Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2019 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

Such a shame that you never continued with you creative story.

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

uh oh, this is getting good, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: lexi loo (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 13

this story is really good and i was wondering when ppl can read the next chapter

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hi, just started to read this & I love it :).  I like AU and this is unique & captivating.  I wish I knew more about the town and Bella's family though.  I hope you keep going!

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 13

great story interesting please write more.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

pretty pretty please update



Author's Response:

i know! i'm sorry it took me so long but i just submitted another chapter so keep an eye out for it!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 13

Omg! Now I have to wait for the next chapter!

That bites.  But I am loving it so far!

B.Q.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you like it :)

PS: don't you hate waiting? lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please update!

Reviewer: AngelFromMyNightmare (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 13

wow, this is really great

its so not what i thought it would be when i read the summary, but i really love it, and i cant wait for you to update

great job :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love it when my story gets compliments! :]

Reviewer: hanther (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

wow! you must update soon! i loved it!

Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 13

She can tell him, he's the same species as Victoria after all, right? Wait, she doesn't know that yet. Never mind.



Author's Response:

I know it's so confusing! Even I get confused sometimes ^_^

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 13

Urg! Stubborn girl.  And far too little story, it always ends when I feel like I am begining. Oh, well, more please!

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 13

So Victoria stopped because she smelled Bella's blood, throwing Melanie off the cliff.  But, Victoria didn't bite Bella.  Did she then go after Melanie, and change her?  I'm sure Melanie was broken at the bottom.  What would have stopped Victoria from feeding on Bella? 

Will Bella ever trust the Cullens?  How will her next interaction with Edward be? 

So many questions. 



Author's Response:

Questions are good right? Ha, hopefully they will be answered for you soon enough! ;)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter. I really hoped that Bella would tell Carlisle about Melanie.
Hope Bella can open up soon and isn't admitted.
Please update soon.

Reviewer: the_real_MrsEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

WOW!!!!!!!!!! Please write more  SOON :) You did an excelent job and I need MORE

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great Story!  I think you write well and are very organized with your thoughts and plot.  Flashbacks sometimes give away too much at the wrong time, but you have them placed well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) Yes I was worried that maybe I was giving to much information in the flashbacks... =/

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

OMG I feel like its been forever since your last post and this was so short and brief and you scared the crap out of me.  What will they do?  Post again soon!!!!!

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

I wonder what is going to happen. Will she finally trust the cullens. Wi she give Edward a chance. I wonder wat happend to bella's friend.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 12

Squeal oh no!  Wow this is really good!  I am so excite dto see hwo things play out shes so grounded!!!  LOL 

Post again soon!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 12

Just found this story!  I'm a little sad with how badly Bella took Edward's confession.  He's been nothing but gentle with her, after all.  I'm a little confused with the whole Madeline thing, because it seems like Edward would sense her around unless it's all a hallucination with Bella? 

Anyway, fascinating story.  So not what I was expecting when I started reading.

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

You are an amazing writer. I just read all of Monsters from My Past and found myself intrigued. I can't wait for the next updates. I look forward to seeing how Renee is going to react to knowing that Bella knows about Phil and of course some Bella and Edward interaction :-)

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh no... I can't wait to read more.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: hanther (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

ooh! i cant wait for the next chapter. update soon! <3

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

hmm...so bella is scared of the cullens and hasnt let edward or anyone explain that they dont eat humans. i hope they tell her soon, that way victoria and melonie can get dealt with.

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 8 (P)

whoa...totally confused as to what melonie is...i mean is she a vampire with a really wicked gift? and if she is why didnt edward and the rest know about it?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.