Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Motif

Just when it's getting hot and heavy...you go and end the chapter. You cockblocked us lol

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Treble Clef

He's a guy, of course he wants more than a hug ;)

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 05:26 AM · On: Overture

Riley is really annoying. I hate him.

Anywayss, awesome chap again ;D



Author's Response:

Yes, Riley... what can I say about him!

 

Thank you for continuing to read... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: dustybritches (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Overture

Okay, I've had enough of treading water in a vat of angst for chapters.  Resolve already.  Too much angst is a bad thing. Resolve. please.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Overture

Chapter 27:

I'm kind of getting irritated with Bella being so whiney. I realize she put her love and trust in Riley but I think she seems to be a bit obsesive over it. I mean, she compares EVERYTHING to him. Maybe Edward should be running the other way from her until she gets her issues under control. I'm sure she's not the only one who's been lied to or cheated on in a relationship before. Yet, she's letting dictate her whole life.



Author's Response:

Bella? Obsessive? ah yes, she is, remember this is the girl that fell in love with the boy she couldn't have at age 14, a boy that kissed her (even though he had a girlfriend at the time)

...and Bella projected everything on him when she was growing up. 

 

She matured, or rather her body did, but Bella is still somewhat like the obsessive 14 year old girl. 

Maybe she needs someone like Edward. Maybe he won't leave her...and his not deserting her will help her see the truth?

 

Thanks for reading even though it irritates you :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Overture

Hi there, found this fic among the recently updated stories and love it ... but Bella is testing my patience. She's a really sweet person but she's standing in her own way, always running and avoiding. Sheshould have confronted Riley at the party in Victoria's honour, just have marched in to see howhe would react.Now she's older and supposedly more mature: why not hear Edward out? I feel so, so sorry for him. He always tries to make it right for everyone but either they want to tell him what he should to or they are taking advantage of him. Even if there are a lot of people who think they know best noone is really supporting him. So please, please give him some time alone with Bella so that he can try to explain what has happened and why. And Bella should really try to make Jessica shut up or stop confiding in her and she should read her mail. I'm venturing a guess they are from Riley, trying to explain himseld. I have a feeling that he stayed with Victoria because of her father and that he had genuine feelings for Bella. Or he heard from Jess that she's well off now because of her writing and is after her money now that Vic's dad is no longer supporting him !? (I tend to believe theformer.) I'm anxiously awaiting the next update in hopes you have mercy on Edward.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you love it!

Yes, poor Bella, she will continue to frustrate you, I'm sure. 

 

I am so glad the story is fresh in your mind. I love your theories...really love them :) I'm wondering if when you were reading that you stopped to read the Bella/Riley Outake called Ellipsis?

I'm just really curious, as most people haven't...and I was wondering if I should post it as a chapter?

 

Chapter 28 posting soon... Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Overture

Bella makes me want to shake her! OPEN YOUR EYES AND LISTEN! ahhaha and poor Edward, i can cuddle him.

I can't wait for an update



Author's Response:

I've tried shaking her, it's no use...

 

Yes, Edward, poor luv, but I somehow think he wants more than a hug iykwim?

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Overture

bella is a bit unstable. love edward's devotion and persistance. love emmett's character



Author's Response:

Thank you! Your synopsis is spot on :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 12:14 PM · On: Overture

Wow Bella is really delusional. I hope she gets her shit together in the next few chapters because that much angst is too much for me.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 01:42 AM · On: Overture

Very good I just hope she dosn't run before morning.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Overture

I was so sure that when she went to get the wine that she would have seen the pictures.  I figured that was what was going to make he even more adament of staying away from Edward and not letting him explain anything.  She is still not letting him explain just believing what she has for days thought was the only truth.  Edward has got his work cut out for him on this.  If Bella knew Rosalie like Emmett maybe that would help a little to try and convince her Edward is telling the truth!  Hmmmm!  Great chapter! 

