Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Unison

squeeee!!! You posted again after those pics I was so worried teh fight would cause a rift but no they are amazing as alway post again soon!



Author's Response:

lol, thakn honey. Sorry for the delay. I'm just waiting for my lovely validation to beta to post next chapter. I have to ask you to have faith and trust when it posts... you'll understand why. I appreciate that you've taken the time to review...it means a lot :)

 

Reviewer: peltohen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Rhapsody

Returning to the story after a long while. Well written, amazing story. I liked the talk, it went deep into their souls.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm sorry it's been months since I updated, but the next chapter should post within a handful of days :) Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to revoew :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Rhapsody

OMG I AM ALL CAUGHT UP I know I failed to review up until now I was so desperate to read more see more know more and sleep deprived that I was just in heaven and now I feel like you just dropped me in a cold shower and said sorry no more next button...sniffle love love love and plan to share with all my friends I love Bellas torment but I know we can't be done with Riley and Rse well shes a bitcha nd Em has to put her in her place and we need to see Royce get his shit handed to him sorry I have a major hate on for him...  Poor Bree shes going to be eaten alive or make it spin for her as a future actress...  Tanyas gonna want to put her foot in when she finds out hes really off teh market and Jessica is gonna flip a shit!  Post again soon!  Love love love swoon!



Author's Response:

lol, thank you so much! 

 

I'm sorry for the delay in responding to your review and for keeping you waiting for the next chapter... it is almost ready!

 

Thanks so much for taking the time to let me know you are reading and enjoying it...makes me smile!!!

 

Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 09:51 AM · On: Rhapsody

well THANK GOD they finally talked. I know Edward is still holding back the premonition part but they did really good finally talking to each other. Rome wasn't built in a day, so it will take Edward a lil longer to finish. so glad they are going to finally share themselves with each other, this waiting was gonna give us all blue balls. I certainly hope we all get the satisfaction we are craving in next chapter :) Loved it!!  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Hi Tracey,

 

Thank you. I'm sorry for the dealy isn responding to your review. it's been months since I updated, but the next chapter should post within a handful of days :) Thank you so much for reading and sorry about the blue balls lol :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 09:06 AM · On: Rhapsody

BB - loved the chapter. I am so glad that they are finally talking. I am tor do i think that E should have told B about Alice's premonition. Sometimes yes and sometimes no. B's poor self esteem can go either way so I am not sure how she will take it. Great job making the UST so real! Can't wait for the next chapter for these two.

Author's Response:

Sorry for keeping you waiting...Thank you. I'm sorry it's been months since I updated, but the next chapter should post within a handful of days :) Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review :)

Some of the UST should be relieved next chappie :)

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 11:29 AM · On: Rhapsody

I think you're killing us all with making us wait for them to finally get their shit figured out!  Glad they talked.



Author's Response:

Yep... sorry. Hopefully the 'killing' part will be forgiven next chapter (or not). Thanks for reading... I really appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Ladyblossom (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 09:46 AM · On: Rhapsody

Oh my... An amazing chapter you really capture the emotions and pull the reader along now where is the next chapter.... I want to keep reading!

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry. It's taken me ages to get the next chapter together. I have no valid excuse for the dealy... it will be posting very very soon :)

 

I hope you want to revisit the story and the characters :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 05:52 AM · On: Rhapsody

Finally! Now everything except Alice's gift is out in the open. Now please, please don't let anyone or anything interrupt Bella and Edward. Can't wait.



Author's Response:

OK, I promise they will move along now. Sorry for the dealy in posting the next chapter. I have no valid excuse for the dealy ... it should be up very soon xxxx

 

Luv BBx

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 06:43 AM · On: Rhapsody

Are they actually gonna ... Really enjoying your story. You are doing an excellent job portraying their feelings. Hope to hear some more talking soon. They still have some things to work out.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Sorry for the dealy in responding to your review. I will be posting the next chapter very soon xxxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Rhapsody

I hope we're getting more bedroom escapades otherwise I'm coming after you with a pitchfork lol.

I loved that Bella told Edward everything she did. I'm happy Edward did the same for the most part. Such a great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks honey, put that pitchfork away...the bedroom escapades will be posting very, very soon xxxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: wolfpackjo (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Rhapsody

Very awesome! Once I started reading your story I was hooked (or in the words of my husband...addicted)! I have been patiently waiting for updates to your story and let me just say; well worth the wait! Looking forward to the rest of the story!

