Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blood Moon
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

it was getting good!!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

I was just browsing through the most reasent stories and found this one it sounded interesting and so I gave it a read. I LOVE this story so far. I have to say that I am eagrly awaiting the next installment and I hope it's not to long ex: over a year. ^_^



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving it a try. It means a lot to me to know that people are actually reading the stuff i post...

I won't take a year to update LOL,  though generally I AM pretty slow.


Thanks for reading!

-N

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 3

great chapter!! i cant wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I won't make you wait long though...by Sunday (I hope)

-N

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

great chapter!

Reviewer: caithal97 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

I just found this today and i really love it! Please continue soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! And getting reviews is one of the best parts of writing, so please continue LOL

-N



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! And getting reviews is one of the best parts of writing, so please continue LOL

-N

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

So far you are on track for a good story.  I like the way you describe the way there sense work too. I look foward on how Bella is going to catch up with Rose and get to Forks.  Keep up the good work looking foward to more chapters soon  thanks John

Reviewer: Jesi007 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

You've got me hooked with intrigue!  Love the story line so far.  Can't wait to find what happens next.  Keep writing, you are amazing!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

oh please update soon. it was a rather short chapter.

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

well, shit, i am thinking that it might have been a bit selfish of bella to leave chelsea in the dust like that. seeya chelsea, hope you dont die a horrible, painful death, and your wallpaper is just devine. hm. maybe a little insensitive. oh well. lovely chapter.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 2

I like this...a lot

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Prologue

I REALLY LIKE THIS. GREAT WRITTING. PLEASE CONTINUE  ( I ONLY SAY THAT AS THERE ARE SO MANY STORIES THAT ARE STARTED AND NEVER COMPLETED ).



Author's Response:

I'll definitely continue...I'll post sometime before the 15th of March...hopefully. 

 

Thanks for reviewing!

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.