Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seasons Of Change
Reviewer: maessy (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great memorial and so much in keeping with Alice's personality, that she would plan her memorial and spare the family the pain.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

Thankyou very much i am glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 6

I know i've read this before but once again I am sobbing and I have shivers running dowm my spine. Very moving and so sad. The poem was perfect and so totally Alice.

Good bye Ali. We all will miss you, but you obviously know more than we do, and there be plans. Big plans.



Author's Response:

little pixie has things up her sleeve lol

 

Thanks for the reviews hunny

mwah

xxx

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

Beautifully written as always. x

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

I know.. I've been a very naught fic wife for not reviewing for so long. I feel terrible for poor Jasper. But a wonderful chapter, really liked getting to know a softer side of Rosalie in particular.

Keep up the good work babe x

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 6

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

lol, is that good or bad??

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was beautiful.  My kids think I am mad because I am crying lol. 



Author's Response:

is it really wrong for me to be happy that i made you cry? lol, glad u liked it.

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

I cried. I actually cried! That was so sad and so beautiful. I loved Alice's letter to Jazz. It is pretty much typical Alice.

 

You did great and I look forward to reading more.

 

Kalika



Author's Response:

Thankyou, i am glad it had the desired reaction. I was most concerned about the letter, i am pleased you liked it.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: JustSarah (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is an excellent story, very sad. I cried for a split second during this last chapter. I'm excited to read more. So update so.

Sarah



Author's Response:

7 should be up in a couple of days.  I am glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Tears, crying real tears here.  My heart is broken.



Author's Response:

awww i will see if i can mend it further into the story xxx

Reviewer: mickeyjnn (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMG>>>ALICE!!!! NO, im sitting here about to cry :( :( oh alice.....



Author's Response:

aww i know but she did it for a good cause.

Reviewer: mickeyjnn (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

INTERESTING.......



Author's Response:

Thankyou......

Reviewer: maessy (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh Please could you send me an update with the next chapter, its a hard story to put down!!



Author's Response:

Chapter 6 should be up today, it is just getting validated.  If you add this story to your favourites then ou will get updates when a new chapter is up. I am really glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 5

OHEMGEE!!!

HOW DARE CARLISLE?!!

ALICE RISKED HER LIFE

SO THAT YOU COULD PROTECT

THAT GIRL & SO THAT JASPER

COULD BE HAPPY!! ALICE COMMITED

SUICIDE FOR THAT GIRL! & YOU'RE JUST

SENDING HER AWAY? BASICALLY, ALICE DIED

FOR NOTHING BECAUSE YOU WANT TO SEND HER

AWAY? NO MATTER WHAT ANYONE ELSE FEELS! WOW

CARLISLE, I'M UPSET W/ YOU! IT'S GOOD THAT THEY'RE

HAVING A MEMORIAL SERVICE FOR ALICE! & I CAN'T WAIT

FOR SUMMER TO WAKE UP, I HOPE SHE DOESN'T FEEL TOO

UNCOMFORTABLE! & I HAVE A FEELING HER FAMILY IN ENGLAND

IS WORSE THAN HER UNCLE ALISTAR... I HAVE A FEELING HE WAS SAFER...



Author's Response:

wow what a reaction.  Yeah i though Carlisle would want to try and protect his family after everything they have been through and the fact he lost his daughter...he is grieving and they have never had to do that before with a family member.  They ahve been together for a very very long time. 

 

You might be right about her family though.......du du duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu lol

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm glad that Edward at least got part of the plan from Alice.  It tears my heart that she is gone.  I know that Jasper is upset now but I think that he will get over it eventually.  I am glad that Rose and Emmett are on her side.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

thank you honey....i am glad you are enjoying the story.  It warms my heart that the majority of people reading this are enjjoying it. 

 

Thanks

Beccie

Reviewer: JuliaRoseMarie (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

I absolutely love it and look forward to reading the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Awww thank you hunny. Next chapter should be up by end of next week.  I am aiming at one a week now. Hope you like it!

