Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Hyphen

UGH! I'm feeling pretty frustrated by these two and all the interuptions going on. What the Hell else can go wrong now?

This is a story I love to hate.

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Hyphen

OK. CAN'T. TAKE. ANY. MORE. When are they going to talk and sort things out? Can't wait any more... Come on... PLEASE just let them talk? Update soon!!!!

Reviewer: twifan788 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Treble Clef

it has been 14 days since last update:(

dont make us wait too much pls...



Author's Response:

I'm sorry! Real life is my excuse; a lame one, I know. Chapter 20 WILL be with my beta this week... thank you for the motivation. It means a lot to me that you want to read more.

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Hyphen

suspence is  killing me... WHEN DOOTHEY GET BAKTOGETHER?!?!plzz i need to no the ending.

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Hyphen

when youu gonna upate?!?? its soo good

Reviewer: twifan788 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Hyphen

hi your story is great,i love it i'm looking forward to read the new episode soon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm writing the next chapter, trying to do it quickly! lol

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Hyphen

Noooo! I'm addicted to this fic... it's taken me a couple of days to read so far 'cos i've had to go to work but i've been reading it whenever i can and i love it! Please update soon... i love how you're drawing it out but at the same time i just want Edward and Bella to meet in person again so he can tell her the truth!!

ARGH!!

This is a wonderfully, detailed and indepth story and the way you've portrayed these characters... so real, so human has made it a truly wonderful read!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you are enjoying it. I love writing it!! These tow kill me with their miscommunication...wonder what will happen when they both reveal how they feel about eachother. hmmmm. Luv BBxx

Reviewer: skibean (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Hyphen

I can't possibly be the first to review, but i love say anthing ;).  Looking forward to the next update



Author's Response:

Say Anything was one of my faves...ahhh, to be a teenager again, lol Thanks for reading and reviewing... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Hyphen

Oh, excuses, excuses! Both of them have way too many reasons for not actually talking to the other! I hope he goes the landline route and finally DOES something!

Author's Response:

lol, yes, they are so freakishly frustrating...I wonder what will happen when they do finally speak to each other.....? *evil laugh* Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mada (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Hyphen

awwww c'monnnn youre killing me here - at least let her meet Alice !



Author's Response:

Sorry mada, these characters have complex minds and they just will not cooperate with me! lol Hang in there, it will be worth it. Luv BBxx

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Hyphen

It's from Say Anything! :)



Author's Response:

YES! Fantastic movie. I used to have such a crush on John Cusack! lol

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Hyphen

Ah Bella why jump to conclusions. Yes you had a shitty boyfriend before but don't let that stop you from trying again. Where's the fun in that?? Spend some time with your dad have a great time, charge your phone and call Edward and chat like friends.
BB great writing and excellent story line. Thank you so much for thaking the time to write.

Author's Response:

She is frustrating, isn't she? lol Thank you for reading and being one of my fave twitter-peeps! Chat soon!

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Hyphen

i cant wait for the rest!! when r they gonna get  together?!?! lol

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Hyphen

is it the Godfather?

And I have to ask... Are you another aussie?



Author's Response:

No, the movie was Say Anything.

 

Yes, born and bred Aussie! Oi, Oi, Oi! lol

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Rest

lol jake shud hav  beena dog xD

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Hyphen

Nice going!  FYI, police officers generally don't have listed numbers... wouldn't want all the bad guys they arrest be able to get their home addresss info too easily!! 

Looking forward to your next post! Can't wait until they get to see/speak to each other again!



Author's Response:

hmmm, you're right. I'm sure Charlie's number is unlisted...I wonder if Esme still has it though - Charlie used to help her with her fundraising activities when the Cullens lived in Forks...*??????* Luv BBxx

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Hyphen

I love this chapter.   I can so relate to the teenage Bella and her diaries.  I'm sure all teenagers are filled with the same angst as Bella.  I know my diaries were and reading them now embarrases me.   Am looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Um, yes, I read some of mine for inspiration for this chapter, GOD I was neurotic *coughs* um , just like this Bella! Tee-Hee...

Thanks for continuing to read...

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Hyphen

C'mon Edward.....listen to your phone messages! You have to believe that you can find Bella and convince her of how much you need and love her.

His conversation with his family was endearingly adorkable :P

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Hyphen

Great story

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Hyphen

really good.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Hyphen

It's good that Bella is realizing truths about herself. Good chapter development. Can't wait for the next  chapter.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Rest

Charlie! I love it when he isn't alone in these fics :)

Reviewer: arusso17 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Hyphen

I hope the story gets happy because this is killing me. 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Hyphen

GReat chapter.....

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Hyphen

Say Anything...my fav! Really just need to get these guys together....and soon! Love Lov Love the story!



Author's Response:

Say Anything - YES! Ok, so my promise is an exclusive teaser just for you...so I'll message you... BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.