Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 5

hope she keeps improving, ....poorlittle girl :(

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am so glad to see an update I really wnat to see this story progress it has some major merit and your writing is well done!! Post again soon!  I am totally loving this little girl and Bella is teh perfect motherly type even if she doesn't realize it yet!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

Glad to see you here, thought you had dissappeared when my notification on FF failed. Great story, really caught my imagination.



Author's Response:

Story got pulled from ff for the use of explicit language in the summary. I started reporting it this morning :) 

Glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

Sad story but some funny commentary as well.  I pray she will be ok.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

riviting descriptions, i was uncomfortalbe just reading it and i'm not the injured one. I hope you can update soon.

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

That poor girl.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 5

Yay! I love this story and I've been waiting FOREVER for you to update it, no offense. Grace is so adorable and such a trooper.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

really thurogh chapter. I like the suspunce of who might be with the "V" and who might not, and how her father's death might play into all this.

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very good, keeps me wanting to read, it's a little leading but then mysterious too. I want to think this is the missing girl but the name change is throwing me off. 

very good.

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is interesting, I have been wanting to read it for a while but I would like to see more regular updates. 

I will give you a better opinion after the next chapter, but so far so good. 

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: ToSSeT (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great story, can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

thx for the update......glad grace is doing better

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow.... I am a bit stunned... Such a dark begining and your writing makes it so real. A very emotinal start and I was so caught up in it while reading.

Great job, will be waiting for an update and hoping for the best for Bella and Grace

Reviewer: chelleb (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

Loving this. Looking forward to next chapter

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, the poor dear. :(

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

Squeee I just found this story and was liek wow oh wow!  The first story I ever read where Bella found a child it was a little biy in an alley and he was starved but ok.. Bela had custody of him for years before finally finding his father...aka Edwarda nd he was so sangry at first thinking Bella held him captive on purpose...I so can't wait to see how Cohen heheheh reacts when they do find him!

Reviewer: drJamJam (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm so happy to see a new chapter for this story. I really enjoyed the first few and I liked this one too. I look forward to what's to come.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

awww i'm glad she woke up

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

love Bella's dedication :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: clcgurl101 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG CREYS.

Write more, please. I want to read more about this, even though it kinda makes me wanna cry.

Reviewer: sophielynn31 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 3

Such an interesting story.  Please keep it up.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.