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

ohemgee... from the moment jasper called her beautiful i knew you were going to kill off alice... wow this is unbelivable... i can't believe alice is gone...

but i like summer... she hasn't said much, but i like her--she's obviously very pretty & she's been through a lot. a cat? that's new.

i hope jasper will be ohkay, & that he can atleast be friends w/ summer, while he mourns alice...

it's still so sad, alice loved jasper so much she commited suicide just so he could be happy... with another woman...

p.s. roalise motherly instincts are kicking in =]



Author's Response:

Hi

Thankyou for your review.  I am glaad you appreciate the story.  It will be set over a period of time and yes Jasoer is going to need quite a while to get his head round things.  And i thought it was about time that Rosalie got in touch with her maternal side.  It came out with Renesmee so it will have been just sitting their on the surface of her personality waiting to be put to good use. :)

 

Beccie

Reviewer: Neea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

Good! But more plz!



Author's Response:

I an submitting chapter 5 for approval today so should be up in the next couple of days, then they should be coming a little quicker as i have a process set up now :)  I am glad you like the story.

 

Beccie

Reviewer: maessy (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Well, now that you've established that Alice knew that Summer would be important to Jaspar, I as a reader need to know more about Summer's backstory.  I'll miss Alice badly, so Summer has to be very special.  Write more and soon. 



Author's Response:

There is going to be a lot more come out about Summer in the next few chapters.  I didn't want to put it all out there at once though as Summer is quite secretive about things as that is how she was raised and she needs to learn to trust the Cullens.  You will learn a lot about her by chapter 8 though.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 

Beccie

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

THIS STORY IS SAD BUT SWEEET KEEP WRITING PLEASE XX



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  chapter 5 should be up in the next couple of days as i am putting it in for approval today.  I am glad you are enjoying it.

 

Beccie

Reviewer: nadia2706 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

very good chapter just very short,  please send more soon, and longer so it keeps us intrested.



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for the review. I am glad you like the story. I will do my best to make the chapters longer.  It is hard to know when to end them at the right point and i dont want tofill them with unecessary fluff and poeple get bored.  But i will do my best.

 

Thanks for the review. Updates should be a little faster from now on.

 

Beccie

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

My heart is aching for all of them but especially Jasper and Summer.  The pain they are both feeling is just awful.  I can't wait for things to be better for them.  Looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you hunny, 5 should be up soon, just getting it beta'd at the moment.  Things will get better for them but they have a long and bumpy road ahead of them.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rebecca Rage (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

I like this chapter, but wow, poor Jasper, poor Summer... Gah...:(



Author's Response:

wait till you read chapter 6 when that gets put up! lol.  Thank you for reviewing. Glad i am getting a response out of people!

Reviewer: nadia2706 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

amazing story, when will you write more?



Author's Response:

Hi, i have written up to chapter 7 but they are being beta'd at the omment so should not be too much longer, thanks for reading though!

Reviewer: nadia2706 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 3

That was awsome, such original thoughts and writing, i really enjoyed it, thank you.



Author's Response:

ooo thank youhunny.  Original was definately the intention!  its no fun if every story is the same! Keep reading - chapter 4 should be up soon!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh phuck, I just KNEW IT!  :(((((((((((  Poor Jazz....poor everybody....poor Summer. Poor ME, poor YOU!!!

Don't worry; I'm still in.  If only because you know how to use semicolons!  haha!!!

Now I'm more intrigued than ever - why is this girl so important that Alice would give her life for her??? hmmmmmmm.......

me likey updates!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank my wonderful beta for the semi colons, i am getting better at it but she points out when i am miss using them. She is a wonderful teacher.  Chapter 3 took so long to get up cos my validator had some personal issues.  Chapter 4 is just being beta'd so should be up soon.  i have just written chapter 6 and am starting on chapter 7.  So keep your eyes pealed for more updates coming soon!  Thanks for reviewing btw.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.