Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Overture

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Overture

oooh... this is getting so intense. i love it. i can see where bella is coming from, i know first hand how much insecurity can plague you and destroy future relationships but i just wish she'd listen to Edward!

I love how he's finally understood a little as to why she's being like this.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:21 AM · On: Treble Clef

I'm jealous!!! you have to take pictures and videos so i can see them :D I don't freak out, i have friends and know people who have seen him countless times, of course i envy them but someday it'll my turn.

And of course i've seen that video! i think i've seen almost every video of his gigs, story times (those cheer me up everytime), promos, interview (about him as his music, i don't really mix him up with twilight).

I'm sure i'll love the new chapters! i always do, even though Bella infuriates me.

here are my twitter and tumblr account: @nacha_e and http://flbmmmmmclovett.tumblr.com/ (i hope you enjoy it, i'm really fond of it) it's mine with 2 of my best friends

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Overture

I feel bad for Bella but I want to clunk her head and knock some sense into her. I know she was hurt...but not EVERY guy is like that. Can't wait for the talk!



Author's Response:

Hmmm, the talk. What will he say, how will he say it and more importanly, how (in her current low mental state) will she interpret it all?

Thanks for reading...I'll try and update quickly :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Overture

Man....would someone slap Bella silly? and then maybe shake her too?  Talk about an imagination. The way she's thought out the whole imaginary relationship between Edward and Rosalie.  She must be a writer for her to be able to come up with such a fantasy.

It's aggravating. And Edward...what a wuss. If he had only manned up sooner..this could have been avoided. I hope you resolve this problem soon between Bella and Edward. Enough with the cross talking already.

And while you're at it...can someone slap Emmett upside the head. How much of an ass could he be? I couldn't decide who to be more annoyed with so far these last few chapters...Bella or Emmett.



Author's Response:

I've tried slapping her. It's not working. So,  I've booked you on the next flight to Vancouver,and rented you a car with GPS.

Can you get going down to the cabin asap. I think you're the perfect person to sit them down (all three of them) and explain how their combined assumptions are really frustrating my readers?

Then take Emmett somewhere and let Bella and Edward be alone in the cabin for a few days of talking and smexin? Are you up for the task?

 

:)

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Overture

a chapter filled with the ache of complete heart break from the past. this chapter really placed the cards down for how bella is percieving edwards actions.....absolutly written beautifully, bb. i am soooooo glad that edward went back in to just hold her. i just hope she doesnt wake up before edward does and leaves.......gggrrrr

always waiting for more, episode. u rock, bb



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I know, Riley was her life for all her formative emotional years...she is still that rejected 14 year old. She is still the woman that lost the boy she thought that would be hers forever and that she thought loved her completely. 

Edward will have to step up, to show her he can love her too...I wonder how difficult she will make it for him?

I'll try and update quickly..

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Overture

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

:) Chapter 28 coming very soon xx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Overture

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'll try and update very quickly...

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: bloody vegetarian (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Overture

this is just painful to read now.  i'm done.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading this far. Goodbye :)

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Overture

I am actually glad that he's so determined not to give up on her. She deserves the happiness that he can give her, but he just has to figure out some way to convince her that he isn't just making it up. Darn you Riley for doing what you did to her! =[



Author's Response:

Yeah Riley *slaps his face*.

Thanks for reading.

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Overture

Ugh, I dislike Riley very much for f-ing up Bella's notion of love.  Love the quick update.... yay!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Thanks for nothing Riley. Thanks for making an impressionable young 14 year old fall in love with you, drag out her love and devotion and obsession for seven years, then take her virginity,tell her you love her, promise her the world and then...leave her deluded mind to try and absorb it all and trust letting someone else love her. 

 

:), I will update very soon...

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Overture

Happy Dance, Happy Dance!!! Okay - maybe now Bella will listen - or I just might have to smack her and hold her down while Edward tells her the truth! lol!



Author's Response:

lol, I'm glad you're happy....do you think she'll listen to him? No, don't answer that, lol

 

Thanks so much for reading...

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Treble Clef

Actually i'm working because i'm saving up to go to the US to see Bobby Long live. I bought the LP with the signed lyric book, and I'm so in love with it! (I like you more now that i know that you like his music...he blows my mind)

I'm working at my uncle's office as his assistant but there isn't much to do, that's why i read a lot, and tumblr, twitter and facebook haha. The rest of the year i'm a full time student. (it's summer here).

I better get mentally prepared to bear with Bella in the next chapters..i think i'm gonna yell at the screen haha. And sex with Edward, i wouldn't even hesitate but maybe she'll regret it and feel like he's only using her for sex like Riley. I would define sex as a pleasuring act between 2 or more persons (lol) involving their genitals...honestly i've no idea how to define it. For me making love and sex are different intercourses.

