Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Forever
Reviewer: TiaG (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

sorry im just now getting around to reading ur story but i wanted to tell you this has great potential please please write more

Reviewer: TiaG (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

sorry im just now getting around to reading ur story but i wanted to tell you this has great potential please please write more

Reviewer: buhblack (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

hey! please, update!! i just love this begining and can't wait to see more. please *__*~

Reviewer: kiefercarlos (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG that was one hell of a story !!!
Love it totally !!!

Reviewer: mytoryjo (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

update soon plase!!

Reviewer: bettie89 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

wonderful.............when will you update the story with a second chapter?

Reviewer: NatalieLynnR (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was so sweet! I loved it. The images of themon the playground and then later at his grandmother's funeral were so endearing. I hope you plan on continuing this.

Reviewer: PreciousRubies (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Why you no update!? Sadface

Reviewer: shooting star (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

aaawwwwwwwwww how sweet is this

he still wants to be friends with her

but if it seems to be that easy in your first chapter

I think there will be much more

I really liked it

Reviewer: babygirl03 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOVE it already....can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: horsebuddy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Eeeeee a new jackson fic?  I am so here to stay!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Eager to se where this goes!  Good start! Is he going to explain why the letters stopped?  Or did SHE discontinue their contact?

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful beginning, darlin' and I look forward to whatever you have for Maddy and Jackson...and the rest! Hope you update soon! I've put you in my faves!

Ellen

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.