Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Solstice
Reviewer: Arsinoe (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

I found this by accident, but I totally like it!  Good beginning.  Hope you keep posting!



Author's Response:

There will be 15 total. I think 6 are approved so far but as soon as they are up up post a new one. Keep reading and enjoy! And thanks your for your review!

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another great chapter! I always thought when Seth imprinted it would be with a Vampire =) Anywho keep up the great work! *cheers*

Reviewer: Lovely Larly (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

KEep em coming much love. xx

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

What a breath of fresh air.  I like it... and look forward to you continuing it.  :-)

Reviewer: BalooBear (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

i think this sounds very interesting and i can't wait to see where it goes. this is my first time on this site and the first story i have read and reviewed. you set the bar quite high!



Author's Response:

Thank you! IDK how long it takes for them to validate each chapter but in the mean time if you'd like to read the whole thing I have it posted here: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6174039/1/Solstice

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

GOOD START!!



Author's Response:

Thanks. There are 15 chapters total. I am awaiting approval for the others.

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

The story is great can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. There are 15 chapters total. I am waiting for the rest to get validated.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

Okay... good start.  Hide?  Hmmm...  In any event, I look forward to your next chapter.  :-)



Author's Response:

Ok I submitted all 15 chapters but for some reason they did not show up. I am in the process of uploading the rest. Sorry!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.