Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sugar and Spice
Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2012 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 39

You know when I first started reading this it didn't grab me, it was just something to do out of boredom.  While there are a lot of typos that stand out (mis-uses of to and too, other things spell check won't catch) the story has grabbed my fancy at this point.  I look forward to the rest.

Reviewer: Truefan (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

I have been to Nob Hill, there are houses that you describe perfectly. My gay uncles live there...so that chapter made m bust up lauging thinking about my Uncle showing the house. Although he would react more like Bella, he went to culinary school as well. Le Cordon Bleu I believe... Anyway, Good job! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Truefan (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just found this fic. Awesome job so far. I like the background between Bella and Alice, it's different from others I've read. Onto the next chapter!

Reviewer: christina1977 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 65

well i was looking for the sequel you metioned and i cant find it anywhere i love this story but it cant be over!!!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 18

awesome work

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 17

I'm so glad you did not scrap this chapter i love it it made me cry

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 4

great great view thanks not may writers give a chance or chapert to em and rose i love those two i love rose and em

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

it threw me for a loop but hmmm

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice easy begginning

Reviewer: SweetRena85 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed your first chapter, can't wait to see where this story goes :)

Reviewer: Hermine (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 65

This story should have ended with chapter 48.  At the end of that chapter, the reader knew everything was going to be okay.  Any loose ends (like Rose and Emmet's baby) could have been tied off in an epilogue.

You need a proof reader.  The story was difficult to read due to the number of homophone and grammar mistakes.

You did a great job with the character development.

Reviewer: westernem (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

can't wait to read the rest of your story.  funny, my dad grew up in ketchikan, definitely not a place people refer to often, heck most people have no idea where it is. that was definitely fun to read =]

Reviewer: Robin Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 37

just wanted to bow down for the amazing referance to "Steel Magnolias" I laughed so hard at that. My husband thought I was losing my mind!  Been reading all day, and this is a great plot!! But boy have I been hungry while doing so, this story really has put a damper on my diet. lol keep up the good work, can't wait till I finish it. I don't see sleep anytime soon.

Reviewer: Ermione (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really loved that story and I can't wait for the sequel... When are you finally going to post it??? (I hope very soon...)

Reviewer: Magic Reader (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 59 (V)

awesome!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

HOW MUCH???

Reviewer: MOMMASANGELS (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 65

I enjoyed your story I have to say it was weird to her edward was in a relationship before bella that was intense..... can't wait to read the sequel

Reviewer: Mile (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 65

 DAMN GOOD.. cant wait for the sequal.. good luck with it.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

 Ummm was that you the other night in my dream.. This is my dream kitchen too..lol no seriously it IS!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 65

When are you going to start the sequal?  I loved this story and can't wait for it to continue!

Reviewer: ROTCchicq (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ok, you really need to get a beta.  I really want to read you fic, but the grammer makes it very hard for me to do so. 

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 65

awww...it took me forever to read this but it was well worth it! Now foe the sequel hmm....



Author's Response:

thank you for enjoying it.  there is a sequel comming but my real life got in the way. the first few chapters are done and i am going to edit this week so hopefully the new chapter will be up soon. thank you for hanging in there with me!

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 63

This whole chapter had me in tears. It was beautiful.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 65

mmmm, such a strange ending, it seems there would be more edward bella time in your story, it just seems unfinished. I still liked it though. There were so many grammar mistakes, it was hard for me to read at times, and I SUCK at grammar.

I sat and read this story for the past 24 hours and I really enjoyed it! I think you have a sequel, I can't wait to read it.



Author's Response:

thank you for enjoying sugar and spice so much.  there is going to be a sequel i am working on it. it was so bad cause i didnt have a beta i know how one and she is working with me onthings.  thank you so much.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.