Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Well Ho-ly Sheet!

Thankfully they got away from Samson, but for how long is he going to leave E & B undisturbed.

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Confront and Expose

i don't see  a way he can stop samson, considering his gift. if he strikes, the only solution willl be to change bella, like alice's maker did. 

unless the cullens decide to forgive and help, and still, i do think only alice and jasper could really be of any help.

ah, and little teenage edward?going al backwards-they are exploring their bodies and reactions, and when will emotions come out  to play. cause i'm convinced bella has "more than a feeling", but thinks edward just wants he as a possession.

Reviewer: Memorylane (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Bite and Run

Such a dark insight into Edward's mind.  I love the way that you have merged monster and man together within him, not quite giving him pause in his actions but that there is still enough humanity in him that he feels the need to comfort and look after Bella, and not just because she is his ultimate sauce of nutrition.  I am officially hooked!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Confront and Expose

You have made a very natural progression happen here - regardless of the fact that he is avampire and wants to drink her blood, they are both attracted to each other, and have never been with another person before.

It is actually a sweet story when you get around the fact that he sometimes wants to kill her. But he doesn't. You have chosen just an excellent vehicle for exploring his vampire nature, which is what we all want to read about, after all. If we didn;t we would all be at the Danielle Steel Site  * puking sounds, sorry *

I am so jealous of your reviews! You rock!

Maria



Author's Response:

<!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->Yeah...no D.S.  I'm not sure if this counts as sweet though!  Thanks for the review! <!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Reviewer: zmom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Great update.  I hope he hears from Emmett soon. 

Reviewer: Veronica Chaffin (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Oh, you are just evil to leave us hanging like this!  LOL

Can't wait until the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Maybe sharks would taste better.  They're predators, after all....

Great fic, btw.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Know and Tell

Well, at least I have another chapter to catch up on. This is quite the cliffie.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Greed and Need

OK, so how about some topical anesthetic to put on Bella before he rips into her vein?  Then it wouldn't hurt her?

 

 

Reviewer: musling (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Cry and Consume

I've just found this story, but I predict that I'll be glued to my computer until all the chapters are read. I'm really curious to see where this story is going. Have a nice day.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Play and Pray

Wonder if Bella wants him too?  Guess we'll see soon enough.

 

Great fic you have created here. You are writng it so well. 

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Shop and Kill

Holy crap! I knew she wrote a note, but the consequences of using it will haunt her now, forever. (how ever long that is ;))

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Ok, I'm now officially in love with your story. I found you on Wallbanger today, and I couldn't put it down. Self hating Edward really has something to hate himself fo now, but I can see Bella is still as daft over him as ever.

Really looking forward to the next update! Good job.

 



Author's Response:

Found on Wallbanger?  Did I miss something?  Thanks! :)

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Calm and Control

<3

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Fight and Flight

'well,  hopefully he gets her back. This fic is just too tasty for Bella to go home to Charlie this early.

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Bite and Run

I love how unrelenting he is and that he truly feels no guilt.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Touch and Take

well that aint good.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Read and Bleed

But he wants her body and blood. How will this be rectified?

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Cry and Consume

But, she tastes so good...

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Shop and Kill

Oh my.

 

 

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Bite and Run

Found your fic when I was reading
Wallbanger, as she rec'd you.

I'm glad I found it. First chappie was original, and I look forward to continuing.

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Shop and Kill

oh my the poor man. good for bella trying though

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Confront and Expose

ugggg!!!  don't dare leave us haging like this!!! Update....soon...like now!!!!

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Bite and Run

this is fantastic i love a darkward!!!

Reviewer: amanda_maria18 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Confront and Expose

oh my god i am completely addicted to ur story. please dont ever stop writing this story. hurry with next chapter i cant wait to read it. you are soo sooo talented



Author's Response:

It will definitely be finished, in time. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.