Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Regret and Redeem

Pshhhhhhh!!! Nothing is easy up in this 'hood. At least he kept from killing Emmett. That would have been pretty sucky. Not to mention the bleeder in the bedroom! I was afraid someone would overhear an apology...and even more afraid the listener would take the predictable thought process. We're in a bind, now!!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Desire and Defend

Oh, fuck! Emmett!!!!! What a day! W the scuba-ing, and the picnicing, and the dolphin sucking...now Em is here to hang out. Edward didn't seal the bite/tear before investigating the 'intruder'! Oh shit! Get your shit together, E...

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Confront and Expose

Quite the flight! And welcome to Isle....Bella? Ve'y niice. And boooooobbies!!! Also, I hope word doesn't travel to Volturra about our friends via Samson. Who's name I love when his gift is considered! Cut his hair, Edward :-P !

The dolphin cracked my shit up...I was wondering if Edward had enough foresight to pick an island that had some sort of meal plan available. I do feel bad that Emmett is ostracizing Eddie, too...I hoped he would be the secret glue keeping things together for the Cullen's!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Know and Tell

Ah, when jealousy rears its ugly head...Really? One would think a vampire could smell an approximate age. But iin his haste, I'm sure all Edward ever notices is the vague picture ahead: Another human, drawing her away. I'm glad Bella had the confidence and wherewithall to call him out on the green attitude. And pleasantly surprised at the comraderie that they are truly developing! I mean, fer chrissake...it was her idea to peace out of Londontown! This new vamp proves to be an interesting sideshow!!

I'm SO glad she kissed him! Squee-glad! :)

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Know and Tell

Ah, when jealousy rears its ugly head...Really? One would think a vampire could smell an approximate age. But iin his haste, I'm sure all Edward ever notices is the vague picture ahead: Another human, drawing her away. I'm glad Bella had the confidence and wherewithall to call him out on the green attitude. And pleasantly surprised at the comraderie that they are truly developing! I mean, fer chrissake...it was her idea to peace out of Londontown! This new vamp proves to be an interesting sideshow!!

I'm SO glad she kissed him! Squee-glad! :)

Author's Response:

He's a little on the one-track mind side of things... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MaliaMog (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Beg and Barter

You forgot the label.....about it being HIGHLY ADDICTIVE!!!

 

Like Bella's blood!



Author's Response:

I haven't posted since then!!  It will go on the next one!!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Ohboy - Is Emmett still there?



Author's Response:

Yep.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Greed and Need

Your 'So much for...'s make my life. I love it. And this was insightful! I'm beginning to enjoy Bella more, especially as Edward is growing (emotionally) into something a little more grey than pitch black. I like the development. I was waiting for a hitch in her breath to let us know that she was awake and heard everything! Quite a soul-bearer when he wants to be, that Edward!

Author's Response:

His color wavers a bit, but he's trying!  Well...sort of.  Sometimes.  Maybe.  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Play and Pray

Aaaaaand its out there. That means we can start having fun, right? And Edward can become less of a sexy-ass whack job? I'm excited for that possibiity :)

Author's Response:

Ummm...well, he's still quite the whack job, really. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Calm and Control

Heartgutwrenching. This journey is so interesting! London makes for an entertaining stop! I've never been, so any fic that takes time to make it real is golden to me. I am curious about the dynamic of our duo now that she is here with him on purpose and with full knowledge of her role...tic, tic, tic! Things are a'brewing!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Fight and Flight

Holy fucksticks! Damn it, Edward! CARLISLE punched you! That's what this has come to. That is equal parts awesome/shitty. I can't believe he just nabbed a kid as a bargaining tool! He's got some iiiiiissues, jeebus. Rawr! So awesome!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Touch and Take

Oh damn! It was the credit card statements, wasn't it.....We were just getting to a strangely comforting place. I want Bella to get snarkier, fiestier. I think Edward should have a bit of a personality challenge or something. And I think he should kiss her again. Scratch that, she should kiss him.

Author's Response:

She'll get there...I swear. :)

Reviewer: KaiaRose (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Ok, I am totally addicted to your story.  This is just such a compelling side of Edward and what could have been if he had not shown proper restraint.  Edward terrifies me!  At the same time I am begging Bella to get away from him, and I also want him to chnage for her.  What a touching dark romance.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  He scares me sometimes, too. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Read and Bleed

Just another vacay...Out at WalMart w the girl whose blood makes me quasiaipsycho. Aint no thang. I love that she wanted to finish the chapter...it's like my RL. Boy wants me in bed, but I'm chillin reading ff on the crackberry. "Let me just finish this..." I had to giggle at that. And I thought fo sho there was going to be evidence of a hardon in those inspiring pants of his, thus Bella's fears of a much darker experience...

