Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Redemption
Reviewer: pastel (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 07:04 PM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

Lovely story! Short, but sweet.

 

I love Alec, and I'm so glad he turned out to be sweet. However, now we're all left with that empty sensation when he's gone. I hope you'll do a future story where Felicity can meet Alec again, whether it's him traveling out to see her--as dangerous as it is--or some other chance encounter.

 

Once again, great job!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

Good story, I really enjoyed it! Kinda was hoping that she may had turned out to be his mate but oh well.

Reviewer: Musicallis (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

ooh, wow. I like the ending a lot; the whole explanation for the redemption thing is interesting. However, I would have liked to know what Alec gave Felicity to keep her alive. Can't wait to read Alec and Jane's story! xx

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

great chpter, great story.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

Surprising ending.  I enjoyed your story.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter Three - Stregoni Benefici

I couldn't be so brave.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter Two - Alec

Exciting chapter!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter One - Felicity

I think I'm starting to put the pieces together. I'm so curious to see what's going to happen next.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting premise.  I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: tessuhhh (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

i loved it to the tenth!!! but i love happy endings, so i think it should have been her mother who was there when she woke up, i think thst would have been lovely. as a vampire or course!

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

nice ending well wrote story  short and sweet thanks John

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter Three - Stregoni Benefici

another good chapter,  I still like the way you are going. Still waiting to see if mom is dead or not guess i'll just have to read to find out

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Chapter Two - Alec

good chapter,  I like how you keep the story moving along and I wait to see if she meets mom or not.  Thanks John

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter One - Felicity

you are doing a good job so far but we both know she got to go right?  guess i will see  thanks as always John

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Prologue

you seem to be laying down a nice base for a story. I like stories with a fresh apporch to the twiverse  thanks John

Reviewer: ggf83 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

That was really well written, and I'm really glad that I clicked on it!

Was a bit confused at the start, but I get that sometimes things are left unsaid for a reason.

You have a good writing style :)

Reviewer: momtokyle (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter Four - A Little Bit Truth Behind Every Legend Lies

great short story!

Reviewer: Musicallis (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter Three - Stregoni Benefici

Felicity is awesome, if that had happened to me I wouldn't have been that brave at all...as always, love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you like the story and my OC. Keep a look out for the final chapter. I just submitted it.

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Prologue

I love it so far. its sad. Though I'm dying to know who this girl is.....if its Bella or Jane or what lol



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you continue reading to find out.

Reviewer: Musicallis (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter Two - Alec

Lol, no problem! I really like this story, and I don't want you to stop publishing it!!! This is my fave chapter so far, I love the relationship between Alec and Felicity...and a cliffie! Yay!

Reviewer: Musicallis (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Prologue

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt; mso-header-margin:35.4pt; mso-footer-margin:35.4pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Oooh, I like it! So many questions were popping into my head as I read this; like ‘did the tour guide know her mother? Is the next village Volterra? What is she going to do? Will she meet the Volturi? What’s going to happen next?’ As you can probably see, in the space of one chapter and a prologue you have got me fully hooked, so please write more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! The story is completely written. I'm now submitting chapter after chapter. Three more to come. :)

Reviewer: Musicallis (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Prologue

Hey there, I really like this. Looking forward to seeing how it goes!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm going to submit the first chapter in a few moments. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.