Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Episode
Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 12:00 AM · On: Lament

Excellent, another brilliant chapter but that cliffie is evil please can we have the next chapter immediately? Thanks x

Author's Response:

Sorry for the evil cliffie. Immediate, yeah, that was a fail...but it will update soon, so I hope you want to find out what happens :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Lament

you are leaving us on a monumentql cliff!  I think I am out on the precipice of said cliff hanging on by a teeny tiny thread.........please update soon!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I temporarily reinforced that teeney tiny thread with vampire grade wire... lol

Sorry, I am a complete fail at updating soon!

Chapter is written and will post probably Sunday or Monday :)

 

Thanks for reading!!!

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Lament

BB - finally the confrontation. Like anything he would have said would be ok. Wow. what a man.

I am so proud of Bella. I hope that Edward comes in like a white knight in love and doesn't leave her.

I loved that you twisted the cliffy with Charlie and not Riley.

I can't wait for you to continue.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Yeah, no one has been a big fan of Riley...

Sorry for the delay in updating... I have no amazing excuse, simply, lack of time to spend living in this 'Episode' world...if only I could have more time :)

Chapter is written and hopefully updating very soon. Thanks for reading xx

 

BBxx

 

 

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 02:02 PM · On: Lament

Good for you, Bella!  See through that emotional manipulation.  Sorry, Riley.  Get yourself another nice girl. 

I suspect Edward's going to run into Riley and beat him up.... or maybe that's wishful thinking?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for leaving me a review... you are an inspiration...

um, your wishful thinking...um, yeah, not going to say - my lips are sealed! :)

lol

Have a brilliant weekend!!! That probably goes without saying :) xx

Reviewer: madimommie (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Rondo

This is the third time I have read this!!!! I can't wait for an update soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm going to update! I know it's taken me ages! I hope you enjoy...in a few days :)

 

xx

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Rondo

Oh I have finally catched up. I love this story and cannot not wait to see what happens next. Brilliant writing. Look forward to more.

Author's Response:

Thank you... will be updating in a few days, I hope you come back to read, even though It's taken me ages to write it :)

 

BBxx

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 05:02 PM · On: Rondo

I was so wondering where and when she was going to bump into him.  OMG!  What is going to happen next?  Can't bear to think how bad it might get.  Hope she stays strong to just let go even when he tells her what really happened.  Hate that he really loved her but not sorry that he can't have her now.  So sad though. I just hope it doesnt cause a misunderstanding and cause turmoil for the trip.

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Hugs you back,

 

I am sorry for my tardiness in updating and responding to your review!

 

Chapter 46 is written and will post soon... I hope you come back :)

 

Kisses,

 

BBxx

Reviewer: WolfREADERgypsy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 07:54 PM · On: Rondo

I have to tell you, at first I passed this story a few times... Not thinking I could actually like it. Then the other night I found myself unable to sleep... And came across your story again. I haven't been able to put it down! I absolutely love it and I am so grateful I found it once you were 44 chapters in. The suspense would have killed me!!!! I can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Hello!

Well, I am glad you took the time to read and decide :)

Yes, a couple of readers that have been with me from the start had great difficulties with my direction and some of the 'cliffs' I left them with *ooops*

Next chapter is written and will post soon. Thanks for reading :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 10:01 AM · On: Rondo

Wow. The last two chapters were totally wOrth the wait. Yes I am worried about Riley. But I am even more worried that Edward hasn't told Bella about the Alice prophecy yet.

So glad she isn't telling Jess.

Great job. See you soon!

Reviewer: Talyareth (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2012 07:42 PM · On: Rondo

I just started reading this story a few days ago, and I am pleased so far with what I have read! A little more angst then I like but really great story and I love the Riley twists. Keep writing and I will keep reading! Thanks for the enjoyable read!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words....

Next chapter posting soon xx

BBxx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Rondo

Oh man!  Dont leave us hanging for long PLEASE!  ;);)

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Motif

Wow, this Bella really is an idiot.  She needs to see a shrink.  Okey, I'm ditching this story.  I've had enough.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Overture

It took 26 long chapters before we got to the part where Edward says I love you and now that we're there she does not even believe him. This is crap! 

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 03:48 PM · On: Caret

There is suspense and then there is infuriatingly tedious.  I really regret reading this but I can't put it down because I need to see how this ends.  But I have taken note of how you like to stretch things and have no regard for the opinion of your readers and will not read another story by you ever again. 

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 01:50 PM · On: Demisemiquaver

This was totally unenjoyable.  There comes a point when you realize that the writer just wants to torture its readers.  So, I'm outta hear.  Ciao!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Brevis

Another cliff hanger.  Another promise unkept and opportunity lost.  Its really getting old.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Rondo

I take it Riley has arrived?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 09:49 AM · On: Rondo

thx for the update...so happy that bella is starting to believe in herself and herf relationship with edward

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 03:24 AM · On: Rondo

So happy to see another chapter. Bella keeps second guessing herself and Edward, but she does at least seem to be talking herself into the right frame of mind in the end.

Excited to hear they are going to meet Edwards parent and too funny about Alice waiting her wedding for all these years, but it does make some sense.

Eager for more and to meet the person in the lobby.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 03:15 AM · On: Rondo

So happy to see another chapter. Bella keeps second guessing herself and Edward, but she does at least seem to be talking herself into the right frame of mind in the end.

Excited to hear they are going to meet Edwards parent and too funny about Alice waiting her wedding for all these years, but it does make some sense.

Eager for more and to meet the person in the lobby.

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Rondo

Uh oh!  and thank you for updating!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Rondo

Squeee omg omg omg omg omg omg!!!! post post post post soon omg omg omg omg!

He can't be here she moved on omg omg omg he can't just decide shes what he wants now not when she has Edward omg omg omg  lol

 



Author's Response:

omg!!!! lol

did you read chapter 45???

I'm going to post 46 in a few days! *squeeeeeee* omg you crack me up!

 

Hugs you :)

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 10:36 PM · On: Harmony

arrrghhhh please tell me you're going to complete it?!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Harmony

This was just fucking great and I use that word lightly.....Can you imagine a sex marathon with Edward......Certainly a dream come true.  I hope that they will be able to use that cottage so that they can have their privacy.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Harmony

Thank you! M

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.