Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2020 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Awww no more? I was so looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2020 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Awww no more? I was so looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2020 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 - The Neutral News (bonnysammy)

Dean obviously spoke the truth.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2020 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 - The Neutral News (bonnysammy)

Dean obviously spoke the truth.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

That song was so appropriate. It worked out really well for Jacob and Bella.

 

How do we feel about awkward, insecure Jake? He was too cute and age appropriate. How about their little misunderstanding about what was going on? Again typical. Who else thinks Quil is hilarious? I do think that he is not only hilarious, but kinda mean too. Either he wanted Jacob to fail or was trying to help him out.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

That song was so appropriate. It worked out really well for Jacob and Bella.

 

How do we feel about awkward, insecure Jake? He was too cute and age appropriate. How about their little misunderstanding about what was going on? Again typical. Who else thinks Quil is hilarious? I do think that he is not only hilarious, but kinda mean too. Either he wanted Jacob to fail or was trying to help him out.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dream a Little Dream

The semi-lemon was good and appropriate. Looking forward to the real thing.

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dream a Little Dream

The semi-lemon was good and appropriate. Looking forward to the real thing.

Reviewer: ESSTATIA (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I love this story so much!! can't wait for the next chapter!!

 

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dream a Little Dream

I loved this whole chapter!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella's Back

OMFG I LOVED THIS!!! 

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

That was perfect!  Awww, I love Jake!

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2017 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

please finish this story.got to know what happens next thank you great story definely one of my fav now

Reviewer: FlashingLights88 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2016 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

Charlie shipped it before I did. That's a point to ponder. Love the fanfic ‘‘

Reviewer: PeachNinja (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2016 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

This is such an amazing story so far! I was so sad I got to the end of the chapter and couldn't go farther! Please keep writing, I'm looking forward to all you have to say!

Reviewer: Jacenox1 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2016 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I have found my way back to twilight and I love this.

Its been awhile since updating - though you could have it else where.

but any which way I would love to read more.

jace

Reviewer: Cancan227 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2015 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Awesome. Best Twilight story I have read in a while. It's very well written and there are interesting twists..

Reviewer: missey801 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2015 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Wow amazing. Love it. Great chapter!! Please update soon

Reviewer: Clov1249 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2015 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

Really good

Reviewer: Hauntedfogg (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

you are the best, this is the best

Reviewer: plainjanedee (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

New to the site and the fic, but had to tell you how much I have really enjoyed this story...  So clever and funny in so many places. Love Love Love the J/B plotline and where you're taking the lore!!!  So creative, but seemingly in line with the canon!  I think Ed is a bit heavy on the extra psycho stalker profile, but it doesn't take that much to be too much since he WAS a psycho stalker. Hope you find time to finish someday, I'd really enjoy seeing where you go with it.

Reviewer: pureblood proud (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2014 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

I am new to Twilighted and new to this ship - this is is my first story read here.  I started it last night and I just finnished chapter 19.  I am loving what I've read.  I love the orignal take on the Alphasand that Bella's influance extents beyond the pack.  I am looking forward to more chapters!

Reviewer: Pagie (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2014 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dream a Little Dream

Loving this story, can't put it down! Well done 

Reviewer: cai_boxer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

This was a great story. If you'd told me a few days ago when I started it that I would be hooked on this particular plot thread I don't think I would have bought it, but it worked suprisingly well. Of course, it may have been all the !Jacob smut distracting me. ;)

Reviewer: SkylarMurphy21 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Green Eyed Monster

I loved the thoughts on the junk yard so true to cannon with a fresh twist. Excellent story line with great humor ! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.