Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Overture

Too long telling her he loved her. Drawn out to long.

Reviewer: Cinge (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Vivace

Ahhhh... the torture continues.  They really need to have one huge - fight.

Please update quicker - I know I am impatient.

Cin



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, I didn;t at all come good on your requaest for me to update quicker! lol

 

Soon...I hope you stick with it. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Vivace

Ugh - these two are killing me - or maybe it's just you - killing me slowly with the angst - waiting for these two to finally get their act together. And BTW WTF was up with Rose and her act. What does she want exactly? Weird. Great chapter. Can't wait for more. Bring it on!

Author's Response:

lol, you can completeley blame me! lol Although, as characters they rarely do what I want so...blame can lie with them also *grins*

Sorry for the dealy, next chapter on it's way. Rose, yeah, she wants something (or someone)...whether or not she succeeds, I'm still undecided... ;)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Vivace

She needs to remember those damn big girl panties!



Author's Response:

You are right...where are Bella's big girl undies?? hmmmm.... lol

 

Next chapter coming soon...I hope you're still with me! Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Vivace

AArrrggghhhhh!!  I hate this sort of cliff-hanger!   PLEASE, Please, please update Sooner than soon!!  She can't run from him again.  He's just GOT to let her know in someway, that he loves her.........



Author's Response:

OK, I failed in the update sooner than soon request! lol It's almost ready to post... have faith... they need to talk, it's coming. :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Vivace

Thanks!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 07:46 AM · On: Vivace

Oh my gosh! Will these two ever catch a break? I do think that Edward was a little harsh with the way he behaved, but guys (in general) are kinda dumb.  I can totally understand why she feels the way she does though.

I married a local celebrity and it was interesting when people saw him out and about. One time, we were out to eat with our children and a crowd of people swarmed him wanting his autograph. My son said,"Why do they want dad's autograph? It's just dad." That really puts things in perspective doesn't it?

Loved this chapter. I hope they can get it together. Maybe Bella won't run.

Rox



Author's Response:

Hi Rox,

 

OMG, yes they will catch a break...I just haven't gotten to that yet LOL.

 

You understand then the cult of celebrity. Interested to know if you act differently around other 'celebrities' other than your husband that is, or can you simply see them as ordinary people who happen to be in the spotlight? The whole thing facsinates me, no end, as I'm sure you can tell from reading Episode. Next chapter coing very soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Vivace

Ooooh crap.  That's exactly what I was afraid would happen.  Although, I'm glad things kind of came to a head.  I think they both need something to get them to talk.

I just hope Kate's words help Bella realize what she's doing so she will explain everything to Edward.  And I hope he'll explain more to her. 

I hope she chooses to go back to the hotel and to talk to Edward.  Dying for more!



Author's Response:

Hello,

 

You powered through and reviewed almost each chapter of Episode, and then I didn't respond and took 4 weeks to get to the point of updating! I hope you still want to read! I'm been awfully slack! 

 

Thank you for your reviews, it was so nice reliving the story as I received them, and sorry to take so long in updating... Next chapter almost ready. 

 

see you back here soon, I hope.

 

Luv Bbx

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Tablature

It was so sweet of Bella to help Garrett and Kate, and I'm glad Eric offered to help.  I hope her plan works!

The lack of communication between Bella and Edward is so worrisome.  I desperately hope that they can get it together before they hurt each other more.  I hope him singing the song for her will be the right step forward and that they won't have another setback.  So worried about what more they'll have to go through.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Verismo

Oh crap, I had a feeling the letters were from Riley.  I don't know how I feel about her not reading them.  It could be good, but on the other hand I have a feeling it's going to wind up being a major mistake.  I hope Edward's plan will pan out, but I have my doubts.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:07 AM · On: Andante

I am really starting to worry that Rosalie is going to use Bella against him as payback. 

I know why Bella wanted to wait, but damn, they are killing me!  

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:06 AM · On: Scale

Ooogh, yeah. That's what I'm afraid of.  I am glad she has Kate to talk to though.  I think her conversation with Kate about Riley was cathartic, and I am glad she called Edward back and that they're going to meet at their bar. 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Coda

The morning together in bed was wonderful. I am so worried about Bella's reaction to those pictures though. 

 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Rhythm

I am glad he finally admitted WHY he had to wait.  Poor Bella was feeling unwanted, and that's always a terrible feeling.  What they did was so, so hot though.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:00 AM · On: Interlude

Hmm, Edward's dream was interesting.  And I liked their day together very much, I just can't get rid of the lingering worry. 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:58 AM · On: Study

I'm relieved, but still worried after their conversation.  I am glad she told him about Riley, that is a huge step.  I still have a feeling things are going to blow up in their face though.  (sighs)  The ending was very hot though.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:57 AM · On: Vivace

Bella's got one thing right: she needs professional help. She can't be angry at him for acting like he had told her would be necessary in order to fulfill his contract, be miserableto be on the other side of the room, the decline Ben's offer to join him at the table where she could be in Edward's company and not wanting him explain what's going on.

And somebody please, please knock Rosalie down some rungs!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Transposition

I can't decide if I'm glad or worried that they'll be alone.  He desperately needs to talk to her more, tell her about the photos with Rosalie.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Motif

I have to give you credit for the way you're writing this.  It's amazing and frustrating all at once.  The intensity between them is staggering. And Bella's driving me insane with frustration.  I'm so worried about Edward.  He believes she being honest with him and it's going to kill him to find out what she was actually thinking. Urgh.  Especially after the I love you when she came. 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:53 AM · On: Overture

I am actually really, really glad he stopped.  As amazing as it would have been, he needed to step back.  It's going to be a long hard road for him to convince her I think.  It was sweet that he came back in the room and held her.  That was a nice way to end the chapter.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:51 AM · On: Exposition

So glad he finally got to say some of what he wanted.  And everything between them was so, so hot.  But I'm definitely worried about Bella's reaction because she clearly doesn't believe him.  If Edward were smart, he'd stop, and talk to her.  If they continue I'm afraid it's all go to the blow up in their faces.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:49 AM · On: Caret

Oh hell, you're killing me.  The scene in the lake was amazing, so disappointing that Bella freaked out.  The plan to send Emmett out for beer was a good one, although it definitely didn't go as planned.  They are making things so hard on themselves.  (sighs) 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:44 AM · On: Em Dash

So glad he made it to the cabin, although Emmett's right, he's giving her all kinds of mixed messages.  Poor Edward, hearing her call out Riley's name.  I desperately hope they have a good talk in the morning, although I'm worried it may not happen.  The neck kiss was pretty delicious by the way.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:39 AM · On: Underscore

Arrgh, the frustration is driving me batty.  It seems like for ever step forward they take, they end up further behind. 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Asterisk

Hmm, lots of questions still about Riley.  And damn it Rosalie...that was low.  I want to like Rosalie, and I hope she'll wind up turning into a decent person, but I'm starting to lose hope that it is going to happen. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.