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Overture

WOW, I just read your story over the last day & I am addicted. I have to admit Emmett was pain in my ass by not really listening to Edward's side, just assuming & protecting Bella. however, he is always protective so I get it. Thank freakin God that Edward finally figured out Bella has more issues than just thinking Edward is dating Rosalie, so now maybe they can actually talk about it. I am dying to find out where you are taking us! lovin it  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Overture

And not only has Edward figured it all out, but now he blames himself! I'm not sure how he can help her. She needs to talk to a professional!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Overture

Yeah, how's he going to fix this? Hmm the sh*t will hit the fan once she actually sees the pics.

Can't wait for more.

Rox

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Overture

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Overture

oooh... this is getting so intense. i love it. i can see where bella is coming from, i know first hand how much insecurity can plague you and destroy future relationships but i just wish she'd listen to Edward!

I love how he's finally understood a little as to why she's being like this.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:21 AM · On: Treble Clef

I'm jealous!!! you have to take pictures and videos so i can see them :D I don't freak out, i have friends and know people who have seen him countless times, of course i envy them but someday it'll my turn.

And of course i've seen that video! i think i've seen almost every video of his gigs, story times (those cheer me up everytime), promos, interview (about him as his music, i don't really mix him up with twilight).

I'm sure i'll love the new chapters! i always do, even though Bella infuriates me.

here are my twitter and tumblr account: @nacha_e and http://flbmmmmmclovett.tumblr.com/ (i hope you enjoy it, i'm really fond of it) it's mine with 2 of my best friends

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Overture

I feel bad for Bella but I want to clunk her head and knock some sense into her. I know she was hurt...but not EVERY guy is like that. Can't wait for the talk!



Author's Response:

Hmmm, the talk. What will he say, how will he say it and more importanly, how (in her current low mental state) will she interpret it all?

Thanks for reading...I'll try and update quickly :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Overture

Man....would someone slap Bella silly? and then maybe shake her too?  Talk about an imagination. The way she's thought out the whole imaginary relationship between Edward and Rosalie.  She must be a writer for her to be able to come up with such a fantasy.

It's aggravating. And Edward...what a wuss. If he had only manned up sooner..this could have been avoided. I hope you resolve this problem soon between Bella and Edward. Enough with the cross talking already.

And while you're at it...can someone slap Emmett upside the head. How much of an ass could he be? I couldn't decide who to be more annoyed with so far these last few chapters...Bella or Emmett.



Author's Response:

I've tried slapping her. It's not working. So,  I've booked you on the next flight to Vancouver,and rented you a car with GPS.

Can you get going down to the cabin asap. I think you're the perfect person to sit them down (all three of them) and explain how their combined assumptions are really frustrating my readers?

Then take Emmett somewhere and let Bella and Edward be alone in the cabin for a few days of talking and smexin? Are you up for the task?

 

:)

 

Luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Overture

a chapter filled with the ache of complete heart break from the past. this chapter really placed the cards down for how bella is percieving edwards actions.....absolutly written beautifully, bb. i am soooooo glad that edward went back in to just hold her. i just hope she doesnt wake up before edward does and leaves.......gggrrrr

always waiting for more, episode. u rock, bb



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I know, Riley was her life for all her formative emotional years...she is still that rejected 14 year old. She is still the woman that lost the boy she thought that would be hers forever and that she thought loved her completely. 

Edward will have to step up, to show her he can love her too...I wonder how difficult she will make it for him?

I'll try and update quickly..

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Overture

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

:) Chapter 28 coming very soon xx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Overture

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'll try and update very quickly...

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: bloody vegetarian (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Overture

this is just painful to read now.  i'm done.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading this far. Goodbye :)

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Overture

I am actually glad that he's so determined not to give up on her. She deserves the happiness that he can give her, but he just has to figure out some way to convince her that he isn't just making it up. Darn you Riley for doing what you did to her! =[



Author's Response:

Yeah Riley *slaps his face*.

Thanks for reading.

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Overture

Ugh, I dislike Riley very much for f-ing up Bella's notion of love.  Love the quick update.... yay!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Thanks for nothing Riley. Thanks for making an impressionable young 14 year old fall in love with you, drag out her love and devotion and obsession for seven years, then take her virginity,tell her you love her, promise her the world and then...leave her deluded mind to try and absorb it all and trust letting someone else love her. 

 

:), I will update very soon...

 

Luv BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.