Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

lo/ed it so hot !! i knew they were li/ing out a fantasy , and what a fantasy it was !!

Reviewer: peacelovedomo (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

Awesome twist at the end! I'd love to read more of their adventures

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

Yeah, but the fantasies in our heads lead to good future material!  Nothing is worse than getting stuck in an intimacy rut!  Not when there's things like this you could try :D



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, I don't think my hubby would be up for something like that.  LOL... I have gotten him to act out some of my other scenes, though (he just didn't know that it was a scene from one of my stories.  Ha!)

Thanks again...

:)

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

Holy fuck yes you did a good job!  GREAT JOB!!!  I figured early on it was probably a role-playing fantasy (based on a few of my own ;)) but you played it out better than I anticipated!  Very well done :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed.  Had a lot of fun with this one... and totally fantasy in my head (too bad.  LOL)

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

Loved this one. I have one question (because I'm nasty, and a jerk :]):

Is Bella shaved in her womanly area, or not? Because you said both "smooth shaven" and "soft silky curls" when you were referring to her, so I was curious.

Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

LOL...  Brazillian wax--shaved/naked lips, landing strip of hair. It's all in the details, huh?

Glad you enjoyed.  :)

Reviewer: karajgil (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

umm that was like the hottest thing EVER! lol i think i need to try such illicit behavior now...



Author's Response:

LOL... glad you enjoyed.  :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

This was really good! Are you going to add on to this? Perhaps see if Edward and Bella can top this?

Excellent work on this!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed.  This one was, unfortunately, a one-shot.  I don't think that I could top that one.  LOL

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

SEXY!

Incredible job with the lemon :D Can't believe it was your first!

Now if you need me...I'll be in the world's coldest shower.



Author's Response:

:)  Thanks.  I guess I should clarify--first posted full-on lemon (I had posted a few sexy scenes that did not involve actual sex before this one).  Since I submitted this one, I've started a smut fic, so now I'm going full-force with the lemons!

Glad you enjoyed

 

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Illicit Behavior

Wow---amazingly hot!!  Thank you for that!!



Author's Response:

:)  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Illicit Behavior

so hott!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: latinstylzgirl (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Illicit Behavior

I knew it was Edward all along though I did doubt a bit when the tears started falling from her face. But was quickly squashed. My guilty pleasure is stories of forbidden love but only when E/B are involved. Anything else is just wrong.

Anyways, it was hot and you did an amazing job, it being your first one. Give yourself a pat in the back for me.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed.  :)

Reviewer: latinstylzgirl (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Illicit Behavior

I knew it was Edward all along though I did doubt a bit when the tears started falling from her face. But was quickly squashed. My guilty pleasure is stories of forbidden love but only when E/B are involved. Anything else is just wrong.

Anyways, it was hot and you did an amazing job, it being your first one. Give yourself a pat in the back for me.

 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Illicit Behavior

Dh will thank you later--he just won't know why. ;o)



Author's Response:

LOL... Thanks!  Yeah, my hubby has no real reason for my...aggression... lately either.  LOL  :)

Reviewer: loetken (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Illicit Behavior

Love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Happy New Years...  :)

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Illicit Behavior

at th beginning i was thinking 'wth is wrong with her to go into a bar naked and do that in front of a stranger' but i realized pretty quickly what was going on and that is  hot

>



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed... (and that's what you were supposed to think!)

:)

KL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.