Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Want You
Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Grand Gesture

Nothing says I love you too like some puke!!! I can't wait for the xext update. I love it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Grand Gesture

I like where this is heading!  Give me more!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'll submit the next chappy for validation once I get home from work.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Grand Gesture

Tanya threw up, funny!  Edward gave Bella his jacket, he subconciously likes her and doesn't even know it.  Kinda sweet, Bella feels the same way too and doesn't know it.

 



Author's Response:

Yup, neither Edward nor Bella is really aware of their feeling for the other person at this point.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Grand Gesture

hehe, it's so cute how they are together! Stupid Tanya



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Grand Gesture

Hih, I think it's hilarious how he pours out his heart, and she pukes! HA! That's what he gets for wanting Tanya...

When are you sending me the next instalment? lol

Very well done by the way, I love the story!



Author's Response:

Hey my dear!

I'm working on it actually.  I was about to send it to you when I went over it, didn't like, and startd over.  I still have one more chapted to submit that you've already gone through though.

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 02:04 AM · On: The New Kid

Love it bb!

I can't wait to read more, poor Eddie *snort*

Love ya!

Vicky

xoxox



Author's Response:

Thanks love!!

Reviewer: ElleCC (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 10:49 AM · On: The New Kid

Like it!  Interested :)  I really like this version of them getting to know each other - Bella's on more equal ground and it seems more fair.  That's good :)

Reviewer: ElleCC (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 10:40 AM · On: The Way We Are

Oooh good first chapter!!  Don't know what the hell is going on but I feel bad for Edward. 

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 06:46 PM · On: The New Kid

Hmm, Edward is still hung up on stupid Tanya, but he's starting to think about Bella.  Now we need to get her out of friend mode!  Good backstory; I'm anxious to see what happens between these two for them to become more than friends.  Good update!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 06:10 PM · On: The New Kid

Hehe, awkward! i love it!

Reviewer: Kittens Fury (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 02:57 PM · On: The New Kid

oh that was great(:

hope another chappy comes soon(Y)

 

x

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 02:43 PM · On: The New Kid

I really like your story! It's so refreshing that Bella is not completely smitten with Edward as usual. Especially when, as in this story, he is so hung up on Tanya. It's interesting that all he really knows about Tanya is her looks - and that's what he's basing his crush on. I hope he develops a little crush on Bella too before long. :)

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 12:49 PM · On: The New Kid

Now the first chapter is starting to make more sense. I bet he finally has Tanya and is not willing to give her up for Bella. At least that's what I'm guessing.

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 08:30 AM · On: The New Kid

This was great!  I like getting to know the characters!  Cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Hawklore (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 05:35 AM · On: The New Kid

Ah, poor blinkered Edward and his love for skanky Tanya! The shallowness of the teenage boy eh? Looks like B/E are becoming friends then, interested to see how they develop the "with benefits" part of the relationship!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:28 AM · On: The New Kid

So they seem to like each other now.  Tyler's not too happy though.

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:25 AM · On: The New Kid

These two definitely had an interesting start.

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:06 AM · On: The New Kid

It's good!!! Although I'm itching for some E/B love soon :)

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Birthday Party

Hmm, so is Edward going to be a bit of a douche in this story?  If so, I hope it doesn't go on for too long.  It sounds like our boy may have some commitment issues, and that he doesn't know a good thing when he has it right in front of him.  It will be interesting to see what it takes to get him to realize his true feelings for Bella.  Good story, looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Birthday Party

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Birthday Party

<!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p {mso-margin-top-alt:auto; margin-right:0in; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0in; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> I like how they aren’t immediately attracted to each other. Makes it real.

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Birthday Party

more please.

Reviewer: spunktastic07 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 01:11 PM · On: The Way We Are

that was such a good chapter!!

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Birthday Party

I think I am going to get hooked on this story - I like how you write!  Update soon!

Reviewer: Hawklore (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Birthday Party

Good flashback scene, interesting to see how B/E met and that their dynamic was kinda set from the get go - he's trying to make someone else jealous and doesn't really "see" Bella, she's already rather dazzled by him despite her best efforts at nonchalance. Looking forward to seeing how they got from that first meeting to where they are now...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.