Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Play and Pray

Love the new chapter, can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Play and Pray

ugg. I need more......

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Play and Pray

Maybe I should ruin lunch, too.

You’re invisible in the sun?” 

lol! I love the light bits of humor throughout all this! and i LOVE little sensitive edward! sooo adorable when hes upset! ;) AWESOME story

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Play and Pray

Loved this chapter.

I wonder how much of this is projection: “He was…looking at you,” I finally said. “The things he was thinking about you…he didn’t see you for who you are, he just wanted to …use you. He would have taken you from me. He deserves to die. I want him to die.”

I loved the train of thought once Bella entered the sun. You manage to capture both his desperation and paranoia in each chapter without it ever getting repetitive.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Play and Pray

Loved it!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Play and Pray

Great chapter!

It was nice seeing Edward admit how he really felt about Bella. =)

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Nice banner, btw!

Reviewer: HistoryGal89 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Play and Pray

I hope we'll be hearing more about the shunning from the Cullen family that Carlisle stated last chapter???  Update ASAP!

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Calm and Control

I'm glad that he didn't hurt the little boy, but I'm sad that Carlisle has banished him from the family. I know that he deserved what Carlisle said, it's just sad...Can't wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: mariaandrea (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Calm and Control

love your story. it is original and I believe it. looking very much forward to your next update.

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Calm and Control

So good. That's all I have to say.

Reviewer: edward4life (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Calm and Control

Iam speachless! I can't think of the right word to show how much I love this story

Reviewer: gmteenz (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 04:28 AM · On: Calm and Control

Fanastic story, quite different to anything else I have read, looking forward to the update.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Fight and Flight

*stuttering* Whhhhaattt is Edward dooiiinnggg?



Author's Response:

He is looooosing his miiiiindddd!  :)

Reviewer: scotdancer40 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Bite and Run

Really a very cool take on the whole Bella/Edward relationship. It's interesting to see you take Edward down the road of his true nature. Keep up the great plot and writing. Awaiting the next episode...

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Touch and Take

“I don’t know, Bella,” I finally snarled.  “How do you feel about the burger you had with your fries last night?”

I wanted to slap Edward for saying that.  Didn't surprise me though. . .   He is such a bastard. But I love him too.  Ugh!!

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Bite and Run

WOW!!!  a friend of mine, ffn.net writer angelanharvey3, rec'd this to me, and OMGoodness!!  definitely a different take!  i'm intrigued!  well done!

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Read and Bleed

You made me google lima syndrome. :-)  I have been wondering what Bella's thoughts towards Edward were.  Will we get a BPOV? 

This is one crazy twisted story, and I love it!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I offered up a learning opportunity! :)  No BPOV in this story - it's all E.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Cry and Consume

I'm speechless.  Awesome story!!

Reviewer: footroza (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Cry and Consume

I am so loving this story...Thanks to you...

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Shop and Kill

I'm hooked.  Edward is bad ass.

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Bite and Run

Wow, this is going to be an interesting ride you will take us on for sure.  Bella must be in shock, because I would be freaking out!! 

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Calm and Control

Continues to fascinate me.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Calm and Control

This is one of my favorite stories@

Reviewer: angelanharvey3 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Calm and Control

my god, i luv ur fuckawesome story

Reviewer: countrygirl39 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Calm and Control

This chapter was an emotional rollercoaster.  I am really hoping Edward was not going to kill the child, that he was just letting the monster reign just enough to use Alice's visions against her.  Afraid though that if he was pushed he would have really done it.  Whoa. 

On the flip side, very glad to see Bella taking some control back.  This could get very interesting.  Looks like some Stockholm syndrome could be happening (whatever it's called when you fall for your kidnapper).  I know the "relationship"-building is going to take quite a while, but it seems there may be the faint scent of some citrusy goodness in the air...

And I don't want to be gross, but what are they going to do when Bella gets her period? I wondered when they stocked up on supplies if they bothered to get FH products.  Is all the bloodletting interfering with her cycle? (Not a medical peron, so I have no clue.) Since Edward is so scent-driven, I can't imagine him being able to deal well with that!?!  Can't wait to read more.  You've got me hooked ;-)



Author's Response:

I toyed with the idea of dealing with Bella's period, but ultimately decided against it. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.