Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Imprinted
Reviewer: northernlight (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2012 02:01 PM · On: The Hunter

When's the next chapter coming out



Author's Response:

I'm kind of stuck on this one so it's on the back burner for the moment. I'll post another chapter as soon as I can.

Reviewer: twi_hard-diehard (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 02:07 PM · On: The Hunter

You had me hooked from the beginning! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 10:45 AM · On: The Hunter

no, not another cliffie! i must have more!

Reviewer: angelflower (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 03:05 PM · On: The Hunter

i love ur story so far   i cant wait for u to write more

Reviewer: purpledays (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:15 AM · On: The Hunter

loved it

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Moment of Truth (Jacob and Nessie)

So Ansels's, her boyfriend, is a vampire hunter?  Did he go out with her just to get close to her family so he could kill them?  I wonder what Ansel will think of Jake when he see him in wolf form?  Does her even know about the wolves?  Also can't he tell that Ness's family doesn't hurt humans?

Your story is very interesting, I can't wait to see how it all plays out!   Dixie

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Moment of Truth (Jacob and Nessie)

How could Edward not find this out before?

Reviewer: vegivamp (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:55 AM · On: Moment of Truth (Jacob and Nessie)

how could edward not tell that he was a vampire hunter??

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Moment of Truth (Jacob and Nessie)

>

Reviewer: Jennrosee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Rash Behavior and Its Consequences (Nessie and Jacob)

Oh, vampire hunters! That will be interesting. Tell Jake to stop being such a baby! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Rash Behavior and Its Consequences (Nessie and Jacob)

Thank God Edward talked some sence into Jake!  Vampire hunters? (Thats kind of cool!) but poor Ness she outside and alone!  Damn Jake you better hurry up!!!!!  Update soon!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Rash Behavior and Its Consequences (Nessie and Jacob)

omg go jake, go save nessie!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 02:16 PM · On: He's Gone? Gone Where? (Nessie)

Poor Ness..

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Scared Shitless (Jacob)

I can't believe that he just left...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:24 AM · On: He's Gone? Gone Where? (Nessie)

Well this is certainly a mess! lol  I hope Ness doesn't really mean that and gives Jake time to ease up on the head fuck he's giving himself.  Plus she needs to break up with her boyfriend.  She shouldn't lead him on if she's in love with jake.  Also what aout the whole never aging thing, why would she get involved with a human anyway?

I'm interested in seeing where you take it from here.  Update soon!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Scared Shitless (Jacob)

Are you kidding me?....He's just leaving? Like he did before? What does he expect from Ness, he turned her away. I guess he want her to fight for him? But how can she do that if he leaves? Jake, Jake, Jake.....

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 02:49 PM · On: A Different Perspective (Nessie)

Why he didn't tell her???

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 02:37 PM · On: What Does It Take To Have One Little Secret Around Here? (Jacob)

Does she has feelings for him too???

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Why Can't Life Ever Be Simple? (Jacob)

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: cinroc (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:55 AM · On: A Different Perspective (Nessie)

Great start.  I can't wait to read what happens next.  Thanks for sharing this story.

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 06:55 AM · On: A Different Perspective (Nessie)

I think this is really good. I really like it. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 11:01 AM · On: A Different Perspective (Nessie)

Damn it Jake quite fighting it! lol Since Ness is his imprint wouldn't he feel the change in her feelings once she realized that she was in love with him also? Plus the idiot is contradicting himself, he said he would let her choose and she is but he’s fighting her? Jake, Jake, Jake……tisk, tisk

Well you have me hooked, I need to see how it all plays out!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 10:49 AM · On: What Does It Take To Have One Little Secret Around Here? (Jacob)

Poor Jake, Edward is right Ness needs to be given the facts. I'm surprised that Billy doesn't like Ness so much and that Jake and Sam can't get along....maybe that will change. Plus Ness has a boy friend? A fruitcake no less! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Why Can't Life Ever Be Simple? (Jacob)

I love it so far, lets see where you take it!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 04:31 AM · On: A Different Perspective (Nessie)

Wow!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.