Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Want You
Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Games We Play

Gah, I just freaking love this!!!!

Amazingly brilliant my darling!

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Games We Play

It's getting good!  Keep going!  Great job!

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Games We Play

Okay - he screwed that up didn't he?  Ugh.  This is going to get really messy isn't it?  Love it!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Games We Play

very hot!!

Reviewer: cullenXcrazyX85 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Games We Play

Loved this chapter, great drinking game!! Your Emmett is funny as hell.

Reviewer: buffylvr (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Games We Play

OOOHHH!!! Finally! I'm so happy he kissed her, it was starting to piss me off (in a good way). I really enjoy this story. All the high school antics and what not are great. I didn't do much partying in hs so its nice to live vicariously. I hope they get it on soon!!!:)

Reviewer: buli (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Games We Play

Ou la la! It's complicated! But they are meant to be together! I love this story! I'm waiting for more drama! I just love it!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Games We Play

Mlahhwheh! that was hot... mmm, on a pool table :)

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Games We Play

Grrr, Edward, make up your mind--did you want to, or were you drunk?  Bella is never going to know what to think about him if he continues with the mixed messages.  I sense loads of angst with these two...I'm hoping there is plenty of goodness to balance that out! ;)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Grand Gesture

Soooo good. like the girl you lust over and the best friend that goes under the radar until BAM! next thing you know, you're in love. The witty banter is the best.

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Games We Play

Grrr, Edward, make up your mind--did you want to, or were you drunk?  Bella is never going to know what to think about him if he continues with the mixed messages.  I sense loads of angst with these two...I'm hoping there is plenty of goodness to balance that out! ;)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:25 AM · On: The New Kid

Oh, high school drama! I love it! I'm already ready for the tyler/bella break up :)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Birthday Party

Interesting story... first chapter drew me in and I like the turn and different story angle taken in this chapter.

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Games We Play

Like I said in the last chapter - this is getting good!  Please give me more!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Games We Play

ohhhh edward....resistance only makes the conquest that much sweeter.  cant wait for more of their drama.  seriously, it makes my heart happy :)

Reviewer: Venus (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Games We Play

That seemed like a really weird place to end it but okay. That pool table scene was hot! I can't wait to see the scene when they finally do it! ;) Although I am really am enjoying the ride of watching them get together over time. I really like how every chapter has both of them in it interacting, thats really cool. Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Games We Play

I'm dying for the next part... Edward is a devious one for pretending to be drunk so he can kiss her.

Poor Bella, I worry for her becuase of the prologue...but I have faith. All will be well in the end, right?

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: ElleCC (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Grand Gesture

Crazy Evil!

Creepy Weirdo!

Demented Pixie!

And a big "Aww" for the end!  I bet he sure as hell DID look hot playing the guita and singing like that!  Hopefully he's over Tanya now. 

I'm enjoying this getting-to-know-the-characters stuff.  Love that they're best friends.  Love that Bella has balls and a backbone. 

I'm pretty curious about where her boyfriend is, too.  Somewhere in a closet with Lauren Mallory, perhaps??

I re-read all of the previous chapters before reading this one and it makes me sad to think that at some point they'll have to become those people from the prologue.  Well, I guess that's what makes the reading worthwhile :)

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Grand Gesture

Well here is your heroine.  Great story you have here. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Grand Gesture

So is he finally over Tanya? Or is she going to try and pursue him now?

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Grand Gesture

Hmm, so pukey Tanya no longer holds any interest anymore for Edward, huh?  It's about time.  It seems like he's finally starting to wake up and realize that Bella is the real deal.  More please!



Author's Response:

Pukey Tanya definitely made Edward open his eyes.  More to come soon!

Reviewer: Lindisima (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Grand Gesture

I love this story! I really enjoy the way the chapters are set up. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: spunktastic07 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Grand Gesture

i cant wait till its grown up bella and edward



Author's Response:

They'll grow up soon enough!  Hahah

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Grand Gesture

Ooh, I'm loving this so far. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Grand Gesture

But WHAT was Tanya going to say?? 

Great chapter! I love that Bella and Edward obviously have an attraction going on but they're both dense about it right now.

And where's Tyler been hiding? I have a bad feeling about that ...

Can't wait for your next update!



Author's Response:

We'll find out more about Tanya and Tyler soon.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.