Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Torn
Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is so good!  I love the cliffie.

Reviewer: bwill (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow so sad.

Reviewer: bwill (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great Start.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

She needs to drop him.  SHe is only making it worse by lying to him...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am really enjoying this!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was intense!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am intrigued!

Reviewer: Stef2011 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great Story, can´t wait for the next chapeter. really great work

Reviewer: trace73 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love this story. You can portray them trying to fight their feelings to do the right thing but they continue to need each other. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: mariac (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow its really good cant wait for the rest of the capters

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

Michael needs to go away. She should drop kick him into another state. Great story!

Reviewer: TwilightRocks2306 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

Don't forget, Kristen can't sleep with Micheal yet because during Twilight she was only 17. next one please :)

Reviewer: puff kitty (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

great story...can't wait for more

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

Omg I hate Michael lol! He has no right to control when Kris uses her cell phone! I bet he's only with her that day to make sure she doesn't meet up with Rob!

Great chapters :)!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

Aww Rob's messages were cute! Poor Kris was worried about him that's so cute!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow that was so not what I expected! Poor Rob!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww I love a nervous Kristen when it comes to Rob :)!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh boy

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Shit!! I would have punched in his face for pulling that attitude!  Kris needs "kick him out" of her life.

Reviewer: pep73 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really love your story, please keep on writing! I'm looking forward for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: Eddica (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

congratulations!

looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: suebee1948 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, hello to another grandma. I thought I might be the only one that loves Rob and Kristen. Now I don't feel so alone. I'm enjoying your story.

Author's Response: Nope, you're not the only one :D Thanks for reading :D

Reviewer: annaofthedawn (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

nice start to the story :)



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is great so far! Can't wait for the next bit.



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

I hope she tells him to shove it...poor rose. This chapter was sooo good. Your writing was relaxed and natural. I can't wait for the next chapter. That is not true. I will wait as long as I have to!

Congradulations!



Author's Response: thanks :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.