Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: mei-lin (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Bite and Run

Keep going! Mesmerizing.

Reviewer: fandjio (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Bite and Run

It's really dark! I like it!

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Bite and Run

I think it's innovative and creative!  I can't wait to see where you go with this.  I also think you've done a very good job keeping Edward's inner dialogue in character, even though this is technically an action he would "never take."

Reviewer: Msarkie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Bite and Run

Interesting premise, I'm curious to see where you take it.

Reviewer: Tuski7 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Bite and Run

nice, very nice.  just one question, why spanish in Canada?  i think french would be more common than spanish, especially if it's a small town.



Author's Response:

Because I was thinking more about the taco take out than the actual locale?  :)  A slip up, really.

Reviewer: little_jem (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Bite and Run

Very exciting... please update soon!

Reviewer: mzvez (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Bite and Run

Really cool.   Love it.

Reviewer: crystalstars88 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Bite and Run

This is very sexy and intriguing. Can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Bite and Run

Ok, I seriously love the way this is beginning! Dark Edward has always been my favorite.  I love reading of him losing control with Bella.  I love how he justifies his actions, saying it is better to take Bella in private than slaughter all those around.  Reminds me of Midnight Sun.  Now they are on the run from the Cullens?  That should be an interesting chase.  While reading Twilight, I always thought the Cullens were a little too forgiving about the "slips" in control that certain family members had experienced.  Can't wait to see where you take this!  Keep writing!

 

Reviewer: where_the_books_live (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Bite and Run

I like this selfish Edward! Keep up the high quality work, I look forward to future chapters

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Bite and Run

I really like your story. I've always wondered when someone would write this kind of story. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Bite and Run

I can see this as an alternative Edward. Obviously it's what he wanted to do when he first saw her. The idea of harvesting her blood long term is interesting (in a sick sort of way)? Sorry. It works when the story is about vampires, right? I feel for Bella. It'll be interesting to see how their relationship grows from "take out Bella" to an actual romantic relationship. Great story! Great writing. I'm hooked. : )

Happy New Year!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Bite and Run

Despite the fact that Edward's evil, that was quite good. Can't wait to read the next update, so update soon?

Reviewer: SuzyQ (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Bite and Run

Ooh! Loving it! Nothing like a bit of Darkward to brighten a girl's day! LOL!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Bite and Run

This reminds of the Terminator and Sarah. I will be back!!  It's good.

Reviewer: Deavlynn (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Bite and Run

Great start!  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Bite and Run

Hmm quite a twist.  It will be interesting to see the direction you take this.

Reviewer: amom2my3kids (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Bite and Run

Great new story..

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Bite and Run

Very interesting...can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: shadowxkissed (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Bite and Run

Ooo this is good. I like dark Edward. xD

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Bite and Run

I REALLY like this! I probably sound like a bad person saying this but this is EXACTLY the kind of story i've been looking for! I like this whole scary, thrilling situation with tons of danger and a scary, darker Edward! This is really great and I'll hope you update soon! :)

 MJ

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Bite and Run

loved it - i think this is the real edward - wish it wasn't but the fairy tale is just alittle too pretty - (and for the record I do like the fairy tale) - can't wait for the next installment - I think i'm addicted just as much as edward!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.