Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 10:41 PM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

Not too bright residents of Forks thinking ill-fated thoughts towards Bella of doing her in to get to Edward will only cause some horrible accidents to occur to you for thinking and planning such things in your head.  Or you are dumb enough to oogle Bella and have evil sexy thoughts in your mind to cause sever accidents to you.  All of which have you in an emergency room being taken care of by Forks finest medical staff.  While Bella just rolls her eyes at Edward and Alice and shakes her head or puts her arms around herself.  Bella being just disgusted with the green eyed monster tht is taking over her boyfriend's brain and actions.  Alice with her foresightedness is also doing things to prevent any damage/danger being done to Bella also.  Can't blame Carlisle for wanting to write medical notes to keep both of them out of Bella's gym class.  In less than a 1 week's period of time, it has had an effect on 4 guys, a couple girls, the coach, and the entire gym class in both laughter, awe, and shock from the incidents. Edward's mind reading has enabled their actions to help each of MVB to fulfill their ultimate goals and missions.  Ben was able to defend his Angela by beating up Connor who deserved it by his gag of changing signs for jogging trail.  If it hadn't been Jake (wolf) showing up things could have been worst if a nomad vampire had shown up instead would have been a whole lot worst for Bella and Angela.  Edward and Jake confrontation in front of Angela and Bella.  Had to be careful of what words were spoken to not reveal too much.  I most enjoyed Eric Yorkie approaching Emmett trying to get into the coven of Buffy RPG.  I would have loved to have been a bug on the wall to hear the argument between Emmett and Edward that night about setting Emmett up.  Seems Emmett is being the brunt of all the open ties of the stories with the humans.  Explanations of the tux and the weddings. Emmett, of course, being totally unaware of what he should be saying always saying the wrong things.  Very funny. 

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 05:29 AM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

This is a fantastic set of chapters.  You have a great feel for making your characters as real as possible, making them so very vulnerable in their humanity.  Funny as hell, too.  So... who pooped in the pool? 

Cant wait to find out.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 08:21 PM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

this is very interesting and some of the time very random!!

Reviewer: LissLove (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

i'm smiling through this story, it makes me laugh over and over again! Good job.. =D

Reviewer: LissLove (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Carlisle Treats Athletic Injuries

i'm totally laughing through this whole story! it's just brilliant!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

Really funny story so far - had me laughing my head off on places :D

Reviewer: KHolyoak (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

PLEASE continue this story! I came across it months ago, and can't get it enough of it!

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

very funny, I loved it!

Reviewer: LuckyLadyVamp (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Bella Plays Soccor

So, is the story finished?  I see no updates in 9 months and I am really jonesin' for a fix over here. :)

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Eric Participates in Throwing Sports

As an Angel and Buffy fan, I have to say that making fun of Twilight through those shows is briliant, the non-cliche kiss, too. 

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Carlisle Treats Athletic Injuries

Funny, and of course I always appriciate writers who take the time to read Twilightlexicon and SM's site (as evident from two chapters ago). The detailed medical information helped bring the chapter to life as well.

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Alice Runs Track

The best chapter so far, especially Bella's resentment at having her life controlled. I always felt annoyed at how easily her character gave up her freedom.

Reviewer: pinkflower (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Alice Runs Track

OMG the song that alice starts singing in her head at gym made me lol so hard, it wuzz genius

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Eric Participates in Throwing Sports

I just happened on this story....soooo glad I did.  I have not laughed this hard in a very long time.

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:00 AM · On: JUST FOR FUN!

TOOOOOO hysterical for words.  Starting with Malificent.  You are a genuis.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Eric Participates in Throwing Sports

Oh the part where Eric talks about vampires with Emmett is absolutely hilarious! I was laughing SOO hard.

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Bella Plays Soccor

Absolutely hilarious..... this is great!  You are AWESOME!!!  Can't wait to read more of your work!!!

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Tyler Swims Breaststroke

ROFL!!!!! OWWW, my stomach hurts from laughing so hard!! This was the funniest chapter yet! Ugh, I've been cracking up so hard I'm crying!!! Thank you, I was having the crappiest day and your story totally made it allll better! HAHAHAHAHA, I keep remembering the chili LOL!!!

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Eric Participates in Throwing Sports

Oh my gooooodness, I can't stop laughing at this chapter!!!! This is priceless! You rock!

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Mike Plays Tennis

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH!!!! *catching breath* AHAHAHAHAHHA!!! OMG, I was laughing SO freaking hard at Alice's reply, and the Vanquish story, I love it, funniest freaking thing ever! You are a diabolical GENIUS!!!

Reviewer: SparklingTwilight620 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Bella Plays Soccor

Oh my God pasty white legs in seventies gym shorts bwahahahaha priceless!

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Angela Runs Cross Country

hahaha cant stop laughing (and that goes for all chapters not just this one)

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Carlisle Treats Athletic Injuries

lauren's dilusional hehe

sorry my constant reviews r prob annoying but the story says "please review so..

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Alice Runs Track

that was funny haha

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Jessica does Ballroom Dancing

wait that doesnt make sense?? alice is strong enough. oh well its a good story

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.