Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Shop and Kill

OOOHHH Fantastic! I love feral Edward! But, he falls in love with her, right? And then they live happily ever after...but not until he has been dangerous and naughty!

Thank you so much for reading my chapter 1! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: chrissy black (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Bite and Run

WOW..... Its all I got right now

Reviewer: girli565 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Play and Pray

Is it wrong to be in love with this Edward? Ung, I'd probably let him drink me too. ;)

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:11 AM · On: Play and Pray

Pretty HOTTT chapter...can't wait 4 more!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Fight and Flight

DAMNNNNNN!!! He's one desperate vamp!

Reviewer: shortcake1505 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 03:39 AM · On: Play and Pray

amazing!
i totally love this story!

Reviewer: shortcake1505 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Play and Pray

amazing!
i totally love this story!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Play and Pray

Wow! I feel sorry for Edward. In a way... he is pathetic. He can not DO anything without Bella now. And he doesn't even realize how much control she has over him. Heck, she doesn't even realize how much control she has over him.

I really liked this chapter.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Calm and Control

I liked that ending. Very Edward.

Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Read and Bleed

Yeah he definitely wants her. 

It's interesting how he tells her that he would never violate her by way of rape, yet he takes her and her blood against her will. But I guess he figured that out after he said it.

 

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Bite and Run

Um. I don't review a lot (I'm lazy like that) but I just have to say. DUDE. That was intense, and all kinds of fucked up. I'm on board this crazy train. Let's go.

Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Cry and Consume

I can see that he's starting to want a little more than her blood and I think he's a bit confused at those feelings. 

I guess she forgot that he was still planning on feeding from her.

Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Shop and Kill

Well that's a weird vision isn't it. 

He is definitely on a mission and won't stop. Ignoring his family is not going to make the situation go away. This is almost the way I would have imagined book Edward to have acted had he lured her away after biology rather than leaving like he did. 

He's dark, scary and creepy and I love that about this Edward. Weird, yes.

And holy crap! Well I guess now she knows he means business.

Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Bite and Run

I cannot stop reading this story! It was reccd to me by AngryBadgerGirl. This first chapter alone is intense and dark. Part of me wants to hate him for hurting and kidnapping Bella, but another part senses there is something else there, just the way they state...they somehow know each other. I can't wait to see the craziness he pulls next.

 

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Bite and Run

Scaryest Edward in a long time. Very effective writing and novel set up.

xox

Songirl

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Read and Bleed

This story is insanely good and very addictive!  It is well written and shows your creative thinking. For the past few months I have only been reading COMPLETED stories, but your story kept being recommended to me, so I sat and voraciously read every chapter without blinking!  Your story is AMAZING!!!  What an incredibly original plot, fascinating characters.  I am completely hooked! 


 


I am an AH person, with a few AU, but you have created an exceptional story!  This is deliciously dark, yet at the same time you are showing the much needed light in Edward's existence.  I love to peel each chapter apart and I get lost in your words.



**Come Play On Your Link At The Sandbox**


 


 

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Play and Pray

HM I love this chapter. I hope the love will be strong enough and he will realize he must change her

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Bite and Run

Wow, I've never read a story with an Edward like this! I must say...me like!

Reviewer: ginab (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Play and Pray

I am in awe of you and this story.  Very unique.  I absolutely LOVE it!  So excited to see what you have in store for us!  Great job! 

Gina

Reviewer: Notebookgirl72 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Play and Pray

I've just read this story in one sitting, it completely sucked me in! I was skeptical that I would like this darker version of Edward but to me it makes his character a little more realistic and human. Thank you for writing such a riveting story, I'm looking forward to more!

Reviewer: justonce (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Bite and Run

Your story line grabbed me at once. I could not stop reading. I hate loving the monster in Edward, but I can't help myself. Brilliant!

Reviewer: EliseT29 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Play and Pray

Wonderful story!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Play and Pray

I started reading this fic today and I couldn't stop until I got to this chapter. I don't know if I love it more than I hate it! It's so goo, but at the same time it drives me mad! I guess it's because you show so well both sides of Edward, and I can't stop loving him for his humanity and hating him because of the monster he is.

And Bella's reactions are really crazy! At first I thought that no one would react like this. And then I remembered it's Bella, and that if Twilight wasn't written in her POV I woul probably think that her reactions in the book weren't believable either.

So yeah, I'm anxious to read more of it!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Play and Pray

I'm a newbie to this story...this Edward....he is SO bad....but I still find myself loving on him...wtf? lol!

Loooving this so far!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Play and Pray

Oh God, you've left me in Edward's enthrall almost as much as Bella!  Yikes, but he's so hot and irresistable.  Will Edward give her the chance to make her own decision about the next - inevitable - step, or will he allow the monster to be totally unleased?  This story has captivated me totally and I really, really want things to work for our two protaganists, but Edward has got to find a way to control his jealousy as much as his bloodlust and learn to trust Bella, otherwise it will never work.  I have now reached the point where I have to wait for updates and I can't bloody wait! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.