Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 01:12 AM · On: Serenade

I love this story!  If you wanted to update again, even sooner, I'm sure we would ALL be very happy!! :):)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 09:48 PM · On: Serenade

I blame the drugs Ed is on.  Some of that is good shit

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Serenade

Perfect. The way she outed herself and her acceptance of the prophecy were great. I was worried she would over think. Great job.

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 04:44 PM · On: Canon

Bb. Thanks for the update. No matter howling you take I will come back. This is a great story. Really I believe that Rosalie's awful behavior should make Emmett not like her at all.

I hope that you give Bella some strength for the next chapter because I was kind of pissed at her breakdown in the previous chapter.

Welcome back. I hope we see an update again soon.
Vicki from Madison, WI.

Author's Response:

HI Vicki! Thank you!!! I'm so glad! 

I can't really spoil the story for you, but Edward wakes up next chapter... *zips lips*... eeekkkkk. It is with my beta, so hopefully you'll get a story alert soon xx

Thanks for reading, I love your support!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 09:47 PM · On: Canon

Wow! Just found & read this obsessively the past 2 days. Don't know how I'll wait for the rest. Great story, good job - don't stop. Thanx.



Author's Response:

You read 49 chapters in TWO DAYS! Wow, that's devotion. Thank you, I am humbled! Chapter 50 is with my beta, so hopefully an update soon!!!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 06:35 AM · On: Canon

omg omg squeeeeee love love love!!! post again soon!!!  I can't wait for him to wake up for him to talk with Alice about a certain ring to meet the parents all of it!!!!!   I need a next button to click or notice of update anything lol



Author's Response:

lol, I am squeeeing too, because I finished chapter 50 and it's with my beta! YAY! Hopefully you'll get an update alert sometime soon-ish!

 

Thank you so much for reading.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 04:51 AM · On: Suite

Holy Crow Rose is freaking nuts and could have killed them both.. I wonder how shes doing was she injured is Em with her he needs to  know its the only way someone will get some sanity from her shes losing grips with reality she could be dead if he didnt struggle to save her

Reviewer: TinaT (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 01:06 PM · On: Canon

OMG please keep writing I am loving this story, pleaaaaassssseeeee. 



Author's Response:

lol, thank you. I have been writing...and chapter 50 is complete, and with my beta...so hopefully you'll get a update alert in your inbox very soon. Hugs and kisses,

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 03:20 AM · On: Canon

OMG I was worried then that it wasn't a dream.  Yeah he's waking up.  Still love this story. xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you... he is waking... I'm glad you love it! Thank you for reading. Next chapter on it's way :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 11:55 AM · On: Canon

Definitely worth the wait. Wjat a clever idea to turn canon into a dream of what could/should have been. Please don't let uswait too long for the nxt chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks honey! I'm sorry to have kept you waiting...chapter 50 is written and with my beta, so will update soon!

 

Hugs!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 04:17 AM · On: Canon

I liked the concept of the chapter. getting to meet Bella in high school, living out that fantasy was sweet while he was unconscious.....I just wished it would've had more info from the present time.   Can't wait for the next chapter tho!! Hopefully we'll get it soon, real soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! You're the first person to recognise it as a fantasy...and I suppose it's a mix of both his subconscious mind working things out, and pure teenage boy fantasy! YAY! He wakes up in the next chapter, which is with my beta...so an update as soon as I'm able!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 07:27 PM · On: Canon

Yes, PLEASE do get the next chapter posted as soon as possible :)  



Author's Response:

hi lovely,

 

Chapter 50 is written and with my beta!!!! Updating soon! Hugs xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 05:31 PM · On: Canon

this was a fantastic dream! *.*



Author's Response:

Thank you! I adore your penname... hmmm, I wished I was back in 1985! lol 

 

Chapter 50 is written and with my beta!

 

Hope to see you back here soon.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 04:08 PM · On: Canon

WOW Great chapter!!!!!!!! Love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Next chapter on its way!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 01:19 AM · On: Canon

Im so glad it was just a dream, cant wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Next chapter is written and with my beta, so not long to wait :)

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 08:41 PM · On: Canon

That was so unexpected and so much fun. Liked the bring in of young E&B in Forks. So it was really nice to see you back.

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thanks Kat! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Chapter 50 is on it's way!

 

Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 11:52 PM · On: Suite

I just found this story and I love it . Ohh I hope all will be ok for them.



Author's Response:

Hello, Thank you for reading... I am almost ready to post the next chapter...so hopefully I'll see you back here soon xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 10:00 PM · On: Suite

Great to have you back!!  I love this story and hope that you can update regularly for awhile!;);)



Author's Response:

Hi sweets... Um, yeah, not so good on the updateing quickly or regularly, sorry xx

 

Hopefully not too far off... so I hope to see you back here soon xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Thevampnerd (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 08:10 PM · On: Suite

I love your story,and I'm excited for the next Check.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm sorry it takes me so long to update! Hope to post an update very soon... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 12:46 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

I hope the Lammos had jam and real cream

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 09:15 PM · On: Sharp

Cascade huh.  Which brew?  I'm drinking the 2011 First Harvest on special occasions.  I picked up a case while down in Hobart back then.  They only make about 800 cases a year limited edition and every year something different.

Trying to educate some paletes?  Add some King Island cheese.  Pretty well known.

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 04:37 PM · On: Breve

Drink with ed?  Matilda Bay Beez Neez Honey Wheat Beer.  Of couse I'd rather drink wine and eat good cheese with Bella.  

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 03:36 PM · On: Semiquaver

Bah.  A Sydneyite.  Why not Melbourne. The food, wine, beer and coffee are all better here.

Also from a male point of view Ed would very much be cheaking out how Bella fills out what she's wearing if he's thinking of taking her back to his room.  But I guess this is a romance.

Reviewer: ravenuga (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 05:04 PM · On: Suite

Eeek! I am just picking up this story and really enjoying it.  Please don't wait long to post the next chapter!  Also, Bella had better not be preggo...



Author's Response:

lol, um, I love the term preggo! 

 

You'll have to read to find out! Sorry it's taken me so long to update. The next chapter just needs a little fine tuning before I post it, so I hope to see you back here soon. Thanks for reading.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 11:11 AM · On: Suite

Rosalie is definitely poison incarnate - it's always about her. Did she have to drag Edward into her business again? Hope Alice will be able to bring Bella out of her panic.



Author's Response:

Hi lovely,

 

Yes, Rose, say no more...

 

Sorry for the delay in updating... my chapter update is almost ready... so I hope to see you back here soon.

 

Luv BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.