Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 09:53 AM · On: Overture

This Bella is really tough to take. She has some major issues- to the point she distorts reality...she needs to talk to someone about her demons...for realz!

Im not sure that Edward should be with her - until she gets herself together! It's dangerous 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2013 02:30 PM · On: Em Dash

What the....you are so evil!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2013 02:13 PM · On: Underscore

I cannot believe the first lemon I get to experience is Bella's flashback to Riley, of all people! Yuck! Lol

Let's get it on with these two already, yeah?

I don't know how much more of neurotic Bella I can stand!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 01:34 PM · On: Hemidemisemiquaver

Torch lit.....pitchfork in hand....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 12:53 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

Seriously? I love Milo and Lamington, but this chapter???  Ick :-(

How long will the wires remain crossed? Ugh!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 12:22 PM · On: Brevis

Really? You are so evil...when is he gonna come clean?!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 02:51 PM · On: Barline

Oh goodness! What a perfect evening! I dont think there's any more denying the obvious after such a perfect night! Go in for the kill, Edward! 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2013 09:48 AM · On: Serenade

Loving this story!  I've been reading it this whole week - for some reason I thought it was complete...Now I just realized I'll have to wait! :( Boo!  Hope the next chapter comes soon!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 07:08 PM · On: Verismo

I'm actually liking Bella much less as this story goes along...She's a little psycho and a lot whiny :(  But the writing's great, so I'm muddling through and hoping she grows the hell up!! :D

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2013 11:30 PM · On: Serenade

Just finished reading the whole story so far. Love it,well,done and please uplate very soon. Xx

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 10:00 PM · On: Quaver

This may be the most angsty story I have EVER read!  Uangh!



Author's Response:

Sorry! It will be a HEA, so I hope you stick with it! 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Serenade

Totally awesome! Bella1

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 09:23 PM · On: Serenade

So glad for this update! What did the statement say?  

 

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 03:48 PM · On: Serenade

L.O.V.E.

 

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 10:28 AM · On: Serenade

What a clever way to introduce Bella as Edward's girlfriend, smart thinking on Alice's part.She takes charge and makes everything better. I'm so glad Edward will completely recover eventually.

Edward is rightfully angry at Rose, if she felt so bad she should have just jumped off alone, whatever she's been through is no excuse to harm him.

Reviewer: WolfREADERgypsy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 05:13 AM · On: Serenade

Sooooo good but pleaseeeeee don't make us wait months for another update!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 11:56 PM · On: Serenade

Squeeee an UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love love love!!!!  I am super proud of Bella?  Alice is so amazing and Angela!!!!  Can't wait for more!  Post again soon I am dieing for him to propose and hopefully buy his old house in Forks and live the life they were meant to.  OMG I cant wait!!!!!! post post post please please!!!!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 05:14 AM · On: Serenade

Thank you!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 01:12 AM · On: Serenade

I love this story!  If you wanted to update again, even sooner, I'm sure we would ALL be very happy!! :):)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 09:48 PM · On: Serenade

I blame the drugs Ed is on.  Some of that is good shit

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Serenade

Perfect. The way she outed herself and her acceptance of the prophecy were great. I was worried she would over think. Great job.

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 04:44 PM · On: Canon

Bb. Thanks for the update. No matter howling you take I will come back. This is a great story. Really I believe that Rosalie's awful behavior should make Emmett not like her at all.

I hope that you give Bella some strength for the next chapter because I was kind of pissed at her breakdown in the previous chapter.

Welcome back. I hope we see an update again soon.
Vicki from Madison, WI.

Author's Response:

HI Vicki! Thank you!!! I'm so glad! 

I can't really spoil the story for you, but Edward wakes up next chapter... *zips lips*... eeekkkkk. It is with my beta, so hopefully you'll get a story alert soon xx

Thanks for reading, I love your support!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 09:47 PM · On: Canon

Wow! Just found & read this obsessively the past 2 days. Don't know how I'll wait for the rest. Great story, good job - don't stop. Thanx.



Author's Response:

You read 49 chapters in TWO DAYS! Wow, that's devotion. Thank you, I am humbled! Chapter 50 is with my beta, so hopefully an update soon!!!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 06:35 AM · On: Canon

omg omg squeeeeee love love love!!! post again soon!!!  I can't wait for him to wake up for him to talk with Alice about a certain ring to meet the parents all of it!!!!!   I need a next button to click or notice of update anything lol



Author's Response:

lol, I am squeeeing too, because I finished chapter 50 and it's with my beta! YAY! Hopefully you'll get an update alert sometime soon-ish!

 

Thank you so much for reading.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 04:51 AM · On: Suite

Holy Crow Rose is freaking nuts and could have killed them both.. I wonder how shes doing was she injured is Em with her he needs to  know its the only way someone will get some sanity from her shes losing grips with reality she could be dead if he didnt struggle to save her

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.