Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seasons Of Change
Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

gah! only one more chapter and I'm out. :(  waa!  Your story, and Summers, have really captured my interest!  Wondering who the uncle is, and how he knows of the Cullens. Wondering what creative ways that Jasper and will use to shred him alive for raping Summer. Wondering if she is, indeed, a shapeshifter? (I was thinking she morphed into a panther, with her eyes and ability to climb the tree so easily.) Wondering if she'll get away from Uncle Sadist and join the Cullen clan??? (hoping! hoping!)   Wondering if she's immortal too??

Alas. I hope you update frequently. :)



Author's Response:

very perceptive

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

intrigued, I am!  (said in Yoda Voice)

Reviewer: hellodoll (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

godd chapter!

i like Alice but I also like that you aren´t afraid of doing something this unexpected!



Author's Response:

Thankyou honey.  I needed to do something different and that had not been done before - i get  bored of reading the same tin g over and over again.  I love Alice and i knew her death would get a rise out of most poeple either positively or negatively.  But this is not the last you hear of her anyway.  Thanks for reading and reviewing. xx

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

I've told you before, you are so brave killing off a cannon character, but I love this stoory a the same and I think you are handling all the situations so we. The rape scenes are still leaving me in shock even though I knew what was coming. Keep up the awesome work Becs xxxx my lovely FicWifey x

Author's Response:

I hopei handled those scenes ok, thta it it for that sort of thing though.  Now is recovery and dealing with the aftermath. thanks hunny. xxxx

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

Awwww alice oh no no no no i love alice ahhhhhh =[

Post soon tho i think it will turn out alright

Xx Leonie im here if u need me



Author's Response:

Thankyou for taking the time to read and review.  I really love that poeple take the time to do that for something i have written.  Keep reading, chapoter 4 is just being beta'd at the moment so will be up soon.

Reviewer: Rebecca Rage (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 3

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!! I don't know whether I should give you a big hug or slap you silly! I.... GAH!!!!



Author's Response:

Thats exactly what i was hoping for! I know poeple love Alice so not many people were gonna like me killing her off but i want people to carry on reading to find out what happens.  Please keep reading!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love Alice, Summer is likeable. I hope she is "big" enough to fill alice's shoes. Nicely writen chapter. I guess you will fill in the blanks in the next chapter or so   thanks  John



Author's Response:

Blanks will definately be filled in.  I know a lot of people love Alice, including me.  Just a hint - this is not the last you will be hearing of our little pixie!!!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ohhhh.  I had a feeling that this was going to happen and I wouldn't let myself believe it.  My heart is broken.  I love Alice so much.  I can't believe that this had to happen.  I look forward to reading more and maybe healing my heart some.



Author's Response:

That can be my mission - to heal your broken heart!!!  Don't worry - Alice is down but she wont be forgotten for a loooooooooooooooong time to come.  Our pixie has a few things up her sleaves yet!

Reviewer: ErinJeany (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am so intrigued! Can't wait for your next chapter! :)

Author's Response:

Thankyou!! Next chapter should be up in the next few days hun.

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

I find this to have a good start, but I don't like Alice being killed off for Jasper to open for new girl. I know Alice would have at lest hints of her death, and not caught off guard.

I know Edward or Jasper or Rose, yes Rose would stop at nothing to save this girl. I would think Jasper would take years or more to be ready to open up to anyone outside of the family.  

Well it's your story and good luck with it  thanks John



Author's Response:

Hi

Alice did have hints, for 2 months. That will be mentioned.  But you can't please everyone with every story i guess! The world of writing doesn't work like that.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well that was certainly weird enough wasn't it.  Just a stupid question.  Why does her uncle rape her?  And why in the hell does she put up with it?  Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

Yeah it is a luttle weird - and it will be explained in a few chapters time that he not her biological uncle. But later on his motivations will be explained a little better and why shwe could not escape.

 

Keep reading!!!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very interesting.  I was hoping that Edward had located Summer's mind and was eavesdropping on her thoughts, then he would have saw the horrific acts of the girl's uncle.  Remember, he would have been able to recognize it given what he learned from Renesmee.

Anyone - GREAT start - I'm very worried who you plan on killing off.  I truley hope it isn't who I think it is - but a major character... ungghhh 



Author's Response:

ooooooooo it probably is who you think it is i'm afraid.  lol

Hmmm good idea bout eaves dropping though - may have to drop that into chptr 3. 

 

Thanks for the review

Reviewer: illogicalstar (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

This story is amazing so far! I can't WAIT to read the rest of it. <3. Jasper = Yum. xD



Author's Response:

wow thanks!! i'm sopleased you like it. And i love Jazz too!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cekh1908 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Congrats on getting this accepted!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

A great start - Really enjoyed Jaspers POV. Can't wait for moew, keep up the great work my lovely.



Author's Response:

Glad u like it my loverlee!!  Just need your story up now!

Reviewer: FrootLoop311 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, I admit an immediate affinity with Summer, 'cause that's my name. :)  I look forward to seeing what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thankyou for your review, chapter 2 will be up soon!!!

Reviewer: Doreen760 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 1


You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.