Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 10:58 PM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

The idea of bella is annoying. She needs to either get out of the relationship instead of thinking its going to get better when she needs serious therapy

Reviewer: dangerouslove00 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 06:11 PM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

um wow but nice story!

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 06:30 PM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

Wow, I've never thought Bella would have a psycho b!tc# side!

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 06:17 PM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

Hmm... I'm not really sure what to say to that! Excellent vocabulary, though.

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:32 PM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

LOL ha Edwards gonna dieeeee XD ...i probably shouldnt be so happy about that, since he hasn't done anything obv. wrong that was all his fault (just yet) and since i am Team Edward.....but LOL!!!!!!!!!

hehe, lovin it so far! can't wait for moreeeee :D

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:22 AM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

Izz cracks me up. Her brain is all over the place.

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:04 AM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

Absolutely hilarious!

Reviewer: Hfrankz (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:58 PM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

This is intense! Haha. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Hfrankz (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:35 PM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

Oh my god! This is hysterical and amazing!!! I love it so far!! Need to go catch up =]

-Haley

Reviewer: raunbow1820 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:27 AM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

sorry for the typos :)

Reviewer: raunbow1820 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:25 AM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

Uh oh! I think Bella is so funny.

She seriously has to at least talk to Edward. They need alone time. I mean, there must something to save their marriage. Why doesnt she tells him how she feels? Edward seems to be really in love with Bella. I dare say that Bella might be even jealous that Edward just been a lucky and fulled of pribilages guy since he was born. This interesting. Cant wait for your next update :)

Reviewer: SGed (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:54 AM · On: War of the Roses...er...Lilies.

So deliciously twisted and sick. Oooo the ways you could take him out. Fantastic, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: marsibarsi (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:01 PM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

Mmm... wow! That's just completely unexpected... Lord knows where you can take this to... I think all my illusions just shattered... Wow... I'm still in that state were everything is just... wow...

How utterly bitter and resentful, she makes me feel that way too. Great beginning, very gripping...

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:36 AM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

Haha - I love it!  Can't wait to read more!  Please post soon! :)



Author's Response:

thanks! glad you like it. i'll try and post sometime next week.

Reviewer: LoraB (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 01:32 PM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

Ohhh.  I'm hooked and that was just one chapter!

Looking forward to seeing how it goes.



Author's Response:

awesomeness. glad i could hook you ;)

Reviewer: EllaB (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 12:26 PM · On: See. S*#% like this is why I drink.

Love where this could possibly go...can't wait for you to update.  I could see her really learning to loathe herself for hating him so much, yet wanting him just the same.



Author's Response:

yes, there are so many intreresting, intreguing and insane places her mind will go. she's a little coo-koo.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.