Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 4: Happy Birthday!

Okay it's still weird for Carlisle and Bella to be together, but it is your story, so I will just shut up and read! Can't help but feel sorry for Edward, though! Is he just doomed to be alone forever? I hope Bella somewhere along the line, tells the Cullens about the raving bitch, Renee, She probably ought to tell her dad also. I'll bet he had no idea how bad things were for his little girl! It's sickening , the way she was treated all those miserable years!



Author's Response:

She will tell Charlie and the Cullens about what Renee did to her eventually, but it will be a while before she does. And no, Edward is not doomed to be alone. I wouldn't do that to him.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

Bella must think this is one coincidence too many! What are the odds, after all, of her Carlisle being the father of her new friends? Wonder what Charlie is going to think of all this?



Author's Response:

Charlie won't think anything yet. What do you mean by what are the odds of Carlisle being her friends' father? Or is that just sarcasm lol?

 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 2: At Last! I'm Outta This Bitch!

Kind of strange that Carlisle is Bella's soulmate, and not Edward. I'll have to see how this goes, I guess.  I'm so thrilled Bella is away from that horrible woman! Never have understood how a person could do that to their own child!



Author's Response:

I love to write Carlisle/Bella stories, so I hope that this doesn't disturb you. Edward does have a mate, though. You will find out who she is later. In fact, you know her lol

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: We Meet Again

Bottom line, Renee is a total bitch, mean, nasty and totally self-centered! I'm with Bella, why didn't she just leave her with her dad if she hated Bella that much? I don't want Bella in trouble with her mom, but it's so nice she found Carlisle again, after all this time! By the way, what does he mean, he's divorced, since when?



Author's Response:

You will find out in a later chapter. It hasn't been written yet, but when it's posted, you will know. Thanks for reading my story! I hope that you like it in spite of Renee messing everything up and making us unhappy. She doesn't make any sense at all. Even though I wrote the story, I can't understand why she decided to keep Bella with her either. But people in general do a lot of things that don't make sense, unfortunately.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 4: Happy Birthday!

squeeee!  that was just so sweet and amazing love the Cullens!



Author's Response:

Thank you. And thank you for taking such interest in my story. I'm pleased that you like it :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

squeeee  no they didnt rush that meeting for Carlisle..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 2: At Last! I'm Outta This Bitch!

yay for Carlisle!!!  I am so happy Charlie seems to be a good guy. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: We Meet Again

oh wow oh wow.  Im so glad I found this story it will be so interesting to see if Bella runs when shes 18... Poor girl..

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 4: Happy Birthday!

Some awkward moments, but enjoyable to read. Renee's call being the exception :)



Author's Response:

Understandable. Which moments were awkward to you?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2013 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 4: Happy Birthday!

Glad this party didn't feature a paper cut of doom.  I wonder if you'll have Edward be their "beard"

What is up with Renee?



Author's Response:

She's crazy. That's what's up with her.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2013 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: Happy Birthday!

Well, that was a good party. No blood, no stitches. Wonder when someone's gonna notice those bruises?



Author's Response:

Nobody will. After this chapter, they will fade away. They will be brought up again when Bella finally tells Carlisle what her egg donor did to her, and that won't be until November in the story. Hopefully, I will be able to work on and post that particular chapter soon.

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2013 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 4: Happy Birthday!

Jeez, what a horrible mom! How do you tell your child on their birthday that you wish they were never born... goodness gracious.

 

Another great chapter! Can't wait for the next one!!



Author's Response:

I know, right? I hate Bella's egg donor. She REALLY gets on my nerves! I'm glad that Bella responded to her the way she did. Her egg donor deserved it.

Thank you for reading my story! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Leslie Mc (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2013 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

LOVE it!  Can't wait for the next chapter! !



Author's Response:

Thank you. The next chapter is actually up right now.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2013 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

so goooood!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: shysky (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

Excellent! I love the way your words wind around each other and I'm enjoying the story a LOT! I can't wait to see what happens next. Such a different setup than I'm used to, the change is refreshing!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: September 23, 2013 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

Another great chapter!! Keep up the good work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll try.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

Sounds like a good first day at school.  I normally don't like B without E, but I am enjoying this.  I do hope someone nice will come along for E as well



Author's Response:

Don't worry, somebody will. I've already planned it.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you. Hopefully, there will be more soon.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: New Friends and Other Surprises

I'm sorta surprised she didn't deduce that for herself. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

I know what you mean. Thank you, though. I'm glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: September 18, 2013 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 2: At Last! I'm Outta This Bitch!

Oh I am loving this story! Please update soon!

I hardly ever see a Renee as such a horrid character. She's neglectful at the worst usually, but not this abusive. I like that you went out on a limb and made her like this.

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 2: At Last! I'm Outta This Bitch!

Wow, Bella is Carliese's soul mat and bond mother. This should be interesting! I can'y believe that Renne blamed Bella for ruinning her life! If you don't want the responsibility, don't have sex! Well good-bye Renne, Bella is on her way to a better, is uncoventional new life. Please keep the chapters comming!



Author's Response:

I will. I hope that you like the next ones :)

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 2: At Last! I'm Outta This Bitch!

Oh, love !!!! Bella's mom is a cow!! Bella needs her dad to press charges for beating her up. Can't wait for the cullen meeting!!!- jamie



Author's Response:

Bella's mom is a cow. In fact, she's worse than one. She's a demon! I can't wait until I write the chapter where Bella tells Charlie about the abuse. The Cullens will meet Bella in the next chapter. You shall see!

Reviewer: shysky (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: At Last! I'm Outta This Bitch!

Excellent, I look forward to the turn of events and the abuse being discovered (if it will be) As well as the "bonded" pair meeting and falling in love (if they do) Yay!~



Author's Response:

Don't worry. The abuse will be discovered in due time. And they will meet very soon. Wait and see.

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2013 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 1: We Meet Again

Wow, nice meeting between old friends! Cn't wait for the others to make an appearence. Great start!



Author's Response:

The others will make an appearance in the next chapter. You'll see soon, hopefully :)

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2013 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: We Meet Again

Oh, my God! This is way awesome! I never get to read Carlisle/Bella fics, and today there are two! Squeee. I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you like my story. Thank you for reading it. What do you think of it so far?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.