Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Crescendo

Kate is so fantastic. They really do need her to kick their asses in gear, and get them finally fucking talk! I just really hope her plan works.

I think Edward's speech and song were perfect. Definitely concerned about what is going to happen with the whole Bree issue though.

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Kate really is fab! OK, next chapter psting soon... and ...wait for it.... THEY TALK!!!! GAH!!!!

 

*zips lips now*

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Cinge (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Crescendo

Was so happy when my email said you had updated.

Hell yeah Kate. That's a good friend.

Keep it coming.

xo



Author's Response:

Hopefully you'll get another update email very, very soon xxxxx

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 12:14 PM · On: Crescendo

I hope this turns our to be the break that they need. They way they're going they are going to destruct before they get going.

Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Rox



Author's Response:

Well, would it be a spoiler if I said they 'talk' next chapter? Hopefully posting soon...

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: WishingIwasHis (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Crescendo

I love this story and check daily for updates! I personally think Bella needs to be smacked! What the hell?!? You have Edward declaring his love to you and you still doubt, WHACK!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hopefully the next chapter will make you a little less likely to want to smack Bella, (but then again...) Next chapter coming very, very soon xx

 

BBxx 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 01:57 AM · On: Crescendo

I want to be locked anywhere with Edward. I can't wait for their powwow :)



Author's Response:

Thanks honey...I've uploaded the chapter, so as soon as my lovely Validation beta gives it the OK, there will hopefully be an email update in your box! GAH!

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Crescendo

loved all the point of views......always anxiously waiting for next chappie



Author's Response:

Thank you...next chapter coming very soon xxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Crescendo

OH YES!!  Let Bella take Kates advice....AND...please get us to that soooon :)  I love your writing, thanks so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

lol, yes, they will 'talk' next chapter posting very soon... Let me know what you think...

 

*squees*

 

Luv BBxx

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Crescendo

Waiting impatiently for an update ... Excellent story,but eager for more!



Author's Response:

Sorry for keeping you waiting... hopefully it will be up very soon xxxx I can't wait for your next review *squee*

 

BBxx

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Crescendo

I freakin' LOVE Kate!  This is exactly what they need!  No more wishy washy back and forth!



Author's Response:

YES! Godd on Kate! She's telling it like she see's it! Let's hope that directness rubs off on Bella....

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 03:08 PM · On: Crescendo

Finally a chance to comunicate...great chapter



Author's Response:

Yes, hopefully they will talk.... (yes they will). New chapter will post sonn xxxx

 

BB xx

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Crescendo

What a wonderful chapter.  I look forward to their reunion!  They need to trust in love.  thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you... Yes, they do need to trust eachother and not let the past or the future blind them... Thank you for reading... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Crescendo

Loved this chapter. Can't wait to see what happens in their weekend together! Emx :D



Author's Response:

Yay, thank you! Yes, their weekend in the cottage... it's being posted very sonn. Thanks for reading xxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 12:26 PM · On: Crescendo

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much... next chapter is just in the queue...waiting to be validated.... *squee*

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Vivace

I would answer that but I am sure you already know the answer. However, that is sooooo mean to just leave us all hanging like that. I am so mad at both of them tho, argh! Why couldn't he text her & tell her he was thinking of her & needed to play it cool tonight instead of just ignoring her so rudely? Why couldn't she just text him something, anything? Rather than just leaving like that? damn, those two piss me off. I sure hope like hell that Kate talks some sense in to her!! waiting anxiously for the next chapter!  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

:), yes, I know what you would say... I'm sorry for being mean, and for keeping you waiting. I'm nearly ready to post the next chapter (that is if my beta says it's OK)...The answers to your questions will be answered. YES, they piss me off too! lol Kate will come to the rescue, but maybe not the way you imagine *zips lips now*

 

Tnanks for continuing to read T...it means a lot to me :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Vivace

Oh my goshie. Love this story even though it plays with my fragile emotions :) They have to get together tonight! She either needs to go to the hotel and Edward can come chasing after her or he needs to catch up with her now (though not sure how he'd escape the papps) these two need some quality alone time and some spill your guts honesty. whew!

