Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Hyphen

Oh, excuses, excuses! Both of them have way too many reasons for not actually talking to the other! I hope he goes the landline route and finally DOES something!

Author's Response:

lol, yes, they are so freakishly frustrating...I wonder what will happen when they do finally speak to each other.....? *evil laugh* Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mada (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Hyphen

awwww c'monnnn youre killing me here - at least let her meet Alice !



Author's Response:

Sorry mada, these characters have complex minds and they just will not cooperate with me! lol Hang in there, it will be worth it. Luv BBxx

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Hyphen

It's from Say Anything! :)



Author's Response:

YES! Fantastic movie. I used to have such a crush on John Cusack! lol

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Hyphen

Ah Bella why jump to conclusions. Yes you had a shitty boyfriend before but don't let that stop you from trying again. Where's the fun in that?? Spend some time with your dad have a great time, charge your phone and call Edward and chat like friends.
BB great writing and excellent story line. Thank you so much for thaking the time to write.

Author's Response:

She is frustrating, isn't she? lol Thank you for reading and being one of my fave twitter-peeps! Chat soon!

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Hyphen

i cant wait for the rest!! when r they gonna get  together?!?! lol

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Hyphen

is it the Godfather?

And I have to ask... Are you another aussie?



Author's Response:

No, the movie was Say Anything.

 

Yes, born and bred Aussie! Oi, Oi, Oi! lol

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Rest

lol jake shud hav  beena dog xD

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Hyphen

Nice going!  FYI, police officers generally don't have listed numbers... wouldn't want all the bad guys they arrest be able to get their home addresss info too easily!! 

Looking forward to your next post! Can't wait until they get to see/speak to each other again!



Author's Response:

hmmm, you're right. I'm sure Charlie's number is unlisted...I wonder if Esme still has it though - Charlie used to help her with her fundraising activities when the Cullens lived in Forks...*??????* Luv BBxx

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Hyphen

I love this chapter.   I can so relate to the teenage Bella and her diaries.  I'm sure all teenagers are filled with the same angst as Bella.  I know my diaries were and reading them now embarrases me.   Am looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Um, yes, I read some of mine for inspiration for this chapter, GOD I was neurotic *coughs* um , just like this Bella! Tee-Hee...

Thanks for continuing to read...

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Hyphen

C'mon Edward.....listen to your phone messages! You have to believe that you can find Bella and convince her of how much you need and love her.

His conversation with his family was endearingly adorkable :P

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Hyphen

Great story

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Hyphen

really good.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Hyphen

It's good that Bella is realizing truths about herself. Good chapter development. Can't wait for the next  chapter.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Rest

Charlie! I love it when he isn't alone in these fics :)

Reviewer: arusso17 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Hyphen

I hope the story gets happy because this is killing me. 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Hyphen

GReat chapter.....

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Hyphen

Say Anything...my fav! Really just need to get these guys together....and soon! Love Lov Love the story!



Author's Response:

Say Anything - YES! Ok, so my promise is an exclusive teaser just for you...so I'll message you... BBxx

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Hyphen

I liked the chapter but am VERY eager for B&E to talk again!  Thanks and please update soon!!!  :)

Reviewer: Mirturner (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Hyphen

Another great chapter, but I'm so anxious to have them back together to clear the air.

Eagerly awaiting the next update.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Rest

It almost feels as if Bella is going to do something foolish just to get over what she sees as a one-sided crush! I hope she sees something over the weekend that makes her think she misread the whole Rosalie thing.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Rest

I'm in the hurry up and get it on camp...haha!  Anyway, love how it's unfolding.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Rest

I really enjoyed this chapter w/Charlie. Poor Bella and Edward, all over a misunderstanding. That dream was harsh too.

I look forward to more.

Rox

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Rest

GAH!! Would these two figure this crap out already!!  Jeesh, Bella's killing me with all of the angst.  Instead of hiding, how bout, oh I don't know, maybe turning her damn phone on and actually acting like an adult and talking to Edward?!  Phew, sorry, just had to get that off my chest.... Really do love the story but damn girl, can these guys get a break already?? :)

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Crotchet

what does Alice saw and say?I want to know!!!!!!!! He realy is going to wait until the song is finish to show Bella how he feels? I can't believe this.... How long does a song need to be recorded? They both think that is better if the are friends.... thats stupid cause tey like each other!!!

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Minim

Good gob!!! I hate that Bells thinks that she have the same crush for Edward as she had for Riley.... Really like that Edward can't stop thinking about her!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.