Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 10:04 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

This is a great start to what could be a really good story. 

Would be very interested in what you have to write but realise you haven't written anything here for quite some time.

Achilles

Reviewer: PA Coconut (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 03:08 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

great story. I can't wait to read more. please post the next chapter real soon.

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:59 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

I thought it was good.  I'm very interested to see where this story line leads to.

Reviewer: Tess318 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:07 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

I have a feeling Mr. Creepy Ginger Kid is the Crowned Prince of Volterra......Cant wait for more AMAZING

Reviewer: dplants (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:01 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

yes, can not wait for more

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 03:55 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

I think this could be a really good story!! I Like Bella with a backbone and additutde!! But, who could resist Prince Jackass OPPS that was supposed to say Edward!!!   :)

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:41 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

This is a great start!  Very intriguing =)  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:39 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

Think that this would be excellent to continue I will really be looking forward to seeing you finish this story.

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:22 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

Very good!!  It's even better because it reminds me of my years on a base.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:08 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

yesssssssssss. please write more!

Reviewer: Avaanne (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:41 PM · On: T.G.I.F.

You've got me interested.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.