Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Torn
Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is so good!  I love the cliffie.

Reviewer: bwill (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow so sad.

Reviewer: bwill (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great Start.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

She needs to drop him.  SHe is only making it worse by lying to him...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am really enjoying this!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was intense!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am intrigued!

Reviewer: Stef2011 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great Story, can´t wait for the next chapeter. really great work

Reviewer: trace73 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love this story. You can portray them trying to fight their feelings to do the right thing but they continue to need each other. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: mariac (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

wow its really good cant wait for the rest of the capters

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

Michael needs to go away. She should drop kick him into another state. Great story!

Reviewer: TwilightRocks2306 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

Don't forget, Kristen can't sleep with Micheal yet because during Twilight she was only 17. next one please :)

Reviewer: puff kitty (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

great story...can't wait for more

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 4

Omg I hate Michael lol! He has no right to control when Kris uses her cell phone! I bet he's only with her that day to make sure she doesn't meet up with Rob!

Great chapters :)!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

Aww Rob's messages were cute! Poor Kris was worried about him that's so cute!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow that was so not what I expected! Poor Rob!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww I love a nervous Kristen when it comes to Rob :)!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh boy

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Shit!! I would have punched in his face for pulling that attitude!  Kris needs "kick him out" of her life.

Reviewer: pep73 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 3

I really love your story, please keep on writing! I'm looking forward for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: Eddica (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

congratulations!

looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: suebee1948 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, hello to another grandma. I thought I might be the only one that loves Rob and Kristen. Now I don't feel so alone. I'm enjoying your story.

Author's Response: Nope, you're not the only one :D Thanks for reading :D

Reviewer: annaofthedawn (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

nice start to the story :)



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is great so far! Can't wait for the next bit.



Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

I hope she tells him to shove it...poor rose. This chapter was sooo good. Your writing was relaxed and natural. I can't wait for the next chapter. That is not true. I will wait as long as I have to!

Congradulations!



Author's Response: thanks :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.