I wish i could write, but i'm a med student so i don't have much free time. But i listen to musi almost 24/7, i'm a folk fan.



Author's Response:

Don't freak out, but I'm going to see Bobby in April!!! I have the ticket....I think seeing him on a stage performing live would be even more amazing than his CD! Have you seen the youtube promo of his A Winter Tale album? 

I'm sure you have, it's just so cool: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AwGc22pI0NU

What's you twitter and tumblr accounts?? mine are boydblog.tumblr.com and @boydblog

SEX...with Edward... 

I'm going to quote you, because it sums it up perfectly: "I would define sex as a pleasuring act between 2 or more persons (lol) involving their genitals...honestly i've no idea how to define it.

For me making love and sex are different intercourses."

I completely agree, and so, maybe you will equally love and hate the next few chapters...

Thanks for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 10:42 PM · On: Exposition

Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh!! Please, please, please update SOOOONNN!!!! I waiting with baited breath!

Author's Response:

Breathe in, breathe out, breathe  in.. lol

Chapter is in the queue to be validated, so within the next 24 hours, I hope you can wait....

Thanks so much for reading :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Rest

Oh, please, please, please....get them through this angst and on to the L-O-V-E!!!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 10:16 AM · On: Em Dash

You are so good at putting up road blocks in this romance. Well at least they are in the same building. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

BTW Sparklymapie is my name because I do beadwork. I love to make jewlery and  the more sparkle the better. And seeing that magpies steal sparkly things hence the name. As a matter of fact I like them so much I got a tattoo of one on my back holding a strand of beads. Next to beads getting inked is my favorite thing. Hubby is not too happy about that lol!

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Quaver

OH MY GOSH!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Brace

Oh boy, I don't think I'll read that Twific_Auto_Erotica stuff...I'd probably get side tracked and read them all....then I'd never get back to THIS story!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Minim

Yes, I do remember my first kiss.....and it was NOTHING like what Bella's was with
Riley! Her's was great...my was a big fumbling mess :) Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:10 PM · On: Exposition

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++



Author's Response:

*kisses and hugs*

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Exposition

oh Bella! Believe him, pleeeeeease!

Very hot chapter... kind of glad you split it up!

Can't wait till the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

lol, do you think she will?

Next chapter awaiting validation, so let's hope she listens, and he speaks :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Exposition

Big ringing red alarm bells! This is going to lead to more heartache later... i can just tell... but at least they're doing something!

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 07:55 AM · On: Exposition

this is by far my fav story @ this tie. i weap when i see the end of every chapter. omg....i sure hope u update soon, or i am going to have to .....um.....reread this chapte over and over again till u do update. bella was starting to piss me off, but i understand her flighting behavior. awesome writing.  trying to be patient for the next update. 



Author's Response:

WOW, thank you. I am so glad you are enjoying it. You do not have to keep re-reading, because the next update (whislt rather short) is awaiting validation and should be up within the next 24 hours :)

 

As always, I'd love to know what you think when you read it...and a warning, it may make you even more down on Bella...something tells me, you may understand her reasoning :)

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 07:11 AM · On: Exposition

Commenting from work again hahaha

1. Bella is getting on my nerves, if i was Edward i would grab her and shout at her to shut up and listen. I don't know if having sex with her is such a good idea...but i never say no to a good lemon

2. Angus and Julia stone?! they're AMAZING! not only you write my fav. story of the moment but you have a good taste in music. (what other bands do you listen to?)

I can't wait to read more soon! take care!



Author's Response:

Oh dear.... do you ever actually get work done? lol I'm sure you have an excellent work-to-read-review-balance?

1. Bella is likely to make you want to throw your mouse and scream, in the next few chapters...I hope you try and stick with her. SEX with Edward, would anyone consciously say no to that, seriously? *cough*... curious what you define SEX as??

2. I know, I love this particular song for it's simplicity and the guitar/piano is just so under-polished and natural (just like I imagine Robert to be in his music playing) Did I say Robert *cough* I meant Edward :)

I'm not as up on contemporary music as I should be - I spend all free time writing. I am a child of the 80s so I find myself going retro more often than I think is permitted at my age! I am currently a huge Bagraiders fan, and slowly getting into Bobby Longs new CD.

 

MWAH

 

Luv BBxx

 

Chapter is awaiting validation, so should be posted within the next 24 hours :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 04:48 AM · On: Exposition

...maybe they really aren't meant for each other. She's stopped seeing him as a person and now sees him as total perfection, a godlike being. He wants to be loved for the person he is, not how the media portrays him. His friend is gone, she's just a shell now.

Author's Response:

You have made a wonderful point. Will she start to idolize him, like she did with Riley??? She is so fucking confused right now, she isn't seeing, hearing or thinking straight...

 

 

I'll warn you, you are probably not going to like her for the next few chapters... I hope you stick with it!

 

Luv BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.