Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Aigayafu (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Memories v!

Thank you for updating, I like this story very much :)

I am thinking that Edward is very petty, though :/

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Memories v!

I'm confused, really confused, I guess I will have to read it again to see if I can understand a little better.

There is a lot of information missing I think, that makes understanding harder. Yes Edward feels awful about his life but believes he can't have a chance at a normal life. He admires Carlisle but for reasons still not clear made an agreement to kill him, something he hasn't done and seems incapable of. Then Carlisle thinks Edward can have a chance at both lives? Being a doctor and a gangster at the same time? Carlisle also thinks Bella and Edward could be good for each other. Doesn't he know the story there? I assume a man with such power should.

There are somethings in Bella's past, her mother driffted and sent her to Forks. Was she sick, with depression, knew something about Charlie that made her act like that? Then why send her to Forks? Why did Charlie agree to have her there if he was fighting a druggang it would be dangerous for her. It seems it was and she went to the other side of the country.

Then Edward is furious to discover who Bella is, and what wants to take it out on someone else that looks like her? Doing what? And how did Alice and Emmett find him just in the exact moment?

I understand the need of twists in plots, but when so many things are left in dark corners unexplained it just makes it harder to follow the story. Please begin clearing things a little it will make the story better I think,

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Memories v!

well this was great cant wait for a update

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Memories v!

this is a dangerous path; kind of story that keeping me thinking all night

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Meetings

Wow!. I don't even know what to say.

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Meetings

Poor Bella. Her life is based on Murphy's Law. I'm very interested to find out about her past.

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Meetings

okay this was interesting

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Meetings

Hm. Interesting things popping up. I look forward to seeing what comes next!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chaos

oh my goodness i am loving this! i cant wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chaos

gahh! this is a awesome original AU! I can't wait to find out what happened to Bella and her parents, and Edward and his. Or to get a better understanding on Carlisle and his philosiphy.

 

But what does he mean, "you're next"?  There's obviously chemistry between them, and Edward allready feels the affection. It's not like he'd try to kill her or anything.... hmmmm.... maybe he's trying to reel her in? great plot. Definetly in my faves!

Reviewer: SilverSeaGull (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chaos

"You're next."?? Really?? He'd better not try to kill her! God! And god, she knows Carlisle... eventually they're going to overlap each other and then all hell will break lose, I can tell. How can he win her trust, though? She slready thinks he's a monster... heh, actually that's funny. This time they actually agree on that... anyway... update soon!

Pretty plase? With chocolate on top?

Reviewer: xoambxo (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:03 AM · On: His Life

OMG!!!! That was a great chapter!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chaos

Wow that was some ending. Great job!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chaos

The ending... I almost wet myself!!!!  GAH!!!!!  What did that mean?  I am freaking out... in a good way.  This is such a good story.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:20 AM · On: His Life

Great writing.  Intense.  Vivid

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chaos

Oh wow,hat a great chapter Please update soon

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chaos

Holy COW! What does that mean. I can't wait to understand Edward better and Carlisle. I want to know all the family business.

It is getting good.

Edward is scary, but hot!

Reviewer: SilverSeaGull (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Confusion

Damn, Carlisle is a bastard. And Edward following him? not much better. But then, I gues you do what you know best. I'm glad he can still feel though, and he can, judging by his reaction to Bella. In fact, i think he's in a great deal of pain. I SO hope he runs into Bella again soon!

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Confusion

THis is an interesting story

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Confusion

Excellent writing!!! I can't for more...

Reviewer: twilight7711 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 12:08 AM · On: His Life

very interesting story, i can not wait to read more!

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 07:10 AM · On: His Life

holy smokes! terrifying start, i can hardly wait for more =D

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 09:33 PM · On: His Life

oh, great intense start. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 08:30 PM · On: His Life

Nice, starting off with a bang.

Reviewer: SilverSeaGull (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2009 07:56 PM · On: His Life

This story seems interesting so far. I'll be definetely waiting for the next chapter. Good job.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.