Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Cry and Consume

But, she tastes so good...

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Shop and Kill

Oh my.

 

 

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Bite and Run

Found your fic when I was reading
Wallbanger, as she rec'd you.

I'm glad I found it. First chappie was original, and I look forward to continuing.

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Shop and Kill

oh my the poor man. good for bella trying though

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Confront and Expose

ugggg!!!  don't dare leave us haging like this!!! Update....soon...like now!!!!

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Bite and Run

this is fantastic i love a darkward!!!

Reviewer: amanda_maria18 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Confront and Expose

oh my god i am completely addicted to ur story. please dont ever stop writing this story. hurry with next chapter i cant wait to read it. you are soo sooo talented



Author's Response:

It will definitely be finished, in time. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eclipstress (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Confront and Expose

Sexxy! ... towards the end! lol

You know when she shrugged after he asked her what she was thinking when she commented on suicide my mind went like this... Sex -> suicide. Though, why someone would want to kill themself with Edward around is beyond me. Lol

Great chapter



Author's Response:

But what a way to go!!  :)  Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Confront and Expose

I think his going to spontasily (spell?) combust!   Great Chapter

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Confront and Expose

Incredible story, I can't wait to read more of it.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Confront and Expose

ahh so it seems Samson and the Volturi will be in the picture now.

Chuckled my way through the kissing game, but I think my favourite part has to be Bella saying "you can, you know" hehe

I'm with Edward on the dropping jaw and freezing up, not entirely sure what I've just been given permission for.

Looking forward to Edward losing it even more :)

Oh, and I guess we're not dolphin-safe anymore? I love that they put up more of a fight than a grizzly too - makes sense with all the stories of Great White's being beaten off by dolphins over the years :)

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Confront and Expose

oh, what a mean cliffie to go on a break :)

I loved that chapter. I hope Samson won't show up in the near future.

I'm concerned about Emmett. Will he text back eventually. Alice would have seen his texting, too, right?

Reviewer: Nickey Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Confront and Expose

OME!  I am loving this dark and twisted Edward.  As dark as he is, I can't help wanting him and Bella to find a HEA.  I worry how Sampson is going to play out in all this.  And I wonder why Emmett hasn't at least responded to his text.

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Oooo - it is starting to heat up!  Bella's island is such a beautiful idea - of course they couldn't go to Isle Esme....... I look forward to Edward telling her the Island's name.

I think that the Cullen's are still watching over Bella and Edward.  I don't think that they would ignore Edward's text message without knowing that at least Bella was alright.  There is no way that Edward will be banished from their lives forever, although I think that he will have to earn his way back in - big time!

Thanks for the update! xxx

 

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Finally getting to the sexin...and lovin it!  Hope you don't make Samson their undoing.

Reviewer: clairebo (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Confront and Expose

I LOVE THIS STORY! Truly. I want to hate Edward but I just can't. I'm glad that he has finally realized that he loves her. The ultimate sacrifice will be if he's able to give up feeding off of her...interested to see what happens with that. And it's no wonder that Bella's walls are slowly breaking down...I mean come on, its EDWARD! He's far from perfect, but irresistable nonetheless! Looking forward to the sexin! Also, loving the twist of Samson...can't wait to see how that plays out. Sad about the estrangement from the Cullens...hoping for a reunion at some point!

Take care :)

Reviewer: Shellgogo (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Oh my.  I think I'm going to love Isle Bella. 

Fantastic as always.  We will be waiting for you in two weeks!!!

Reviewer: montannaleigh (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Confront and Expose

amazing :)

Reviewer: nanaL89 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Bite and Run

OMG!!!! i love it cant wait till i can read the rest

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Confront and Expose

YES!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Confront and Expose

I'm not happy that Samson can defeat Edward.  I'd like to think we'll never see him again but I guess there may be a showdown later that will involve Emmett, too.  I just felt so sad that Emmett didn't respond to the texts.  <insert sad face here>

After all this time, I'm surprised Bella ran from Edward on the beach.  Sometimes I'd love a BPOV but mostly I adore that we get to see the inside of Edward's head. 

Loved, loved, LOVED the make out scene.  woo hoo!

love, Richelle

Reviewer: laura goldman (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Shop and Kill

You are one kick-ass storyteller!!!! This is by far the best twilight fanfiction I have read! Please continue writing, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Confront and Expose

This story is so good it makes me want to cry. I'm scared of Samson. There's no way in hell Edward can beat him! What's he gonna do if/when he comes back! And Emmett won't reply? They really are done with him! He's all alone and he needs them! And things are getting a little hot and heavy on the couch! I like it! I don't know if I can wait two weeks to see what happens! What am I going to do!

Reviewer: wolfgirl (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Love this story, my new fav

such a different concept its very intriguing

Keep writing!!!!

Reviewer: crazyj9girl (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Confront and Expose

another amazing chapter.. i always love how you end each chapter with edward giving in to some emotion.. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.