Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

please update soon

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: XlaraC (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is a very interesting story; looking forward to more!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

poor girl! :( i hope Bella's friends can help he get custody. and that they can keep it all hidden

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

im really hooked on this story! poor grace! is she the missing girl on the news? i know the names different but toddlers can be confused or it could be her middle name. i mean you had to have included that news program for a reason right? in either case, is edward the daddy? cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: juicybitkathy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

i wish you would update more!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Bella to the rescue!

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

Very interesting start! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

waiting on eggshells for more...

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

well at least shes alive ! looking foward to the enext chapter 

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Thank you!

Reviewer: silver77xxx (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

Please update soon.

This looks like an amazingg story. :)

Reviewer: juicybitkathy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

Ok so i cant wait for this story to continue it seems like its going to be so good

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG IS SHE EDWARD AND TANYA"S DAUGHTER NEED MORE WHAT A CLIFFY!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG IS SHE EDWARD AND TANYA"S DAUGHTER NEED MORE WHAT A CLIFFY!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow it seems like our poor Bella is running from everything and everyone she knows.it's like she afraid to let anyone care for her cause they'll disappear

Reviewer: sophielynn31 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm so glad you updated.  Been waiting on this story and it has been worth the wait.  Very, very good.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

love the scenario

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 2

Very interesting story, I like it :)

Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

want to know what happened to that little girl. seems a great mystery tho i think it has to do with her mother abusing her. oh please, give us a quick update ( if that is possible) this is a very interesting story.

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, wondered what happened.  thank you!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

omg, that is heartbreaking, how can people do that? especially to a child.....

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Gah. Sad.

Though I'm glad you're continuing this. I hoped you would.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

good beginning, can't wait for the next chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.