Author's Response:

Yes, you are right! They need some quality alone time. Somewhere they can just spill the beans! The next chapter is nearly done. Sorry for toying with your fragile emotions...I hope they stay in tact enough to read the next few chapters...

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 04:37 AM · On: Vivace

I dislike the name and when do we see the lyrics. We know Ed has a clue and its agonizing that she s so infuriatingly Embarrassed . I totally get her predicament. This last run though I dont get. Hopefully kate gets her to stop running bc if she misses the gig its gonna be painful.



Author's Response:

Kate...she will come to the rescue, but maybe not in the way you would expect. Sorry to hear you dislike the name? Episode. Maybe the meaning of it will become clearer to you eventually. Will post the next chapter as soon as it's ready! I hope you continue reading even though they infuriate you :)

 

BBxx

Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Overture

Too long telling her he loved her. Drawn out to long.

Reviewer: Cinge (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Vivace

Ahhhh... the torture continues.  They really need to have one huge - fight.

Please update quicker - I know I am impatient.

Cin



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, I didn;t at all come good on your requaest for me to update quicker! lol

 

Soon...I hope you stick with it. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Vivace

Ugh - these two are killing me - or maybe it's just you - killing me slowly with the angst - waiting for these two to finally get their act together. And BTW WTF was up with Rose and her act. What does she want exactly? Weird. Great chapter. Can't wait for more. Bring it on!

Author's Response:

lol, you can completeley blame me! lol Although, as characters they rarely do what I want so...blame can lie with them also *grins*

Sorry for the dealy, next chapter on it's way. Rose, yeah, she wants something (or someone)...whether or not she succeeds, I'm still undecided... ;)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Vivace

She needs to remember those damn big girl panties!



Author's Response:

You are right...where are Bella's big girl undies?? hmmmm.... lol

 

Next chapter coming soon...I hope you're still with me! Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Vivace

AArrrggghhhhh!!  I hate this sort of cliff-hanger!   PLEASE, Please, please update Sooner than soon!!  She can't run from him again.  He's just GOT to let her know in someway, that he loves her.........



Author's Response:

OK, I failed in the update sooner than soon request! lol It's almost ready to post... have faith... they need to talk, it's coming. :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Vivace

Thanks!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 07:46 AM · On: Vivace

Oh my gosh! Will these two ever catch a break? I do think that Edward was a little harsh with the way he behaved, but guys (in general) are kinda dumb.  I can totally understand why she feels the way she does though.

I married a local celebrity and it was interesting when people saw him out and about. One time, we were out to eat with our children and a crowd of people swarmed him wanting his autograph. My son said,"Why do they want dad's autograph? It's just dad." That really puts things in perspective doesn't it?

Loved this chapter. I hope they can get it together. Maybe Bella won't run.

Rox



Author's Response:

Hi Rox,

 

OMG, yes they will catch a break...I just haven't gotten to that yet LOL.

 

You understand then the cult of celebrity. Interested to know if you act differently around other 'celebrities' other than your husband that is, or can you simply see them as ordinary people who happen to be in the spotlight? The whole thing facsinates me, no end, as I'm sure you can tell from reading Episode. Next chapter coing very soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Vivace

Ooooh crap.  That's exactly what I was afraid would happen.  Although, I'm glad things kind of came to a head.  I think they both need something to get them to talk.

I just hope Kate's words help Bella realize what she's doing so she will explain everything to Edward.  And I hope he'll explain more to her. 

I hope she chooses to go back to the hotel and to talk to Edward.  Dying for more!



Author's Response:

Hello,

 

You powered through and reviewed almost each chapter of Episode, and then I didn't respond and took 4 weeks to get to the point of updating! I hope you still want to read! I'm been awfully slack! 

 

Thank you for your reviews, it was so nice reliving the story as I received them, and sorry to take so long in updating... Next chapter almost ready. 

 

see you back here soon, I hope.

 

Luv Bbx

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Tablature

It was so sweet of Bella to help Garrett and Kate, and I'm glad Eric offered to help.  I hope her plan works!

The lack of communication between Bella and Edward is so worrisome.  I desperately hope that they can get it together before they hurt each other more.  I hope him singing the song for her will be the right step forward and that they won't have another setback.  So worried about what more they'll have to go through.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.