Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Shop and Kill

Ugh. Poor Bells. The mindreading thing would have been super helpful, eh? I like the flash of sexiness with drink #2. Almost like Bella wanted him to, but couldn't wrap her mind around all of the shock. And Edward kinda felt it, too! Crazy kill on the clerk, too! Awesoooome! Too bad Bella saw the whole damn thing....You brought it on yourself, kiddo.

Author's Response:

Edward felt *something* anyway... ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Bite and Run

Holy yay. I am in deperate need of a fucked up Edward. Twitarded fans sent me over, and I'm SO in.

The images you're putting out are insane. It reads almost like a screenplay. Edward's first drink was so dark and hot...damn. I love it. And poor Esme was so heartbroken! I wanted to give her a hug! Bella's reactions are so much more...calm than I would have been. It took her a long ass time to freak out. This is going to be an awesome ride.

Author's Response:

Well, if you are looking for twisted - you found it! :)

Reviewer: isabellamariecullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Read and Bleed

this story is hypnotic...i can't stop reading it.

Reviewer: BeanFlikn247 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Beg and Barter

Good lord these two just can't catch a break...between Edwards lunacy, the hospital staff trying to arrest everyone, Bella wanting to strangle Edward for eating random nurses and now the return of Samson...I mean Christ on a cracker people! Man I would so love to get a glimpse into Bella's thoughts about all this mess. I wonder if she forgives Edward because she feels she has to so that he doesn't hurt anyone else, maybe she cares about him too and doesn't like to see him suffering or perhaps its a bit of both...so many things to ponder. Oh and thank the heavens for Emmett and his phone call, I'd say he saved the day! Much thanks for the update, loved it!

Till Next Time...

šš~♥~

Connie



Author's Response:

All they need is three rings and some circus music!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Bite and Run

why thank you, I came up with the juicebox metaphor while reading another fic on fanfiction.net and thought it fit the "Feed from Bella" scenario quite nicely. Though, I have yet to find one where she/they use the "It's part of my kinky sex life," I'd suggested that to you because of how you liked to have Bella blindside Edward with stuff out of left field and that seemed to fit the bill and would explain the cuts



Author's Response:

I think he'd flip! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Princess Michelle (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Awwwwww poor bella and edward and bella they never catch a break and I feel so bad for them. I wish that edward would just turn her, then hed be happy with her all the time and never have to worry about hurting her! I love edward and bella even if he did kidnap her =(

Author's Response:

Someday....maybe they can take a holiday together.  Oh wait...that's kind of what this is.  Sort of.  Maybe. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Violhaine (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Beg and Barter

What's more important to Edward, blood or boobs?  Both.  He's a damn vampire for chrissakes!  Ugh.  Even if he's been vegetarian..heh...his first instinct is to drink blood.  The blood of some living thing.  That he's now met his "singer"..and you haven't alluded to this but since we're doing  canon vamps here I'm assuming that's understood, then the desire for both will remain a monumental struggle until Bella is changed.  So Samson's back?  Damn.  The kid didn't even get the grace of a day after the near miss with the women's shelter.  You have to feel sorry for the guy.  As for Bella...she's in love too.  Talk about star-crossed lovers.  Loving big bro' Emmett.  Who wouldn't want a brother who'd bury a body for you if necessary? That's what I call family! See you next update for how it all plays out. Can't wait.



Author's Response:

It's an either-or question!  You can't say "both"!  LOL  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KellyLynn0071 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Beg and Barter

It's a great night when you log on and find the story has been updated! Been following for weeks and love it! Crazy Edward....NUTS....and can't get enough...



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Well, hell.  A 12 step program is going to be difficult with that dude around.



