Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sunset Riders
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 06:02 AM · On: Attack

Thanks for the comprehensive response that did actually help me. Still an awesome story!



Author's Response:

Great! YW :)

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Charades

It was really good! I think you effectively addressed the issues of the Volturi and Jake/Nessie. My critiques would be Bella, Edward, Nessie & Jake not staying with the rest of Nessie's growing up years and how extremely easy Chelsea was to capitulate. Overall though awesome job ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! Um, newlyweds have a tendency to want privacy, especially mind readers.. they had stayed two years with the folks, but I felt that moving out on their 'own' was a natural progression.. sure they would visit often... guess it relates to my own background, my folks moved far away from my beloved grandparents the year I was born.  Chelsea was taken aback... she hasn't thought about any of this in centuries, and she's become greedy... out of the blue, here's a chance to reclaim what's MINE... perhaps you're right, I should have put more explaination into these backstories.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:08 PM · On: Charades

It was really good! I think you effectively addressed the issues of the Volturi and Jake/Nessie. My critiques would be Bella, Edward, Nessie & Jake not staying with the rest of Nessie's growing up years and how extremely easy Chelsea was to capitulate. Overall though awesome job ;)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Charades

  Hi, Twih!  I'm paying a visit to some old classics.  And Sunset is on my list.

  Sooo...  How is Danger at Dusk going?  *wiggle brows*

Author's Response:

Hey there! Glad Sunset made it to your 'classics' list! Um, DaD is on chapter 23 and still going... I've had some set backs IRL, so I'm slowly chuggin' along... hanging in. Thanks for askin!

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 06:35 AM · On: Charades

I love how you disbanded the Volturi- using Chelsea was a great idea. The only question I have is why didn't Chelsea recognize her diamond on Bella during the confr ontation in Breaking Dawn? Did she see it but not know? Was she too preoccupied to notice?

Author's Response:

Chelsea was there, but I thought she must have had her hands full, with the entire contingent in a foreign place with no other coagulent than her to keep them together and focused... they'd NEVER attempted this before. Especially when the evidence began to erode their reasons for being there, imagine the strain she must have been under to keep loyalties firm... Plus, she'd given up on the stone for centuries now... she wasn't looking for it. 

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 07:36 PM · On: The Plan

Either you got better at writing the scene transitions or I got better at reading them. Probably both.
Anyway, I hope Edward comes home and kills Nahuel and goes ballistic on Jacob. Seriously, how could Jacob even consider taking Nahuel's word on something after that?

Author's Response:

Thank you.. I think. Glad you're interested in the fate of Nahuel... and you're a good judge of character, at least i think so! LOL!!

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Choices

Cool twist at the end there!

Author's Response:

Thank you! And thanks so much for taking the time to review!! :)

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Goodbyes

I really like this story and you keep it moving, but in doing so you keep switching scenes multiple times a chapter- it makes for a more confusing read.

Author's Response:

Sorry you had a difficult time with it, hope you'll continue with the rest of the story though.

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 05:07 PM · On: Attack

This chapter was really cool. The only thing that didn't seem right was Edward's convo with Jake. I can't believe he would give Jake that much permission over Nessie's future.

Author's Response:

Don't forget that Edward and Bella have had six years to accept Jake into their lives at this point and this is AFTER Edward accepts him as his brother and son on the battlefield - Nessie is still a child, but has always been possessive of Jacob - he belongs to her... even she knows this. With that kind of relationship, after six years, I felt that convo was more than acceptable.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Charades

It was great:)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much and THANKS for taking the time to review, it really does mean a LOT!! :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 05:45 PM · On: The Plan

LmaoXD That was hilariousXD



Author's Response:

Oh, THANK YOU!! So glad someone actually got my humor!! :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 05:23 PM · On: History

Holy Shit!!!!!!!!!!! No Fuckign Way did he just Kill Nahuel?!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I just LOVE being the author sometimes... (chuckles) Thanks for giving me your honest reaction, I LOVE IT!! LOL!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Rivals

Wow Nahuel is really pushyXD



Author's Response:

Yeah, but look at it from his POV - I mean, all alone w/only sisters for 150 years, then VOILA! Instant female in his hemisphere...

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 04:44 PM · On: Choices

Oh Snap!



Author's Response:

Yeah, to say the least! LOL!! Thanks for taking the time to review!! :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Goodbyes

Damn Kick ass Bells!



Author's Response:

TY!! Yeah!

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Charades

Well done with a cute ending to boot!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your time and your review!! :)

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:37 PM · On: The Plan

OMG! Edward will be beside himself!

Author's Response:

You think? LOL!! Thanks for taking your time to review!!

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Choices

Oh so delicious! Intriguing!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad I could interest you!!

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Goodbyes

Wow, really good! I'm glad Edward is going with her, I think?

Author's Response:

It's the ancient Chinese proverb...how can we tell what's beneficial when we can only see such a small part of the BIG picture...

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 01:34 PM · On: Charades

Nicely done. I like this story and am hoping that it will be long and fun to read. I have liked it since the first chapter drew me in and hooked me on the story.

You write so very well and the plot line is clear and interesting to me. I want to know what is going to happen in the future chapters.

I am waiting for when I get the alert that there is another chapter to read and then another alert for another chapter ans then another...well, you get the picture. I am looking to read a long and wonderful story!

Will you update soon, please? We (I know I am!) are all waiting for this wonderful story to continue and keep going and going and going like the energizer story that it is...

Thanks for sharing your talent, imagination and creativity in the form of this oh so excellent story with us. You have given us a real treat and a something  great to read.  I just need more chapters to read now. pwease...

Thanks!

Disney vampire



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your very positive review!! I am still working on the sequel to this story 'Danger at Dusk' and hope to have it ready for posting this year. I very much appreciate your enthusiasm and hope you will indulge me with your patience!! THANKS!! :)

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 01:41 PM · On: Charades

Yay! Very excited for a sequel. This was a great story.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Sequel is coming this year. Stay tuned... LOL!! :) KC

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Charades

That was very entertaining! Nice job with all the subplots to move the tension around! Looking forward to the sequel!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you for reading and for all of your feedback, it really helps!! :) KC

Reviewer: oldladytish (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 03:06 AM · On: Charades

Thank you very much for this story. I enjoyed it very much. You are a talented writer.

Author's Response:

You are welcome very much, and thank you for reading and for your positive review!! I appreciate your time!! :) KC

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 03:04 AM · On: The Plan

Of all children to take before he marries her! I think Edward is going to have a cow! Of course, it's a good thing he can't hear them right now!

Author's Response:

That's what we assume Jacob will do, isn't it? He says something in the last chapter that may make us think again.... But, of course all will be revealed in 'Danger at Dusk' ... LOL!! (I just LOVE this Author stuff...) ;) KC

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:31 PM · On: History

Ah, desire! Makes innocent halflings confused and mateless halflings desperate. And giant wolves crazy! So, what have Edward and Bella learned?

Author's Response:

Love, lust and longing... sigh. Well... they've learned there's a lot more to the Romanians and Chelsea, than meets the eye. They've learned it's difficult to be a diplomat and Edward's learned that somehow, Bella was right -- the key to Chelsea is, afterall the Romanians... but, how did she know?  LOL!!  ;) KC

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.