Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shattered Sunrise
Reviewer: Edward-vs-Jacob (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 08:08 PM · On: All stirred up

OMG This is soooo good! Your writing style is awesome and it gets me so into the story. I'm worried about Callie just as much as Bella! I can't wait to see the ending... BTW How many chapter is it going to be?

Reviewer: potterfriendz (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 07:46 PM · On: All stirred up

Oh I hope Callie comes back soon!  I'm very curious to see how exactly this family turns out and if they even find them.

 

I can't wait to read the next chapter! 

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 09:07 AM · On: Take care of my Bella

I love this story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Fallen Angel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2008 10:16 PM · On: Forget I said anything

Wow... You are an amazing writer. I can't wait for more to come out. Writers like you are the reason I have wanted to be able to write better.

Reviewer: riverspirit (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2008 09:01 PM · On: Forget I said anything

Really enjoying this story. Can't wait to learn more about Deandra...

Reviewer: Amy (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2008 07:43 PM · On: So much pain

Exciting story!

I like how she's so vulnerable and scared, not some supergirl mix who's perfect.

keep on writing! 

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2008 08:42 PM · On: So much pain

I want more! I just keep readnig and reading then wanting and wanting! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2008 04:56 PM · On: So much pain

Just less than a month until BD, and this story DEFINITLEY (excuse my horrible spelling haha) quenches my thirst for Twilight. Thank you! :-D

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2008 10:36 PM · On: All my fault

wow.

interesting.

your story is so captivating and different that i don't know what to say about it. the writing itself is amazing, so very detailed about feelings and people.

can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: twilight_lover (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2008 05:18 PM · On: All my fault

are you going to be writing more or is this story complete?

oh and by the way this is an excellent story in my opinion. i absolutely love it.

keep up the good work. 

Reviewer: bookworm (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2008 11:39 AM · On: Take care of my Bella

As I first began reading the Twilight series I thought, Ok another vampire story, i like it, but then the werewolves came in and i was a little sceptic because it has been done before. I enjoyed it, and i also enjoy your story... a mix??? interesting... I want to know more about Callies origins.

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2008 02:42 PM · On: Never forgive myself

Wow! How do you write such great stories in just one day?! I mean i really think that this could be published!

Reviewer: sillysun (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2008 07:02 PM · On: Nothing's going to happen

I think I'm as curious as they are about exactly what Callie is. You've done a great job holding my interest, and I'm definitely looking forward to seeing the mystery revealed.

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 01:59 PM · On: Wounded child, snarling animal

Holy Cheese! This is brilliant!

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2008 12:38 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

Oh my! I know I've commented like 5 times already, but... GAH! This is sooo spicy! I keep on refreshing to make sure that Chapter 5 really isn't there... haha YOU ROCK! :D

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2008 04:58 AM · On: Don't let them hurt me

Excellent.  Very suspenseful.  I'm loving this.  Please keep going!

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2008 09:09 AM · On: Don't let them hurt me

Lol doesn't Bella ever get to have a normal day?

Please write more!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Elena-rose (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2008 05:03 AM · On: Take care of my Bella

this is amazing... next stephanie meyer.

well done

x

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 05:06 PM · On: Don't let them hurt me

This is the best! You have an amazing imagination! I'm literally begging for more! GREAT JOB! :-D

Reviewer: sillysun (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 06:23 AM · On: Don't let them hurt me

And the plot thickens! I'm so very curious about Callie - you've done a great job of creating an intriguing plot.

I hope Carlisle gets there soon - it seems like Alice could use some backup. I'll look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2008 03:05 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

oooo! great cliffhanger! please write more, because you are very talented... and very evil haha (in a good way) :)

Reviewer: gee3195 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2008 11:16 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

OMGOSH! I NEED you to write the next one out! Argh! Please? I NEED to know what happens next! Please post the next chapter?

Reviewer: sillysun (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2008 09:31 AM · On: Take care of my Bella

I'm intrigued! And I love that Alice gets to be the protector for once -- the boys don't usually give her a chance. :-) Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2008 06:16 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

That's excellent.  What is she?  Hope you post the next chapter soon! 

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2008 05:12 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

Oh my!  What is she?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.