Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Serenade

Totally awesome! Bella1

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 09:23 PM · On: Serenade

So glad for this update! What did the statement say?  

 

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 03:48 PM · On: Serenade

L.O.V.E.

 

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 10:28 AM · On: Serenade

What a clever way to introduce Bella as Edward's girlfriend, smart thinking on Alice's part.She takes charge and makes everything better. I'm so glad Edward will completely recover eventually.

Edward is rightfully angry at Rose, if she felt so bad she should have just jumped off alone, whatever she's been through is no excuse to harm him.

Reviewer: WolfREADERgypsy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 05:13 AM · On: Serenade

Sooooo good but pleaseeeeee don't make us wait months for another update!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 11:56 PM · On: Serenade

Squeeee an UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love love love!!!!  I am super proud of Bella?  Alice is so amazing and Angela!!!!  Can't wait for more!  Post again soon I am dieing for him to propose and hopefully buy his old house in Forks and live the life they were meant to.  OMG I cant wait!!!!!! post post post please please!!!!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 05:14 AM · On: Serenade

Thank you!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 01:12 AM · On: Serenade

I love this story!  If you wanted to update again, even sooner, I'm sure we would ALL be very happy!! :):)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 09:48 PM · On: Serenade

I blame the drugs Ed is on.  Some of that is good shit

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Serenade

Perfect. The way she outed herself and her acceptance of the prophecy were great. I was worried she would over think. Great job.

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 04:44 PM · On: Canon

Bb. Thanks for the update. No matter howling you take I will come back. This is a great story. Really I believe that Rosalie's awful behavior should make Emmett not like her at all.

I hope that you give Bella some strength for the next chapter because I was kind of pissed at her breakdown in the previous chapter.

Welcome back. I hope we see an update again soon.
Vicki from Madison, WI.

Author's Response:

HI Vicki! Thank you!!! I'm so glad! 

I can't really spoil the story for you, but Edward wakes up next chapter... *zips lips*... eeekkkkk. It is with my beta, so hopefully you'll get a story alert soon xx

Thanks for reading, I love your support!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 09:47 PM · On: Canon

Wow! Just found & read this obsessively the past 2 days. Don't know how I'll wait for the rest. Great story, good job - don't stop. Thanx.



Author's Response:

You read 49 chapters in TWO DAYS! Wow, that's devotion. Thank you, I am humbled! Chapter 50 is with my beta, so hopefully an update soon!!!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 06:35 AM · On: Canon

omg omg squeeeeee love love love!!! post again soon!!!  I can't wait for him to wake up for him to talk with Alice about a certain ring to meet the parents all of it!!!!!   I need a next button to click or notice of update anything lol



Author's Response:

lol, I am squeeeing too, because I finished chapter 50 and it's with my beta! YAY! Hopefully you'll get an update alert sometime soon-ish!

 

Thank you so much for reading.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 04:51 AM · On: Suite

Holy Crow Rose is freaking nuts and could have killed them both.. I wonder how shes doing was she injured is Em with her he needs to  know its the only way someone will get some sanity from her shes losing grips with reality she could be dead if he didnt struggle to save her

Reviewer: TinaT (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 01:06 PM · On: Canon

OMG please keep writing I am loving this story, pleaaaaassssseeeee. 



Author's Response:

lol, thank you. I have been writing...and chapter 50 is complete, and with my beta...so hopefully you'll get a update alert in your inbox very soon. Hugs and kisses,

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 03:20 AM · On: Canon

OMG I was worried then that it wasn't a dream.  Yeah he's waking up.  Still love this story. xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you... he is waking... I'm glad you love it! Thank you for reading. Next chapter on it's way :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 11:55 AM · On: Canon

Definitely worth the wait. Wjat a clever idea to turn canon into a dream of what could/should have been. Please don't let uswait too long for the nxt chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks honey! I'm sorry to have kept you waiting...chapter 50 is written and with my beta, so will update soon!

 

Hugs!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 04:17 AM · On: Canon

I liked the concept of the chapter. getting to meet Bella in high school, living out that fantasy was sweet while he was unconscious.....I just wished it would've had more info from the present time.   Can't wait for the next chapter tho!! Hopefully we'll get it soon, real soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! You're the first person to recognise it as a fantasy...and I suppose it's a mix of both his subconscious mind working things out, and pure teenage boy fantasy! YAY! He wakes up in the next chapter, which is with my beta...so an update as soon as I'm able!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 07:27 PM · On: Canon

Yes, PLEASE do get the next chapter posted as soon as possible :)  



Author's Response:

hi lovely,

 

Chapter 50 is written and with my beta!!!! Updating soon! Hugs xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 05:31 PM · On: Canon

this was a fantastic dream! *.*



Author's Response:

Thank you! I adore your penname... hmmm, I wished I was back in 1985! lol 

 

Chapter 50 is written and with my beta!

 

Hope to see you back here soon.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 04:08 PM · On: Canon

WOW Great chapter!!!!!!!! Love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Next chapter on its way!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 01:19 AM · On: Canon

Im so glad it was just a dream, cant wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Next chapter is written and with my beta, so not long to wait :)

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 08:41 PM · On: Canon

That was so unexpected and so much fun. Liked the bring in of young E&B in Forks. So it was really nice to see you back.

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thanks Kat! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Chapter 50 is on it's way!

 

Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 11:52 PM · On: Suite

I just found this story and I love it . Ohh I hope all will be ok for them.



Author's Response:

Hello, Thank you for reading... I am almost ready to post the next chapter...so hopefully I'll see you back here soon xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 10:00 PM · On: Suite

Great to have you back!!  I love this story and hope that you can update regularly for awhile!;);)



Author's Response:

Hi sweets... Um, yeah, not so good on the updateing quickly or regularly, sorry xx

 

Hopefully not too far off... so I hope to see you back here soon xx

 

Luv BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.