Author's Response:

COuldn't you just see him in group therapy?  LOL  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Violhaine (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Coax and Confess

Love makes you homicidal huh?  Well I suppose if you hadn't had sex EVER and you finally came in contact with the person you most desired..even if she started out as uh.. food..then I guess somewhere in there is a bit of compassion for your predicament, but not really.  He's gone totally batshit. Can't wait to read the outcome. By the way, I thought about it some more after you responded to my review and don't think Bella actually has to have a rare blood type in order to attract Edward. I think it's just her individual scent and her blood, whatever unique component is a part of her physiological makeup, is what attracts Edward. Surely he would have come across rare bloodtypes in his century of undead living, but there is something special about Bella Swan...an intangible that makes her his singer. 



Author's Response:

He's got some serious repression going on!  AB-, O+ - it probably doesn't make a lot of difference. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Evaporation (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Bite and Run

I always wanted to see what would have happened if Edward did what came naturally to him.Please continue!I hope he is kind.



Author's Response:

I think the answer is "he goes nuts". :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: feebee70 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Beg and Barter

who cares about Samson? what was going through Bella's head? is she getting them both out of there before he murders anyone else? is it ok to her that he has broken his word? that was a very quick jump to 'let me give you a hug and it'll all be better'...



Author's Response:

Bella's not quite done with him... promise. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Violhaine (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Desire and Defend

Oh wow...you're friggin' eVIL...just so you know. I had better have another chapter waiting when I press submit.  Oh man..sorry..felt like Edward there for a moment.. the ficlust was that strong. Must. Respect. Author's. Time.  *sob*  OK.  I'm better now.  I howled a bit when you mentioned the movie in which people are running through mazes and a competitor gets killed.  Cute.  Real cute.  So back to Edward going all batshit..this is one of the few fics that points out the basic animalistic nature of the beast that binds these immortals.  Love it.  See you next update. 



Author's Response:

He's just thirsty, that's all.  And horny.  Not his fault. ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Violhaine (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Confront and Expose

Hmm...somebody's composure just slipped. Now we'll find out if bloodlust trumps true desire. I have a bet on the latter but I'm not discounting the perilious nature of the former.   *grin*

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Bite and Run

a story that had Bella using "the cuts are part of my kinky sex life! ARE YOU HAPPY NOW!" to explain the cuts from Edward using her like a juicebox



Author's Response:

Juicebox - ROFL!!!  Love it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Beg and Barter

that boy is absolutely all kinds of crazy. Bella seems to disarm him with her touch. I wonder what excuse he'll come up with next time he screws up. The flowers from Samson were a great touch!



Author's Response:

I live "threat by flowers" - LOL!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Oh no, poor Edward. I guess he's not out of the woods yet.

Reviewer: Twifan38 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Bite and Run

I like this Edward!!

Reviewer: DingoesAteMyBaby (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Beg and Barter

Wonderful, can't wait for more. It's interesting to wait for how you're gonna redeem Edward...at least I hope he'll eventually have golden eyes again hehe.

 

Happy writing

d. Mai

Reviewer: frenchy (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Bite and Run

Hi!

Ok...comments,ah? Well,the only thing that my brain can project is:- WOH!... I need to read a little more,than i will come with a acceptable anwser. I think... But for the time been... It's diferent, and audacious,and...promessing! Let's move on (or in,ah!ah!ah!) it!

Quelle suprise!...*Tchau!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  Please do continue on! :)

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Beg and Barter

love it. this is my first trip to the 'twilight' catagory and its a very nice suprise

Reviewer: EMILIE00 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Beg and Barter

great story

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Beg and Barter

The man gets away with it. Sheesh. <rolls eyes> I thought for a moment that Bella would demand to be taken home. But she knows, it will flip Edward out and the world will be his dinner plate. LOL. What is going to happen to these 2? And now we have Samson.



Author's Response:

She ain't done with him yet... :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Nayarit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Can poor Eddie get a break? F**k, does he even really deserve one? This is getting so much better! Good job.



Author's Response:

I think your second question is the more important one... :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: vancouver37 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Read and Bleed

I LOVE IT!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.