Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 02:16 PM · On: Prologue

I hope you can continue. I love the story

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 7 One Step Forward

so happy u are going to keep on with this :)

can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Prologue

I like it, update soon! 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 6 Grilled (ladyrip)

excited to see them together somemore

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 6 Grilled (ladyrip)

Thanks for updating, I've missed the story.  Another good chapter giving us back ground on B/E relationship.

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 6 Grilled (ladyrip)

Enjoyng the story but progress is slow. Get to the meat Soon.

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 6 Grilled (ladyrip)

What a cool story! (:

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 5 Broken

well im excited for the next hcpater 

Reviewer: Kay Maria (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 5 Broken

I love this story so much!  I just can't wait to be about ten more chapters into it.  I like your pacing though!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 5 Broken

Jacob is a very good friend to Bella xx

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 5 Broken

Such an interesting story you have going here! I really like it!

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Prologue

Alright, I'm on board. This seems exciting....I've read he first 4 chapters and I'm still anxious to reach the prologue timeframe.  I hope you update often.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm excited about this story too.  It's actually an adaptation of something I started as regular fiction in college and I'm adapting it and completing it as fanfiction.  A god portion of the story is written and ready to go but is in need of polishing, which is why there are some delays in posting.  My goal is one chapter a week but sometimes it goes longer.  I've been blessed with wonderful beta's and an awesome new prereader all of whom insist upon getting details as correct as we can.  There's a lot of fact checking.

Thanks again!

-Kat

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 Broken

So is that how Edward figured out that Bella can...is it like mind jumping?

Jakes a good friend, it's unfair that Bella lets her family think that jake did something wrong and thats why the Wedding is "off"

Your story is so different and alot of fun!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Edward's a bit dense, it could take a while to add 2+2

Bella's really not told anyone anything, because she's Bella.  Ang is a big sister and has made some assumptions.

Thanks!

;-)

-Kat

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Kiss is Just a Kiss

good chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Kiss is Just a Kiss

I loved the chapter, It's nice to get their background befor we get more involved in the story!  Esme sounds wonderful, I really can't wait for more!  Update soon and take care!  Dixie



Author's Response:

Esme's fun, I kinda wish she was a spy, but she's retired.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Jharris1313 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Kiss is Just a Kiss

I have to say that I was and still am very curious about this story.  I have tried to put off reading it until there where more chapters but the summery was just too good so I caved.  I have to day that this is a great start to the story and I can't wait to see how it developes and who fits in where. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it.  I'm hoping to post chapters semi-regularly. 

Thank you!

-Kat

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Kiss is Just a Kiss

Hahaha, embarrassing for Bella ;) Nice souvenir for Edward :P



Author's Response:

Yeah... Bella didn't like that, huh?

;-)

Thanks.

-Kat

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Kiss is Just a Kiss

well im excited to see what happens next chpter



Author's Response:

We're back to 2010 in Jacob's car next chap, and the plot shall thicken.

Thanks!

-Kat

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 3 Self-destruct

well i hope that she finds someon to help her ! 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 3 Self-destruct

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Kay Maria (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 3 Self-destruct

Love it!  Update soon.  I can't wait until the actual confrontation

 

Reviewer: Nights Eternal Dream (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 Self-destruct

I'd rather watch myself go through a seizure than actually be in my body during the event. 

Great story!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 3 Self-destruct

So who the hell is Dr. mason?  What an ass, I would have demanded that he at least examined me or got someone else to do it.  What's happening to her is really scary, but she seems so calm about it.

Poor Jake, I hope he has a HEA in this story.  He has so much devotion and kindness in him.  He and Bella have been friends for so long and he's taken care of her for so long maybe it's become habbit.  Maybe he's mistaking these feeling of needing to protect and take care of Bella for being in love with her.  He's a doll!  lol

I can't wait until they figure out whats wrong with her!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Prologue

~Kat~

Thanks for the wonderful chapter, the story is still drawing me in and intriguing me.  Can't wait for more to unfold.  Thanks for this wonderful chapter... :-)

Laters BB  Kathy xoxoxo

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 The Beginning

I really love the story so far. I can't wait to see where you take it.  So far I like all of the POV's.  You write everyone really well.  I like your Edward and your Jake!  Keep up the good work and update soon!

Take care, Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.