Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Rondo

I take it Riley has arrived?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 09:49 AM · On: Rondo

thx for the update...so happy that bella is starting to believe in herself and herf relationship with edward

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 03:24 AM · On: Rondo

So happy to see another chapter. Bella keeps second guessing herself and Edward, but she does at least seem to be talking herself into the right frame of mind in the end.

Excited to hear they are going to meet Edwards parent and too funny about Alice waiting her wedding for all these years, but it does make some sense.

Eager for more and to meet the person in the lobby.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 03:15 AM · On: Rondo

So happy to see another chapter. Bella keeps second guessing herself and Edward, but she does at least seem to be talking herself into the right frame of mind in the end.

Excited to hear they are going to meet Edwards parent and too funny about Alice waiting her wedding for all these years, but it does make some sense.

Eager for more and to meet the person in the lobby.

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Rondo

Uh oh!  and thank you for updating!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Rondo

Squeee omg omg omg omg omg omg!!!! post post post post soon omg omg omg omg!

He can't be here she moved on omg omg omg he can't just decide shes what he wants now not when she has Edward omg omg omg  lol

 



Author's Response:

omg!!!! lol

did you read chapter 45???

I'm going to post 46 in a few days! *squeeeeeee* omg you crack me up!

 

Hugs you :)

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 10:36 PM · On: Harmony

arrrghhhh please tell me you're going to complete it?!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Harmony

This was just fucking great and I use that word lightly.....Can you imagine a sex marathon with Edward......Certainly a dream come true.  I hope that they will be able to use that cottage so that they can have their privacy.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Harmony

Thank you! M

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 09:24 AM · On: Harmony

Excellent chapter ... Love that they are talking and that they have people that care enough to support their need to connect emotionally and physically. 

 

Enjoyingyour story very much. I've missed reading it so was happy to see a chapter posted.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 09:29 PM · On: Harmony

loved it! thanks for the update...i hope they can continue to be strong for each other

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 02:57 PM · On: Addendum

ok babe now i love this story. I hope you give e and b afew days of bliss to strengthen their relationship before you insert the scumbag.

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 02:49 PM · On: Unison

perfect but no protection wow!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 06:10 AM · On: Harmony

Great weekend.  I hope they can survive the Riley roadblock you're planning on throwing them

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 11:45 PM · On: Harmony

wow.  

anyways, i took your advice for the chapter before and didn't read it until this one wss posted, i'm glad i waited!  i can tell from her devotion that bella won't leave edward when she hears the truth from riley, but i really hope edward tells her the whole truth soon - like right now!  but then of course he doesn't know that riley is on his way.  and of course riley will get to bella before edward can actually say anything.  and then something will happen that makes edward need to protect bella by saying something really nasty to the press.  aagghhh, i don't like angst. 

i feel really bad for riley, but u know, above all - he could have told this whole story to bella while they were together, who knows how understanding and supportive she would have been.  but its too late now.  no matter how well he meant or how sorry he is - sometimes the choises we make in life are permanent.

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Addendum

AGGGGH!  That is cliffie on steroids from HELLLLLL!  I hope the next chapter doesn't take tooooo long.  :)



Author's Response:

lol, steroids and hell, my fave combination. I wanted to throw confetti at you for being my 800th review!!!! I'm all excited and want a party hat and some streamers... lol

 

The next chapter is with my beta, so if all goes OK, I'll be posting on the weekend :)

 

Thanks for reading! Luv BBxx

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 05:48 AM · On: Addendum

Brilliant, but you can't leave it there, more soon please ;-)

Author's Response:

I know I am complete fail on the 'soon' part, but not much longer to wait. Thanks for reading :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Sadie Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 03:21 PM · On: Addendum

Oooo I love a good cliff hanger! Can't wait to see what happens next! X

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading honey... next up, well there will be a lot of *bleep*.

 

lol

 

Posting soon. Kisses.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Addendum

Oh crap!! Man this is just going to be a gigantic mess!! I hope that Bella doesn't let Riley confuse her love for Edward!!

Can't wait to read the next one.

Rox



Author's Response:

Hi Rox,

 

Um, yeah CRAP, MESS and tears.... maybe :)

Next one posting very soon, sorry for the delay. Kisses and hugs.

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 07:14 PM · On: Addendum

Ok Boyd - This I could sort of handle. But please don't make me wait long. I think after reading all that Bella has been through over the past years and even in just her short time in Canada that she has moved on. At least I truly hope so. Plus, she has that electric thing with Edward that she didn't have with Riley. Great chapter. I honestly didn't think you would make Riley and obstacle in the present, rather I figured we were kind of past him. nice twist

Author's Response:

OK, I am a compllete fail, and have made you wait far too long for my reply and the next chapter, but it will post as soon as I get it back from my beta ;)

 

A twist, or a part of Bella's life that needs to be dealt with? I suppose readers will make their own mind up on this and I can't really comment, so I'll shut up now *zips lips* 

 

Thanks for reading,

 

Luv BB xx

Reviewer: anothertwilighter (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 11:30 PM · On: Addendum

Riley goes to Canada?! Are you serious!? B+E make loads of dramas themself, now with Riley in the picture this story will never end. Poor E+B, they could use a break and just be.

 



Author's Response:

E + B do need a break to 'just be' (I'm quoting you on this) so I think you may enjoy the next chapter when it posts, i dedicate it to you :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 04:23 PM · On: Addendum

Wonderful!! Poor Riley. I was pleasantly surprised by this insight into Riley's experiences. Another movng chapter - you never disappoint!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I think it is a fine line... Half believe he was an absolute jerk...others feel so sorry for him. Wonder what Bella will think, considering she's convinced herself that he never loved her, that he just used her...will her views change if she knows the truth? Or is it too late?

 

Who would you choose? Edward or Riley?.

Xx lub Bbxx

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 12:08 PM · On: Addendum

Yikes! Thank you. What a selfish jerk!!!

Author's Response:

A selfish jerk. I like it, i'm going to quote that! Lol

 

Thank you for reading xxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Cinge (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 11:06 AM · On: Addendum

Excellent. Looking forward to next installment. 

Cin



Author's Response:

Thank you... Next installment posting this weekend, I hope. Thank you for reading xxx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 09:58 AM · On: Addendum

Wow ! Didn't see that one coming. Loved it Tha texplains a lot but he is still an a-hole. Waiting with bated breath for the next chapter.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Lol, sorry to keep you waiting... It was out of the blue, wasn't it....? 

 

Just waiting for my beta to bring me back the next chappie squeeeeeeeee

Luv BBxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.