Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2013 08:18 PM · On: Nocturne

Beautiful!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2013 02:11 PM · On: Grace Note

Whew! Dodged a big ol bullet there! My stomach was turning as I read the last parts. Was so worried there was going onto be another comedy of errors.. So glad this worked out!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2013 11:19 AM · On: Rondo

Oh crap! Not RILEY!

Ps - so glad she decided not to tell Jessica! That would be horrible!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2013 03:43 PM · On: Unison

Nicely done..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2013 03:21 PM · On: Rhapsody

Okay!!! now we're getting somewhere! Let's get ready to rumble!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2013 10:36 AM · On: Vivace

Oh,boy......really?

This is like a train wreck I can't draw myself away from...

 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2013 10:16 AM · On: Tablature

Ugh...please don't tell me another mental breakdown is in the cue...I can't handle many more of these from Bella! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2013 06:56 AM · On: Rhythm

This was a sweet chapter! It seems Bella's finally drinking the kool-aid...thank goodness! I really hope they can keep it together when they arrive in Vancouver

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 06:21 PM · On: Interlude

<3

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 02:30 PM · On: Study

I'm still here....is this real now? I'm becoming neurotic like her now! Lol

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 09:54 AM · On: Overture

This Bella is really tough to take. She has some major issues- to the point she distorts reality...she needs to talk to someone about her demons...for realz!

Im not sure that Edward should be with her - until she gets herself together! It's dangerous 

And when she does get her head together- i will personally strangle her for ruining a perfectly hot lemon toddy! Lol

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 09:53 AM · On: Overture

This Bella is really tough to take. She has some major issues- to the point she distorts reality...she needs to talk to someone about her demons...for realz!

Im not sure that Edward should be with her - until she gets herself together! It's dangerous 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2013 02:30 PM · On: Em Dash

What the....you are so evil!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2013 02:13 PM · On: Underscore

I cannot believe the first lemon I get to experience is Bella's flashback to Riley, of all people! Yuck! Lol

Let's get it on with these two already, yeah?

I don't know how much more of neurotic Bella I can stand!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 01:34 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Torch lit.....pitchfork in hand....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 12:53 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Seriously? I love Milo and Lamington, but this chapter???  Ick :-(

How long will the wires remain crossed? Ugh!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 12:22 PM · On: Brevis

Really? You are so evil...when is he gonna come clean?!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 02:51 PM · On: Barline

Oh goodness! What a perfect evening! I dont think there's any more denying the obvious after such a perfect night! Go in for the kill, Edward! 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2013 09:48 AM · On: Serenade

Loving this story!  I've been reading it this whole week - for some reason I thought it was complete...Now I just realized I'll have to wait! :( Boo!  Hope the next chapter comes soon!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 07:08 PM · On: Verismo

I'm actually liking Bella much less as this story goes along...She's a little psycho and a lot whiny :(  But the writing's great, so I'm muddling through and hoping she grows the hell up!! :D

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2013 11:30 PM · On: Serenade

Just finished reading the whole story so far. Love it,well,done and please uplate very soon. Xx

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 10:00 PM · On: Quaver

This may be the most angsty story I have EVER read!  Uangh!



Author's Response:

Sorry! It will be a HEA, so I hope you stick with it! 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Serenade

Totally awesome! Bella1

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 09:23 PM · On: Serenade

So glad for this update! What did the statement say?  

 

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 03:48 PM · On: Serenade

L.O.V.E.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.