Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For First Time Caller
Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 03:32 PM · On: First Time Caller

loved this! wanted to re read your ice hocky story on fanfiction but site was down. found this wee gem!!

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 07:32 PM · On: First Time Caller

I've actually heard of guys.girls actually doing that. Paying for just the talking and not the sex. Not everyone but some ppl do it. XD it's cheaper than going to a shrink right? hehe others do it for company and still don't have sex =)

 

the ending was very cute =) i liked this. their flirting was adorable hehe

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 06:29 PM · On: First Time Caller

OMG perfection!

Reviewer: StillWaters (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 08:19 PM · On: First Time Caller

I really, really enjoyed this story. It was interesting and fun and it had a beautiful flow. I am usually a B/J girl, but this story just pulled me in and made me want to keep reading!

Reviewer: brightstars (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 10:43 AM · On: First Time Caller

I keep coming back to this one.  I love it.  Simply and beautifully.  I don't think it needs to be anything more than a one shot; it's perfect as it is.  

Reviewer: Bubbleybear (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 07:32 PM · On: First Time Caller

I really loved this one shot and would like to see where you take it. It would be interesing when they meet the siblings and realise how close they had come in all that time. It could be a sweet little story without any angst. I would really like to see it through but that would be entirely up to you the author.

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 07:27 PM · On: First Time Caller

omg!!!, please, make more chapters with this story, is amazing, really please make it a long story, please!!!!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 12:57 AM · On: First Time Caller

No! No! No! Please make this into a full-fledged storyline! Aaah. ;o) Very well written.

Thanks soo much!

 

Reviewer: Aiti (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 04:15 PM · On: First Time Caller

Ok, wow this is - hands down - the best one shot I read in a long time!

thanks so much

Reviewer: lilangel_me (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 10:26 AM · On: First Time Caller

AWESOME!!! Loved the story - would really like to see more and hear about Edward's coffee with his siter "ALCIE"?  Thanks so much for writing this!

Reviewer: roblover620 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:41 PM · On: First Time Caller

Very cute, sweet and very well done. I really enjoyed this.

Reviewer: roblover620 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:41 PM · On: First Time Caller

Very cute, sweet and very well done. I really enjoyed this.

Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 02:40 AM · On: First Time Caller

Aww. wouldn't you like to be bella? finding someone like that...

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:24 AM · On: First Time Caller

I really enjoyed that story. Would surely like to see it extended too.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 07:34 AM · On: First Time Caller

Nice story. Written well.

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:17 PM · On: First Time Caller

that was awesome!

Reviewer: Lanaeclipsed (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:33 AM · On: First Time Caller

yes!!!! I love this! You could def. make this a story and I would love to see where it goes!!! ;)

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:46 PM · On: First Time Caller

O.M.G. LOOOOOOVED IT!!!!!!!! im saveing this one  :D thanks for sharing this little one shot :)

Reviewer: tif108 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 11:41 AM · On: First Time Caller

Loved it!!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 10:23 PM · On: First Time Caller

I think you should expand this past the one-shot!

Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:59 AM · On: First Time Caller

OMG! I WANNA BE BELLA! PLEASE CONTINUE! I'M DYEING FOR MORE!

Reviewer: not_typical (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 04:11 PM · On: First Time Caller

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 07:19 PM · On: First Time Caller

I love this!!! It was wonderful. =)

Reviewer: gee_1217 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:53 AM · On: First Time Caller

Wow! Definitely potential for a story there! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Happy in the rain (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 10:55 AM · On: First Time Caller

Wow, just wow.

I'm enthralled, I want to know what would happen if you continued this one shot.

I would definatly be hooked on every word.

A job well done.

Happy

x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.