Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Want You
Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 04:02 AM · On: The Way We Are

You really need to update this...I can see the angst coming...hell is clear in the first chapter...love the flash backs...I'm dying to know how they got here...

Reviewer: ale_ap (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Games We Play

Don't make us wait! Update please! =D

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Games We Play

oooohhh...i really like it, and the fact that tanya was in the picture, and how she got out of it, and i like this  smart, vocal bella.....and i'm dying for an update! :)

Reviewer: Hngauthier (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Games We Play

I have been reading this fic since your started it...the smut was hot and the backstory has on its way to heating up too!  I hope you update soon!!!  Just know i am waiting to read more!

Reviewer: PokerFace (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Games We Play

Good Stuff!!! /keep up the AWESOME work!!! more pleaseeeee!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kameosis (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:55 PM · On: The New Kid

very good hurry up and finish, I can't wait for the next chapters, good story line and thanks for giving a Bella some backbone

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Games We Play

New chapter Pretty Please

Reviewer: sizone (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Games We Play

I like your story so far, can't wait to read more of it :) keep up the good work and update soon :)

~Sizone

Reviewer: labellamafia (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Games We Play

i am definitely dying for this next chapter!

 

Reviewer: Leah_Clearwater (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Games We Play

That was great! I love when Tanya gets dissed....I hope Jake is next. I can't wait to see what happens next....hope to see an update soon!

Reviewer: tricomi (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Games We Play

Great story, I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next!

Reviewer: meadowgirl552 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Games We Play

Keep it going it was really hot the pool top makeout scene!  Can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: TayTay32 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Games We Play

I love ittt! you are amazinggg!

Reviewer: ShanShan (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Games We Play

:) Love this chapter! Especially the pool table...

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Games We Play

*gasp*

Bella and Edward making out...WOW! They were certainly getting hot and heavy on that pool table. But Edward..UGH...why did he have to ruin it by apologizing and saying he was drunk! They both seem to finally be realizing that they like each other, but it doesn't seem like they'll be admitting that any time soon.

 

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Games We Play

wow..great update.now give us the scoop on why she was so hateful in chapter one.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Games We Play

awww, i love it!! cant wait for more!

Reviewer: lovesfool (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Games We Play

YAY! that's all i gotta say!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Grand Gesture

I seriously love your version of Bella! She doesn't take crap from Edward and she seems pretty confident. And seriously how did Edward not know that everyone knew he liked Tanya if he's staring at her all the time. Though I'm thinking he got over that crush after his grand gesture backfired when drunk Tanya almost throw up on him.

So Bella and Edward are starting to notice each other. Hmm..will they admit it eventually? And seriously where the heck is Tyler all the time...I think someone is cheating on Bella.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 08:36 PM · On: The New Kid

Hmm...so Edward's the new kid here. Its sad why he had to come though. Poor Alice losing her dad. And wow...Tyler is Bella's boyfriend. I thought it was going to be Mike. Is Edward going to go after Tanya or will he find Bella more interesting. Hmm...

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Birthday Party

Interesting way for them to meet. I kinda like that they don't instantly fall in love when they see each other. Especially since he basically used her to make Tanya jealous. Who is such a bitch from what I read in this chapter. I mean who seriously tells someone (especially a friend) they can't bring their boyfriend. So I guess Bella and Edward's relaionship will develop from a friendship first.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 08:22 PM · On: The Way We Are

Wow! What a way to start a chapter! Bella seems a little tough so far and man those were some harsh words. So it seems they want to be together, but Edward doesn't believe he's good enough for her or something, right?

This sounds interesting so far.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Games We Play

WOW!  I can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Games We Play

Loving it and can't wait for more.  Please don't let skank Tanya touch our boy.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Games We Play

Thanks for the update! Edward in denial is always fun :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.