Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

it'll be good for Bella to have a friend and good for Rose too.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

Go Bella shes just an amazing friend to have and an amazing soon to be mom lol!

Post again soon!

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love as usual. And FINALLY another canon character joins in! Yay! Happy to see Grace as always and can't wait, or rather waiting impatiently, for the next chapter to your story. Muah!

Reviewer: Wolfskind (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

I really love you story so far, Grace is so sweet even if she does not speak. And you have found a good way to bring Esme and Rosalie in the story. So thank you for your writing and I hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG poor Rosalie! And why am I not surprised that she chose to keep the baby? I am surprised that Grace warmed up to Rose so fast, though... Keep it coming! I love this story!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

wrong button! haha! loved it! enjoyed bella's history aswell....i want to read more of it. 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 6

wrong button! haha! loved it! enjoyed bella's history aswell....i want to read more of it. 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 6

love how she stood up to Clara, spunky girl :) what happened to Grace??? why is she bleeding??

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow I'm hooked

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

oh now, i have chills!!! please update sooon!!!!1

 

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: libidubis (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

Talk about a cliff hanger. I hope you update really soon, I'm hooked with little Grace and Bella.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is so good...can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

What a past Bella had!  I hope she can do Grace some good

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

What's a code blue in a hospital? 'Cause I know that code blue at school is someone sick, but since it's a hospital...

Author's Response:

code blue is when somebody stops breathing and/or their heat stops beating or they might even be having a seizure, etc. usually the monitors pick up on it and set off an alarm, which brings in a nurse/doctor, who will hit the code blue button which will send in a team of people with a crash cart (which is like an advanced aed) along with specialized medications used to help restart the heart/breathing/stop the siezure, etc.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG Thats one way to get nurses there stat lmao!  OMG OMG That poor little girl and learning soem of Bellas back story...just wow so detailed and interesting not boring skim through stuff that you find when people try and fluff it up you got details and interesting ones that draw a reader in! Love love love Post again soon!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

I like Bella's thoughts on Grace being one in a million, just like her!

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: Tjputvin (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 6

 It's always such a treat when you update. I love this story hard and cant' wait to you update again! I hope Grace is okay?

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

Intriguing story. Poor, poor Grace. I hope the bastards that did this to her are caught.
~Anna-Margaret
xx

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am so in love with your story. I even cried when they were and held my breath to hear that she was alright. Really excited, and impatiently awaiting, their the next chapter. 

Reviewer: ddroth (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

I'm really enjoying your story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

Poor baby. Good thing B's the one that found her.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.