Author's Response:

Thanks, sorry to make you go cold turkey on this addiction...it's taken ages.. Next chapter posting soon... I'd love to read your thoughts :)

 

 

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Rhapsody

Very very nice chapter here!! I wonder why Bella thinks that she's so broken after one bad (albiet...extremely bad) relationship? I understand why she's reluctant, of course.

I'm glad that they've finally worked some things out and are moving forward!! Yay!!!

Rox



Author's Response:

Thanks... sorry for the dealy in responding to your review... next chapter almost ready to post. I have no valid excuse for the dealy... thanks so much for reading xxxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Rhapsody

Loving this!!  Please updated SOON & tell me that there are chapters & chapters to go :):)



Author's Response:

lol, um, sorry, I wasn;t too speedy in replying or updating. Next chapter coming very soon... thanks so much for reading xxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Rhapsody

I feel for you. I think i love you. Oh that song comes to mind. Jeese all the shoving! Really gotta stop that . So glad She planned ahead.



Author's Response:

hmmm, yes.. the Chaka Khan version, and also Aint's Nobody... which I've listened to a lot while writing. Sorry for the delay in responding... I'll hope you can forgive me after reading the next chapter (posting soon).

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 01:23 PM · On: Rhapsody

I'm thinking BRILLIANT I hope I don't have to wait long for the next chapter? Thanks

Author's Response:

OK, big fail on my part. Sorry for keeping you waiting... I had good intensions...

 

Next chapter posting soon xxx

 

Luv BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Rhapsody

Excellent...quite the marathon and what an emotional ride, you pulled it all together beautifully.



Author's Response:

Thank you... next chapter will post soon... sorry for the dealy. I have excuses, but blah... I hope you continue to read and review :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Rhapsody

These 2 really do need to communicate better!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

The next chapter has taken a long time, for that I apologise... it's posting soon xx 

 

Thanks for reading and giving me feedback... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: WishingIwasHis (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 11:02 AM · On: Rhapsody

I love it!!!!!! This was so awesome! Thanks for the update! I have been checking all day for the new chapter to come up!

Hoping you are already working on the next chapter. Will Alice be involved? Can't wait til you update again! This story is so amazing, thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Sorry for keeping you waiting... I don't have a good excuse...

 

There will be no Alice next chapter..just some bedroom activities :) Posting soon.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 09:59 AM · On: Rhapsody

I believe frustration is the word you're looking for. You are killing me!

That being said, I love how much they did talk about, it's great progress. I am worried about how Bella will take hearing about the dream and how it'll come up.

Very eager for the next chapter and I am very eager for them to make love.

Author's Response:

Well I failed on posting the next chapter quickly, but they will be making love, so maybe you'll forgive me after readng? Posting soon xxxx

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 09:16 PM · On: Crescendo

Man, I love this fic.  I have followed since the beginning and hold my breath for the next chapter.  I am now re-reading for the third time, sadly, and can't wait for your update.

Love you and your writing -

Tif



Author's Response:

Thank you Tif!!! I am working on 'the' chapter...I want it to be the way I always envisioned it...so won't be posting until it's exactly how I want it to be. I really appreciate your patience... I'm glad you enjoy reading...writing it is a huge part of my life and passion. Kisses and hugs xxx

luv BBxx

 

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Crescendo

This Bella needs a book to the head!  Great chapter though.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

lol, yes, let's throw Breaking Dawn at her head... it's nice and thick.... lol

 

BBxx

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 09:56 AM · On: Crescendo

I wasbanking on Alice to make things right btw. Edward and Bella, 'cause these two are just unable to communicate properly. They should weigh pregnant Kate up in gold - she deserves it! Please, please, make them talk it out now. And if Bella still doubts Edward's feelings just make him declare openly that Bella is his girlfriend and let her cope with the aftermath, it will keep her mind from wandering.



Author's Response:

Yes, Kate is a treasure.... Ok, next chapter will be up soon...I hope the talking that get's underway satisfies you :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: 4321 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Crescendo

I can't stand this bella.  What would someone like him see in her?

I don't get it.



Author's Response:

Fair enough... but, remember, he doesn't hear her inner monolgue like we do... (I've 'borrowed' from canon Bella - like her 'hearing' Edward's voice in New Moon wasn't at all bat shit CRAZY) if you know what I mean???

 

Thanks for reading even though you can't identify with the character ... Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Tinowen (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Crescendo

love it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Crescendo

Yes please! Nice to see you back and it was good to see the update. Hope you are well and I can't wait for the next chapter. Why do I feel that on the way back kate will go into labor and have a baby. B&Es luck sucks hard.

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

OMG imagine if Kate did.... Lordy!

 

*zips lips* Next chapter posting soon.... sorry for the wait...

 

Luv BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.