Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

When are you going to get around to finishing this?

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

 I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS.... keep it going... please god keep it going

Reviewer: earth-fairy2006 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

OMG, THAT WAS AN AWESOME CHAPTER plus the story is awesome to. i was shocked when i read Brindisi, my family always vaction over there we always meet our family there who travel down from Bari every summer. keep this up :)

Reviewer: brightandshiny (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

Wow, wow wow. THis story is just wow. I love it Edward is such an ass.Yay for Emmett for kicking Edwards ass.Looking forward for the next chapter. keep up the excelent work.

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

Ok, I love this story. It's very sweet. Please continue because I would really like to hear more.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

Hey this is a reallt cool idea for a story i like it this chapters really cool =] lol i loved esmes go at lauren a few chaoters ago =]

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

My two favorite men in one story OMG! George and Edward...Although Edward should get his head out of his ass or she's going to go for George sooner or later. Who could blame her??

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hangups, Apologies and Mission Control

Way to Go Esme!!! Get some  balls Edward!!

Reviewer: vixiethefox (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

hey noticed that you hadnt updated in a long while...was just checking up on you and hoping the real world isnt brain crushing an awesome writer...hope things are good...can always blow off steam and give a down low...

thanks much

 

 

Reviewer: chuckly (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

please continue the story. i am really enjoying it

Reviewer: envy (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

I can't wait for more

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

Hurry with the next chapter please

Reviewer: GarrettsGirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

i am crying so hard right now. this is the most amazing story. if you don't update soon i will hunt you down and kick your ass!

Reviewer: esmecullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

more more more!!! lol

and i definitely wouldn't mind if harry and will decided to pop in for a visit!!!

=p

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

Your doing a great job.  Keep it up.  :)

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

W.O.W.!!!!  What a chapter!  Loved every bit of it!  I love that you brought Angie, Brad and George back!  I can picture them talking and their mannerisims every time they have a line!  And they are great! 

Thank goodness for Alice and her bluntness!  I've gotta say, I was sick of the way how Edward was thinking of women and Bella as well!  Hopefully, he can now become a better person!  I still hope it will take a l-o-n-g time before Bella shows any trust in him!  He deserves to squirm!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: peanutmachiela (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

God I love the role you gave George in this story and I am glad that Edward is finally having a breakthrough moment! Wake up and smell the damn coffee!!!!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Fun Begins, The End, Dancing and the man finally breaks down.

i really like this story. can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: peanutmachiela (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 4 - The Ball - Family, Friends, Goodbyes, New Beginnings, & Fights -

God Edward is a jerk!!! But I love the way Bella carries herself and how George is flirting with her! Is Edward going to have to compete with George Clooney because that would be hilarious!!! I think some other hot celebrities should just start dropping by and ask Bella for a date and drive Edward completely crazy!!! ha ha ha!!!! love the story!

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Ball - Family, Friends, Goodbyes, New Beginnings, & Fights -

Please hurry with the next chapter. I don't exactly know why, but I really love this story. So please, hurry.

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Ball - Family, Friends, Goodbyes, New Beginnings, & Fights -

Please hurry with the next chapter. I don't exactly know why, but I really love this story. So please, hurry.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Ball - Family, Friends, Goodbyes, New Beginnings, & Fights -

You've just got to love big brother Em protecting Bella.  Keep up the great work.  :)

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Ball - Family, Friends, Goodbyes, New Beginnings, & Fights -

OK I LOVE YOUR Story.  You write really well so don't let anyone tell you differently.  I have this great picture in my mind of the ball and Geroge with Bella.  Greaking priceless.  Don't know how I feel about the whole Edward trying to get in Bella's pants.  Can't wait to read more.  Keep up the fantastic work

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Ball - Family, Friends, Goodbyes, New Beginnings, & Fights -

I LOVE COOKIES!!!!

sorry im randome

and i LOVE YOUR STORY

hmmmm.......

sorry thinking about what might happen later in the story

UPDATE FAST PLEASE

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Ball - Family, Friends, Goodbyes, New Beginnings, & Fights -

(WHOA) First Esme..now Carlisle.

Edward better tighten up .LoL. (^ 0 ^)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.