Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Like_a_meteor (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Motif

I have never wanted to slap a fic-Bella before...but this is just too much!! Please say she'll get it soon, I can't handle this much longer...he actually said 'never have, never will' about Rosalie..was Bella literally not listening?! Aaaaaagh!! :)

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Motif

You kinda lost me at the end....

So does she not believe him? :(

Another brilliant chapter. :]

Oh yeah almost forgot -virtual hug- That was for updating :D

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 08:02 AM · On: Motif

Seriously - Bella is thinking about another man while getting it on with Edward? I feel so sorry for him, whatever he does or says he has no chance to get through Bella's thick scull. He's always trying to be nice to everybody. He should tell Emmett and Bella about Rosalie's request. Why spare her, she has no scruples whatsoever to get her way. Make it all better - please.

Reviewer: andias (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 07:51 AM · On: Motif

I know she has been hurt but she is an idiot...twisting and turning everything so she looks bad. ..she won't believe anything he says is true.

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Motif

YAYYYYYYYY!!!! That girl needs to listen to him!

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 06:36 AM · On: Motif

that was so hot, tender and loving. i wanna kick rileys ass more than ever. so loving the way u write, more and more.  so glad emmett didnt interupt this time. 

congrats on your nom. 

Reviewer: oopsadaysey (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 04:14 AM · On: Motif

I love this story but Bella is just so fucking naive.

Yes she has been hurt but she doesn't seem to be able to stand up for herself no wants to listen to poor Edward - but he is just as bad.   Duh,,,

Thank you so much for the disaster appeal - Cyclone Yasi can kiss my Asi -

We survived - just - it was pretty bloody scary - unless you have been through it you couldn't start to imagine the screaming and  howling for 24 hours plus  - no power - little water - just the battery radio and those guys were brilliant, with a makeshift generator in the study of the station manager's house - idiots evacuated Cairns to Townsville and guess what the bloody cyclone hit us anyway - because we were south the wind was particularly bad - but not much rain...... 

Hell 2 cyclones in 3 days and now we see another low in the Coral Sea - Oh Goody??!!!

Please give generously - I don't need it but a lot of other people do - just sent a box of teddy bears north to the kids.

love - Jo O  oopsadaysey

Townsville FNQ  Oz

Reviewer: gigion (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 04:00 AM · On: Treble Clef

I just love your story but pleaseeee let Bela belive him! I´m dying here!!! Love your carachters so much! They deserv a little bit of happiness now!

Sure she´ll be insecure but she´s gotta believe he loves her!!

congratulation on your story! Beautiful!

Gion

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Motif

Bella!! She's breaking my heart with her negative thoughts!!
Cannot wait for more - this story is the best :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Motif

Just when it's getting hot and heavy...you go and end the chapter. You cockblocked us lol

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Treble Clef

He's a guy, of course he wants more than a hug ;)

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 05:26 AM · On: Overture

Riley is really annoying. I hate him.

Anywayss, awesome chap again ;D



Author's Response:

Yes, Riley... what can I say about him!

 

Thank you for continuing to read... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: dustybritches (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Overture

Okay, I've had enough of treading water in a vat of angst for chapters.  Resolve already.  Too much angst is a bad thing. Resolve. please.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Overture

Chapter 27:

I'm kind of getting irritated with Bella being so whiney. I realize she put her love and trust in Riley but I think she seems to be a bit obsesive over it. I mean, she compares EVERYTHING to him. Maybe Edward should be running the other way from her until she gets her issues under control. I'm sure she's not the only one who's been lied to or cheated on in a relationship before. Yet, she's letting dictate her whole life.



Author's Response:

Bella? Obsessive? ah yes, she is, remember this is the girl that fell in love with the boy she couldn't have at age 14, a boy that kissed her (even though he had a girlfriend at the time)

...and Bella projected everything on him when she was growing up. 

 

She matured, or rather her body did, but Bella is still somewhat like the obsessive 14 year old girl. 

Maybe she needs someone like Edward. Maybe he won't leave her...and his not deserting her will help her see the truth?

 

Thanks for reading even though it irritates you :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Overture

Hi there, found this fic among the recently updated stories and love it ... but Bella is testing my patience. She's a really sweet person but she's standing in her own way, always running and avoiding. Sheshould have confronted Riley at the party in Victoria's honour, just have marched in to see howhe would react.Now she's older and supposedly more mature: why not hear Edward out? I feel so, so sorry for him. He always tries to make it right for everyone but either they want to tell him what he should to or they are taking advantage of him. Even if there are a lot of people who think they know best noone is really supporting him. So please, please give him some time alone with Bella so that he can try to explain what has happened and why. And Bella should really try to make Jessica shut up or stop confiding in her and she should read her mail. I'm venturing a guess they are from Riley, trying to explain himseld. I have a feeling that he stayed with Victoria because of her father and that he had genuine feelings for Bella. Or he heard from Jess that she's well off now because of her writing and is after her money now that Vic's dad is no longer supporting him !? (I tend to believe theformer.) I'm anxiously awaiting the next update in hopes you have mercy on Edward.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you love it!

Yes, poor Bella, she will continue to frustrate you, I'm sure. 

 

I am so glad the story is fresh in your mind. I love your theories...really love them :) I'm wondering if when you were reading that you stopped to read the Bella/Riley Outake called Ellipsis?

I'm just really curious, as most people haven't...and I was wondering if I should post it as a chapter?

 

Chapter 28 posting soon... Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Overture

Bella makes me want to shake her! OPEN YOUR EYES AND LISTEN! ahhaha and poor Edward, i can cuddle him.

I can't wait for an update



Author's Response:

I've tried shaking her, it's no use...

 

Yes, Edward, poor luv, but I somehow think he wants more than a hug iykwim?

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Overture

bella is a bit unstable. love edward's devotion and persistance. love emmett's character



Author's Response:

Thank you! Your synopsis is spot on :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 12:14 PM · On: Overture

Wow Bella is really delusional. I hope she gets her shit together in the next few chapters because that much angst is too much for me.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 01:42 AM · On: Overture

Very good I just hope she dosn't run before morning.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Overture

I was so sure that when she went to get the wine that she would have seen the pictures.  I figured that was what was going to make he even more adament of staying away from Edward and not letting him explain anything.  She is still not letting him explain just believing what she has for days thought was the only truth.  Edward has got his work cut out for him on this.  If Bella knew Rosalie like Emmett maybe that would help a little to try and convince her Edward is telling the truth!  Hmmmm!  Great chapter! 

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Overture

WOW, I just read your story over the last day & I am addicted. I have to admit Emmett was pain in my ass by not really listening to Edward's side, just assuming & protecting Bella. however, he is always protective so I get it. Thank freakin God that Edward finally figured out Bella has more issues than just thinking Edward is dating Rosalie, so now maybe they can actually talk about it. I am dying to find out where you are taking us! lovin it  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Overture

And not only has Edward figured it all out, but now he blames himself! I'm not sure how he can help her. She needs to talk to a professional!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Overture

Yeah, how's he going to fix this? Hmm the sh*t will hit the fan once she actually sees the pics.

Can't wait for more.

Rox

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Overture

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Overture

oooh... this is getting so intense. i love it. i can see where bella is coming from, i know first hand how much insecurity can plague you and destroy future relationships but i just wish she'd listen to Edward!

I love how he's finally understood a little as to why she's being like this.

Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.