Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Grace Note

Can't wait to meet Alice now. Meeting the parents . Wow I guess they are moving ahead. Loved how Edward over reacted.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Hi Kat,

Thank you! Next chapter should post as soon as my lovely validation beta takes a squiz...

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Lament

ARGH! Don't leave it there!!! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Sorry... I wasn't really quick with writing this one ... forgive me?

 

Posting very soon xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Sadie Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 10:39 AM · On: Lament

I'm on the edge of my seat...

Author's Response:

Have you fallen off yet, from old age, becasue I took so long to update??? lol

 

It's coming soon, I promise!

 

Thanks for reading xxx

 

BBxx

Reviewer: cnehren (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Lament

So happy to open up twilighted and see that you had updated your story and Oh my! What a chapter!  Poor Edward, what he must be thinking!  I love it!  Go fight for her! 



Author's Response:

Yay! Will he! Next chapter coming soon xx

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 11:10 PM · On: Lament

Arrghh! Hurry, hurry with the next update....PLEASE :)   It's soooo good, but I'm on pins & needles....HURRY ;}}



Author's Response:

Sorry!!! I tried, I tried, but you know me... lol

Chapter is written and will post soon!  *massages your pins and needles*

All better! lol

Hugs and kisses,

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Ehllenalin (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 01:10 PM · On: Lament

Okay, this story was really awesome right up to the point when the "misunderstanding" when Rose came to the hotel room to demand Edward give her Emmet. Then? It became a high school drama level of miscommunication. I'm really disappointed because I was expecting a grown-up relationship between E/B especially since you started off with the both characters being so strongly written with confidence. Their relationship now is just pathetic, I've known 14 year olds who know how to be more mature than this.

Author's Response:

Fair enough. Thank for continuing to read past chapter 16 (that was the chapter with the Rosalie misunderstanding)... so sorry you thought the proceeding 29 chapters wern't worth your time. Sorry you were disappointed, but thank you for letting me know.

BBxx

 

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Lament

What a great chapter! The ending makes me cringe though. Hopefully Edward follows thru on speaking with Bella so that he realizes the messages was garbled.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the cringe-worthy ending....

 

Yes, I think he gets the message was not what he wanted to hear...will he let it get to him?

 

hmmmmm

Next chapter should post in a few days :)

Thanks for readng!!!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Lament

you are leaving us on a monumentql cliff!  I think I am out on the precipice of said cliff hanging on by a teeny tiny thread.........please update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 12:00 AM · On: Lament

Excellent, another brilliant chapter but that cliffie is evil please can we have the next chapter immediately? Thanks x

Author's Response:

Sorry for the evil cliffie. Immediate, yeah, that was a fail...but it will update soon, so I hope you want to find out what happens :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Lament

you are leaving us on a monumentql cliff!  I think I am out on the precipice of said cliff hanging on by a teeny tiny thread.........please update soon!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I temporarily reinforced that teeney tiny thread with vampire grade wire... lol

Sorry, I am a complete fail at updating soon!

Chapter is written and will post probably Sunday or Monday :)

 

Thanks for reading!!!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Lament

BB - finally the confrontation. Like anything he would have said would be ok. Wow. what a man.

I am so proud of Bella. I hope that Edward comes in like a white knight in love and doesn't leave her.

I loved that you twisted the cliffy with Charlie and not Riley.

I can't wait for you to continue.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Yeah, no one has been a big fan of Riley...

Sorry for the delay in updating... I have no amazing excuse, simply, lack of time to spend living in this 'Episode' world...if only I could have more time :)

Chapter is written and hopefully updating very soon. Thanks for reading xx

 

BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 02:02 PM · On: Lament

Good for you, Bella!  See through that emotional manipulation.  Sorry, Riley.  Get yourself another nice girl. 

I suspect Edward's going to run into Riley and beat him up.... or maybe that's wishful thinking?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for leaving me a review... you are an inspiration...

um, your wishful thinking...um, yeah, not going to say - my lips are sealed! :)

lol

Have a brilliant weekend!!! That probably goes without saying :) xx

Reviewer: madimommie (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Rondo

This is the third time I have read this!!!! I can't wait for an update soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm going to update! I know it's taken me ages! I hope you enjoy...in a few days :)

 

xx

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Rondo

Oh I have finally catched up. I love this story and cannot not wait to see what happens next. Brilliant writing. Look forward to more.

Author's Response:

Thank you... will be updating in a few days, I hope you come back to read, even though It's taken me ages to write it :)

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 05:02 PM · On: Rondo

I was so wondering where and when she was going to bump into him.  OMG!  What is going to happen next?  Can't bear to think how bad it might get.  Hope she stays strong to just let go even when he tells her what really happened.  Hate that he really loved her but not sorry that he can't have her now.  So sad though. I just hope it doesnt cause a misunderstanding and cause turmoil for the trip.

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Hugs you back,

 

I am sorry for my tardiness in updating and responding to your review!

 

Chapter 46 is written and will post soon... I hope you come back :)

 

Kisses,

 

BBxx

Reviewer: WolfREADERgypsy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 07:54 PM · On: Rondo

I have to tell you, at first I passed this story a few times... Not thinking I could actually like it. Then the other night I found myself unable to sleep... And came across your story again. I haven't been able to put it down! I absolutely love it and I am so grateful I found it once you were 44 chapters in. The suspense would have killed me!!!! I can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Hello!

Well, I am glad you took the time to read and decide :)

Yes, a couple of readers that have been with me from the start had great difficulties with my direction and some of the 'cliffs' I left them with *ooops*

Next chapter is written and will post soon. Thanks for reading :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 10:01 AM · On: Rondo

Wow. The last two chapters were totally wOrth the wait. Yes I am worried about Riley. But I am even more worried that Edward hasn't told Bella about the Alice prophecy yet.

So glad she isn't telling Jess.

Great job. See you soon!

Reviewer: Talyareth (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2012 07:42 PM · On: Rondo

I just started reading this story a few days ago, and I am pleased so far with what I have read! A little more angst then I like but really great story and I love the Riley twists. Keep writing and I will keep reading! Thanks for the enjoyable read!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words....

Next chapter posting soon xx

BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Rondo

Oh man!  Dont leave us hanging for long PLEASE!  ;);)

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Motif

Wow, this Bella really is an idiot.  She needs to see a shrink.  Okey, I'm ditching this story.  I've had enough.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Overture

It took 26 long chapters before we got to the part where Edward says I love you and now that we're there she does not even believe him. This is crap! 

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 03:48 PM · On: Caret

There is suspense and then there is infuriatingly tedious.  I really regret reading this but I can't put it down because I need to see how this ends.  But I have taken note of how you like to stretch things and have no regard for the opinion of your readers and will not read another story by you ever again. 

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 01:50 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

This was totally unenjoyable.  There comes a point when you realize that the writer just wants to torture its readers.  So, I'm outta hear.  Ciao!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Brevis

Another cliff hanger.  Another promise unkept and opportunity lost.  Its really getting old.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Rondo

I take it Riley has arrived?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.