Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seasons Of Change
Reviewer: regin (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 11

I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

Reviewer: rachelelsie (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 11

Great story.

Hope the next chapter comes soon

Reviewer: Inazoo (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

please update soon!

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

I am loving Peter and Charlotte in this! They are fantastic.

Bring on the next chapter!

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 11

oh noo!!

the volturi just

need to butt out

of things! they make

things so much more

complicated ugh! & wow,

peter is not nearly as annoying

as edward w/ his 'in the know' senses.

& i'm not really sure how i feel about jasper's shower LOL.

Reviewer: jsbella4life (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 11

lol i love jasper!!!!! I love stories that involve him besides edward lol jasper is next up on the hotness list. I love this story even though the pixie dies thats why its an AU



Author's Response:

Jasper is hot, at least in some ways lmao.  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

Ok the southern cowboys quoting french revolutionaries.  Works for me.  Loved the whole chapter,  I am ecstatic that someone is making Jasper see reason.  Tickled amber that Peter and Charlotte have converted to the light side of dieting.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Even if they are only doing it to spite the volturi!!! Whatever works hey? lol  Thank you for keeping reading, i love your reviews.  :)

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

lol it was  great poor jasper...

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 10

yaaay! jasper saved her life!

& he finally admitting to himself

& everyone else that he does care

& he will protect her! but now he's

leaving... but i wont blame him hopefully

he wont be gone for long. & yaaay another

talk w/ alice, i hope these things dont stop =]

& now she's officially a member of the family!

& haha @ blowing up the house that's funny!

Reviewer: JasmineCullen328 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

So far so good. I can't wait to see how her relationship with Jasper takes form.

Reviewer: JasmineCullen328 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting start. I like it.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 10

OMGGGGGGG IT WAS A GREAT SERIES..

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 10

gah, Nevada and the heat!! I'd rather take my chances moving right to Volterra!! :)

 

I miss Jasper already. :((((  sniffle....

 

Who is that blonde girl in the banner, BTW? She's kinda freaky looking....sorry if it's YOU! :)



Author's Response:

I miss Jasper too, and i am writing him! lol.  The girl is some random girl off the internet, 

 

Beccie

Reviewer: DarkMetalDoll (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

Lol, What I love most about this chapter, is them moving to where I live, Henderson NV! hahaha



Author's Response:

LOL, maybe you can give me some tips about it.  I have enevr been, i just know it is hot, sunny and dry and the last place the volturi would expect them to be.

 

Beccie

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 10

I know that Jasper needs to greive but he should have never left the family.  They are all going to suffer for it.  I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Next chapter will be up soon and yes there will be some suffering in the future on both sides.

 

Beccie

Reviewer: cullenboys4ever (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

If there is a gas explosion-1)won't they all feel bad because Alice spent so much time in that house? And 2) no one is going to believe that the Cullen would be so careless as to risk such an explosion I mean c'mon they have super senses!

Author's Response:

You are right, but it would buy them some time which is what they need right now.  They know the volturi will find them. They just need a chance to prepare.  And they know that ALice would want what is best for the family. 

 

Beccie

Reviewer: sickandtired212000 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

its cool to finally learn a bit more about Summer and her background.

loved the chapter

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

im sorry but i cant read this story anymore.

alice is gone and well.....i actually started to cry :'(]

ITS NOT FAIR!!oh and i wanted to tell u i live in prince rupert!!!i go to PRSS!!



Author's Response:

Alice may be dead but she is not gone so keep reading!!!!!! pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssseeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

 

BeccieT

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

Y THE HELL DID ALICE HAVE TO DIE???!!!!!!!!!

ITS NOT FAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

wooooooooah

her back story

is freaking bananas

& i totally wasn't expecting

it... or the fact that she's a

vamp & the volturi want her,

they won't get her though....

the cullens stould up to them once

they'll do it again, but hopefully it wont

come to that... & YAAAY! JASPER SAVED HER!



Author's Response:

i am really glaad you are still enjoying it and that you like her back story.  i wanted to do something a bit different but that would surprise people.  The action is just getting started!!  Keep reading!

 

BeccieT

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 9

This girl has one hell of a story.  I can't believe that there would be parents out there like hers.  They are awful.  I hope that she will soon realize that she is safe with the Cullens and that they will protect her.  Can't wait to read more,



Author's Response:

i am really glaad you are still enjoying it and that you like her back story.  i wanted to do something a bit different but that would surprise people.  The action is just getting started!!  Keep reading!

 

BeccieT

Reviewer: Neea (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great!

Reviewer: jsbella4life (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love it love it love it. i've been waiting for you to update for a few weeks i was getting restless. this story is amazing Jasper is such a sweetie i knew he couldnt go away and leave her. More please???!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Chapter 10 should be up in the next few days and chapter 11 shouldnt be much longer after that.  We had technological probs for a week and a half with chapter 9 which is why it took longer than it should have.  I am really glad you are enjoying it though!

 

BeccieT

xxx

Reviewer: maessy (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 9

Very good and all charaters so much in character, you'd think Stephanie Meyer wrote this chapter.  MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!!



Author's Response:

oh wow, thanks so much! that is a compliment!!  I am glad you are enjoing it, chapter 10 should be up in a few days.

 

xxx

 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

One word- CREEPY!!!



Author's Response:

Creepy good?  Creepy bad?

 

BeccieT

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.