Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shattered Sunrise
Reviewer: southernbelle (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2008 05:14 PM · On: I can smell blood

OMG you're not killing Jake?!?  I have really enjoyed your story so far.  I adore Callie.  Great job. 

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2008 02:54 PM · On: I can smell blood

I am so hooked on this story now, I only started reading, like, yesterday. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Singer1940 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2008 01:29 PM · On: I can smell blood

Let's dance?  Okay, it was going good until the multiple centuries old vampire just sounded like he was an extra in a Michael Jackson video...

Reviewer: AmberEyes (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2008 11:42 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

I believe that your story is PHENOMENAL!

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 10:03 PM · On: Hunting Dogs

uh-oh spaghetti-o! what will happen now? Aro will do...what???

Reviewer: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 05:32 PM · On: Where were you?

I love this story - and now that BD is out, we're all wondering how you knew...

8-)  Great writing, I can't wait to see what you have planned for Callie!

blondie

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2008 06:39 PM · On: Not sorry at all

Kind of an anticlimactic chapter, I hope this all passes quickly, I'm looking forward to the wedding :)

 Please update again soon I love it!

Reviewer: potterfriendz (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 06:45 PM · On: Don't cry, sweetheart

Awesome chapters!! OMG, I love that Jacob imprinted!!  My mouth dropped when I noticed Jacob's reaction.  Then i was like woohoo!  he has his mate. 

The way Jacob and the Cullens are getting along together is great!  They crack me up.  

 

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Lena (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 05:32 PM · On: Don't cry, sweetheart

I'm sitting here and I just realized I have a huge smile on my face becuase that chapter was SO perfect. 

 At first, I was really sceptical about this story because of the whole Callie vamp-wolf thing, but it seems natural now. I think this is the most natural Jacob imprinting I've seen. Great job!  

Reviewer: TwilightForeverFanpire (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 03:14 PM · On: Don't cry, sweetheart

This is a great story!

 

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 02:46 PM · On: Don't cry, sweetheart

I feel so special to get so much shattered sunrise in one small period of time! Thanks! If you have some more we'll take it, I can't wait to see how the fight goes down, and we seriously need some BxE one on one time afterwards :)

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 10:39 AM · On: What you're thinking

Way to save the day bella woot! more please <3

Reviewer: Lena (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 03:15 AM · On: How much it means

I SO did not see that coming. At all. Jacob and Callie fit in a weird way. But now neither side will be able to let go and.... I love the line about the page turing. Oddly evocative. 

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 01:30 AM · On: How much it means

awwwww....Bella is sweet and caring and doesn't think of herself. I think you have captured her character perfectly to a 'T'

Reviewer: colourguardqueen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2008 06:16 PM · On: How much it means

aww jake finally imprinted. did callie imprint also??

Reviewer: mickey2501 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2008 05:57 PM · On: How much it means

Interesting... Jake imprinted on Callie. Hmmmm. Very interesting. I hope Bella doesn't get all mopey about this. That would really mess things up with Edward, don't ya think?

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2008 04:45 PM · On: How much it means

Woot they imprinted I'm assuming.  Excellent, now more BxE please!

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2008 04:24 AM · On: Can Jasper do this?

NO FRICKING WAY!!!! You have got to update ASAP! I do not care if you have other things....you have to update!

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

hey...i am not going to read chapter 19 because chapter 18 is not being visible...and i hate skipping chapters. i think you may need to fix that or something...

Reviewer: potterfriendz (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 09:52 AM · On: Don't make my baby cry

Haha...well I'd say Bella was surprised.  Another conversation with Charlie, avoided, lol. 

Lol, nothing like a little humor between all the tension :D  

 

Reviewer: potterfriendz (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 05:41 PM · On: Yes, I'm a mind-leech

Wow! The last 2 chapters were awesome.  I can't believe all that is happening, that is crazy!  Nothing easy in the little town of Forks, lol. 

I'm very curious to see what happens when the pack, coven meet up with the Fork's local pack and coven.  Hmmm..

Reviewer: invisiblevampire (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 09:26 AM · On: Yes, I'm a mind-leech

They're all just caught up in a big web of uncertanity right now, aren't they? Great chapter! I liked the explanation of how Callie is what she is.

Reviewer: dramaqueen192870 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:51 PM · On: Close to running

WOW! That was really good. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 06:31 AM · On: Close to running

yet another great set of chapters....i haven't had the internet in a while and was quite happy to just relax as i read up to the current last chapter...great writing, great descriptions, can't wait for more

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2008 09:12 AM · On: Close to running

Ugh so much conflict! Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.