Author's Response:

I do that, too.  hehehehe

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Cry and Consume

But it's dark, delicious guilt wrapped in hotness. So that's win. The cabin seems to be a great idea for now...and its nice to have Bella talking instead of screaming/sobbing (most of the time). So is this going to turn into a Stokholm-y like situation, or is our dear, dark Edward the one who will change? This is just the Eddie I need today :)

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Shop and Kill

Ugh. Poor Bells. The mindreading thing would have been super helpful, eh? I like the flash of sexiness with drink #2. Almost like Bella wanted him to, but couldn't wrap her mind around all of the shock. And Edward kinda felt it, too! Crazy kill on the clerk, too! Awesoooome! Too bad Bella saw the whole damn thing....You brought it on yourself, kiddo.

Author's Response:

Edward felt *something* anyway... ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Bite and Run

Holy yay. I am in deperate need of a fucked up Edward. Twitarded fans sent me over, and I'm SO in.

The images you're putting out are insane. It reads almost like a screenplay. Edward's first drink was so dark and hot...damn. I love it. And poor Esme was so heartbroken! I wanted to give her a hug! Bella's reactions are so much more...calm than I would have been. It took her a long ass time to freak out. This is going to be an awesome ride.

Author's Response:

Well, if you are looking for twisted - you found it! :)

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Read and Bleed

this story is hypnotic...i can't stop reading it.

Reviewer: BeanFlikn247 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Good lord these two just can't catch a break...between Edwards lunacy, the hospital staff trying to arrest everyone, Bella wanting to strangle Edward for eating random nurses and now the return of Samson...I mean Christ on a cracker people! Man I would so love to get a glimpse into Bella's thoughts about all this mess. I wonder if she forgives Edward because she feels she has to so that he doesn't hurt anyone else, maybe she cares about him too and doesn't like to see him suffering or perhaps its a bit of both...so many things to ponder. Oh and thank the heavens for Emmett and his phone call, I'd say he saved the day! Much thanks for the update, loved it!

Till Next Time...

šš~♥~

Connie



Author's Response:

All they need is three rings and some circus music!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Bite and Run

why thank you, I came up with the juicebox metaphor while reading another fic on fanfiction.net and thought it fit the "Feed from Bella" scenario quite nicely. Though, I have yet to find one where she/they use the "It's part of my kinky sex life," I'd suggested that to you because of how you liked to have Bella blindside Edward with stuff out of left field and that seemed to fit the bill and would explain the cuts



Author's Response:

I think he'd flip! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Princess Michelle (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Beg and Barter

Awwwwww poor bella and edward and bella they never catch a break and I feel so bad for them. I wish that edward would just turn her, then hed be happy with her all the time and never have to worry about hurting her! I love edward and bella even if he did kidnap her =(

Author's Response:

Someday....maybe they can take a holiday together.  Oh wait...that's kind of what this is.  Sort of.  Maybe. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Violhaine (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Beg and Barter

What's more important to Edward, blood or boobs?  Both.  He's a damn vampire for chrissakes!  Ugh.  Even if he's been vegetarian..heh...his first instinct is to drink blood.  The blood of some living thing.  That he's now met his "singer"..and you haven't alluded to this but since we're doing  canon vamps here I'm assuming that's understood, then the desire for both will remain a monumental struggle until Bella is changed.  So Samson's back?  Damn.  The kid didn't even get the grace of a day after the near miss with the women's shelter.  You have to feel sorry for the guy.  As for Bella...she's in love too.  Talk about star-crossed lovers.  Loving big bro' Emmett.  Who wouldn't want a brother who'd bury a body for you if necessary? That's what I call family! See you next update for how it all plays out. Can't wait.



Author's Response:

It's an either-or question!  You can't say "both"!  LOL  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KellyLynn0071 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Beg and Barter

It's a great night when you log on and find the story has been updated! Been following for weeks and love it! Crazy Edward....NUTS....and can't get enough...



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Beg and Barter

Well, hell.  A 12 step program is going to be difficult with that dude around.



Author's Response:

COuldn't you just see him in group therapy?  LOL  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Violhaine (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Coax and Confess

Love makes you homicidal huh?  Well I suppose if you hadn't had sex EVER and you finally came in contact with the person you most desired..even if she started out as uh.. food..then I guess somewhere in there is a bit of compassion for your predicament, but not really.  He's gone totally batshit. Can't wait to read the outcome. By the way, I thought about it some more after you responded to my review and don't think Bella actually has to have a rare blood type in order to attract Edward. I think it's just her individual scent and her blood, whatever unique component is a part of her physiological makeup, is what attracts Edward. Surely he would have come across rare bloodtypes in his century of undead living, but there is something special about Bella Swan...an intangible that makes her his singer. 



Author's Response:

He's got some serious repression going on!  AB-, O+ - it probably doesn't make a lot of difference. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.