Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EQfan74 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 07:30 AM · On: Truth & Consequences

This has an interesting start for a crossover. I want to see where it goes before I commit to becoming a fan, but so far I like it. You've combined two of my favorite vampire stories and found ways to blend their differences into one.

Reviewer: BellaEd (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Truth & Consequences

Great story!

I'd really like to see the next chapter - the Epilogue I guess?  If possible, contact me @ ytanyoung@yahoo.ca, as I don't have access to anything except the Twilight story board.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: mamarhea (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Truth & Consequences

Awwww....Charlie and Edward made up!   Nice work.  Hope to see an update soon.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Truth & Consequences

Must admit, I'm finding this tale rather intriguing.  I expect there will be a battle against the Volturi there some time in the future.  I'm impressed with Willow's power... wondering when Buffy will show herself... and loved the exchange between Edward and Charlie.  Charlie's reaction to Bella was spot on!

Thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Truth & Consequences

Update soon! Or I will find you and kill you. Much pain for both of us.

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Truth & Consequences

Definitely more Charlie, because Charlie rocks! Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: prospice (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Truth & Consequences

This is really good!  I didn't really keep up Buffy when it was on the air, but I was able to follow along pretty well here.  I'd love to see another chapter, maybe a series of vignettes that show them down the road.  Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: clareita (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Offer

How am I the first person to review this story?  It's so much fun.  It's been a while since I've seen an episode of Buffy, but I love how you perfectly capture Willow's voice. Keep writing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.