Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Come Back Tomorrow
Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2015 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

THank God.  I thought this site was as god as dead, but then I found this baby!  WooHoo!  Fandom Lives!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2015 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

The site had a little hiccup and lost the last chapter and all the reviews for it again :/



Author's Response:

I know.  I'm more than frustrated.  I sent you a PM last night, along with all my other reviewers, directing you to read on FFN, TWCS, or Fiction Pad.  I don't think I'm going to update on Twilighted anymore.

Reviewer: Baisa (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2015 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

More please!

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2015 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm glad to see stories still happening and that poeple are still here. :) I am working on finishing my story that life kept getting in the way of. I am going to try to finish it and then start posting so I have a clearer idea of how it is shaping. Do you do outlines? If so, what method do you use?

 



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Yup, I'm still here!  I came into the Twilight fandom late, and I still have stories to tell.  Oh my, my "method" is quite interesting, I'm afraid.  I have tried and tried to write linearly, but I just can't do it.  I write the major plot points of the story, and then go back and write the parts that tie them together.  Most of my outlining remains in my head, but for this story I have an outline that contains a chapter list and the main point of each chapter.  I know there are a lot of writers that rely heavily on outlines--it's just never worked for me.

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2015 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting. I just started reaading with out checking if this is UA or Cannon etc. So My mind has traipsed down the vampire road already... We shall see.



Author's Response:

Thank you for joining us!  I do hope you enjoy the story!  :)

Reviewer: Sven89 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2015 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very promising start, I'm curious how it's going to go. Normally I would shy away from stories which are not completed, but this seems to be a good one.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  This is a WIP, but it's pre-written, so don't worry about completion.  I hope you enjoy!  :)

Reviewer: TheSneakyFox (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2015 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

This looks promising. I don't usually read fics that are just starting out; too many people abandon them and then you're left sad and empty. I think I'll give this a shot though. Do you have a plan regarding how often you are going to update? Can't wait to see more.

Author's Response:

Hi, thanks!  Don't be afraid of this WIP--it's already pre-written, so I won't be abandoning it.  I'm hoping to post at least weekly, but it will depend on how fast my Twilighted beta approves the chapters.  :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2015 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm just as intrigued as Bella - more please!



Author's Response:

Hi mystic!  So glad to see you here!  There will be more as soon as my beta approves it!  :)

Reviewer: IMME (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2015 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome! :) He better survive somehow... 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  If you really need to know, check the "spoiler" author note on Chapter 2.  If you don't need to know, skip over it and read in suspense!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.