Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter!

I hope she'll be okay!

I'm looking forward to your next update :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 10

looking forward to whaqt happens next 

Reviewer: Wolfskind (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 10

I really love this story.

The poor little girl...,Esme, Rosalie and Bella I want to read more so pleeeaaase write more.

Reviewer: Goddessa39 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 9

Yet another I ran into, loved, an wish there was more to it. Love the Rose-Bella friendship that is developing.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 9

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 9

Woot woot Bella got Grace!!! Can't wait for more love love love!  I hope Rose keeps teh baby sniffle I know its not teh best circumstance but she would make an amazing motehr ifs shes the Rosie I think you will play her out to be!  Post again soon 

Yay for Bella doing a good job raising a kid id hard work and when we find Edward hopefully hes an amazing dad!  Can't wait cant wait!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yay !!! She gets to keep her! she's so adorably nervous

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is a really great story. I'm looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Tjputvin (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

*fist pump* yes she got custody!!! I can't wait for more. I'm so loving all the updates coming more frequently. I'm dying for the E/B Meet up..

Reviewer: drJamJam (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 9

love Bella and Rose's budding relationship.one question, is Rose going to move in with Bella and Grace when they get a bigger apartment?

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

I really am enjoying this story.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

Aww her and Rose are gonna be besties :-)

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 8

My heart is absolutely breaking for little Grace and the horror she's experienced. It almost sounds like they through her out of a moving vehicle. I love Bella's character in this. Even if she is abrupt and grumpy, I think I would be too after living her life. She seems to be an amazing person.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

A strong friendship building going on?

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love love love Bella and Rose relationship!!!  Can't wait for more I hope Bella decides to get a bigger place and let Rose move in!  A nice 4 bedroom so Grace can have a yard Bella can help Rose and the baby and they can help each other raise these two kids!  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Tjputvin (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow quick update, thank you so much. I'm so loving this story & Can't wait for more.

I hope Bella gets her approval for Grace to come live with her. 

Goodness poor poor Rose. Not my favorite character (in Twilight) at all but you've made her so different here. I'm so feeling for her.

Reviewer: KrisBowes (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 8

<3 this story i cant wait to find out what happens!! please update soon!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 8

I am so ready to find out what happened to Grace!  That poor, sweet girl deserves justice to be served!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 8

looking forward ot more

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 8

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

I feel bad for Grace but am happy Bella cares so much.  Esme Hum!!!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye  bye

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

I would like to see Bella make Grace feel more secure before leaving her, I feel like Grace is being left alone a lot, and Bella is running around too much. You've made this great connection with the reader (me) and the story, so when i feel like this, its hard to be done reading ....

Thanks, 

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

Something tells me that the meetings with Esme are going to tie in with Grace.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

looking forward to more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.