Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shattered Sunrise
Reviewer: Tears_of_Mercury (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 12:49 AM · On: Epilogue

AHHH!!! Greatness, greatness, greatness!!! (and if the high-pitched, terrifying sound emanating from your monitor is scaring you, don't worry; it's just me fan-girling like whoa)

Seriously, I read the first paragraph of this fic and could NOT stop reading. I got through the entire thing in one sitting, and I'm definitely keeping it in mind for re-reading in the future. You did such a marvelous job with the tension between the characters and with weaving together your plot. Your interpretatin of E/B was spot-on, and so beautifully written. Callie is just heart-stealing and a big fat sack of win. I think I want to adopt her as well.

I could gush forever and ever about how much I love this story - and I probably would, too, if I wasn't about to drop in exhaustion. But I will say that I'm definitely wondering about sequel possibilities, especially regarding the scent-masking heroine of the piece...

Well def. check out more writing of yours in the future. So sorry if this is full of typos; my brain is broken. You did a wonderful job, and you should be proud of yourself for writing - and finishing!!! - such a great story.

-Rachael

Author's Response:

*laughs* thank you! I've actually started writing (over of ff.net) a companion piece which concentrates on the wolf pack - it's on hiatus because of RL, but you might be interested in the first couple of chapters I've posted. That probably holds a few more explanations for things which didn't necessarily come up in SS, and besides - the pack is so much fun!

Thank you for reviewing and I'm really glad you liked it! xxx :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 12:07 AM · On: Yes, I'm a mind-leech

Your plot twists are incredible!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you like the rest xxx :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:29 AM · On: All stirred up

Great Job with Jasper's part!! Another great chapter!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:35 AM · On: Why won't it stop?

NO! She can't be lost!!!

This story is sooo good!!!!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 08:27 PM · On: Remember to breathe

:) Interesting- I was thinking her mom was from La Push and her dad was a vampire... it's sad that she was experimented on... 4 years! Crazy!

I'm glad Esme is being so vocal! I'm hoping the pack accepts her and that she accepts them... and I hope she becomes part of the Cullens too! :)

I am lovin' this plot! :) Awesome Chapter/Story!!! 

 

(I'm trying hard not to comment each chapter since the story is done and there are like 30 something chapters!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 07:54 PM · On: All my fault

I was right she is 1/2 and 1/2!! Or so it seems! :)

I read your chapter note and I can't believe you started this before breaking dawn! It's pretty cool how you had this idea and how it kinda is similar to BD...very cool!!!

And thank you for a shirtless Sam! :)

 

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 05:00 PM · On: I think I'm okay

HOLY! She drank her own blood! That's pretty hardcore!

I'm really into this! Great writing!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 04:28 PM · On: Not like me, not like you

O.K. I'm hooked! A new addiction has begun!

I'm guessing 1/2 shape shifter, 1/2 vampire... I guess I'll find out... Next chapter!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 04:09 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

Awesome first chapter! I am really liking this story!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2008 03:48 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

I've just realised, I read this around five months ago! Damn it Katherine, I didn't know you wrote it, if that makes any sense at all!

Reviewer: purplexed (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2008 09:12 AM · On: Take care of my Bella

i love how your plot is so original. this is how BD should have been like!! keep writing!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 08:13 AM · On: Epilogue

Wonderful story! You should write another story about her wedding and how she was changed

Author's Response: Thank you! I honestly don't have time at the moment to write a sequel - back to school and teachers love to torture us by giving us loads of homework. LOADS. But if i ever have time i will consider doing it...maybe. Thanks for reading and the review, glad you liked it! xxx :)

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 09:24 PM · On: Epilogue

This was an exellent story. thank you for sharing your talent. keep writing.

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 08:29 PM · On: Don't be Romeo

yea!!!!! this is really great.

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 08:12 PM · On: Playing with fire

AHHH.  I'm so glad I don't have to wait for the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2008 03:28 PM · On: Forget I said anything

very interesting..... But I thought Edward could only read thoughts that you are thinking at the moment and was unable to delve into another person's mind. 

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2008 09:47 AM · On: Epilogue

 I think Edwards lying. But that was still a really awesome ending to a really awesome story.

Reviewer: AmberEyes (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2008 11:07 PM · On: Epilogue

Your story by far is one of the best i have read. It was beautifully written and very original. You should be extremely proud. You're an amazing writer. Wow. Thank you.

Reviewer: kristyn926 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 07:17 PM · On: Wandering stars

great story

Reviewer: spaniard (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 07:43 AM · On: Take care of my Bella

This is really good.  I'm already in suspense.  I only have time to read one chapter at a time, but I'm actually pretty glad I don't have to wait for the next one!

Reviewer: invisiblevampire (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 10:10 AM · On: Slight continental unrest

Haha. Wow, Bella truly does need to work on her ability to lie. She is even worse than a toddler!

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 06:46 AM · On: Slight continental unrest

hehehehehe MAFIA! I loved that! Bella truly does come up with some strange stories to tell. Good thing you, the actual storyteller, made it hilarioulsy funny throughout this chapter. =) Smiles all round

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 03:47 AM · On: Slight continental unrest

 Callie should ducktape Jacobs mouth when she hits him that would be really funny.

Reviewer: AmberEyes (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 11:34 PM · On: Slight continental unrest

This story is amazing, i love it. I will be sorry when it is finished.

Reviewer: southernbelle (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2008 12:50 AM · On: Blood and Tears

OH Lord You're killing me. Damn my obsession and damn damn cliffies.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.