Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: arusso17 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Hyphen

I hope the story gets happy because this is killing me. 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Hyphen

GReat chapter.....

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Hyphen

Say Anything...my fav! Really just need to get these guys together....and soon! Love Lov Love the story!



Author's Response:

Say Anything - YES! Ok, so my promise is an exclusive teaser just for you...so I'll message you... BBxx

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Hyphen

I liked the chapter but am VERY eager for B&E to talk again!  Thanks and please update soon!!!  :)

Reviewer: Mirturner (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Hyphen

Another great chapter, but I'm so anxious to have them back together to clear the air.

Eagerly awaiting the next update.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Rest

It almost feels as if Bella is going to do something foolish just to get over what she sees as a one-sided crush! I hope she sees something over the weekend that makes her think she misread the whole Rosalie thing.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Rest

I'm in the hurry up and get it on camp...haha!  Anyway, love how it's unfolding.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Rest

I really enjoyed this chapter w/Charlie. Poor Bella and Edward, all over a misunderstanding. That dream was harsh too.

I look forward to more.

Rox

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Rest

GAH!! Would these two figure this crap out already!!  Jeesh, Bella's killing me with all of the angst.  Instead of hiding, how bout, oh I don't know, maybe turning her damn phone on and actually acting like an adult and talking to Edward?!  Phew, sorry, just had to get that off my chest.... Really do love the story but damn girl, can these guys get a break already?? :)

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Crotchet

what does Alice saw and say?I want to know!!!!!!!! He realy is going to wait until the song is finish to show Bella how he feels? I can't believe this.... How long does a song need to be recorded? They both think that is better if the are friends.... thats stupid cause tey like each other!!!

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Minim

Good gob!!! I hate that Bells thinks that she have the same crush for Edward as she had for Riley.... Really like that Edward can't stop thinking about her!!!!

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Breve

I don't have words... Their mental debate is fabulous!!!!! They just don't want to admit their feelings and try to do something about it...

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Semiquaver

he is stupid... just stupid... First he send this note-letter which is really formal and now he says he won't do anything because they will be business partner... ? Really hope this is'nt real.  BUT great work!!!!,,, the way you show what they are feeling is just...!!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Rest

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Rest

Oh PLEASE get them back together soon!

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Treble Clef

It seems a really great story.!!!!! Congrands!!!!!! I like that she is a writer and that write his lyrics without even know it... I can't wait to see his reaction...

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Rest

Excellent chapter, I wish she would just turn on her phone! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: LadyExcalibur (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Rest

Actually, I'm rather fond of torturing these two, so the  slow burn works for me, LOL! Love the story and the build up!

Reviewer: that_lambrini_girl (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Rest

Ah....thats cute for Charlie :-)

I really want Edward to make it up to Bella now, that boy needs to do some explaining!!!!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Rest

How many chapters until Edward back in Bella's life? thanks for the update.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Rest

Such a mess!!! Can't wait til the next chapter for thing s to be straightened out!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Rest

Poor Bella! Love Charlie though :)

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Rest

Yeah, I wish they would just get things straightened out. It's really good though. I'm just an inpatient person. LOL! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Rest

I really thought that Bella and Edward would have some dialogue together in this chapter.  Oh well...just wishful thinking!  Thanks for the chapter and please update soon!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Rest

great chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.