Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: moshpit (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Wow, didn't see that coming! Bella left of her own free will? I definetly thought Sampson was going to take her. I think she will come back though given what was going on before Sampson turned up, she obviously cares about Edward. Fantastic chapter.

Author's Response:

I'm a firm believer in equal grope time.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: coltgal (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Goodness, Edward can't catch a break.  I would very much like to believe Bella would choose Edward.  Maybe she will pick both.  Tell Charlie she will come home but Edward will be around and vice versa with Edward.  One can only hope! 

Author's Response:

He really can't, can he?  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edaddict (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Choose and Lose

thank you for the update!

yeah, i'm thinking that a shark would be good...

poor edward, i think we all knew that we would eventually get to this point, but i didn't think i'd get teary eyed about it!  surely bella will look back at all the progress that edward has made...i mean it may not look like step forward two or three steps back, but it's progress none the less!v

i wasn't expecting rosalie to show up, but i'm certainly glad she did.  i was beginning to wonder how edward and emmett were going to get out of the predicament they were in...i can't believe that sleezeball had his hands on our bella! 

edward did the right thing, sometimes that's the only way to really show someone you love them, let them go...i hope bella will come back to him.  i mean if she doesn't we won't have much of a story left and the thought of that leaves me very sad!  i mean you've got mad skills, but i want to read about edward and bella, not edward and the dolphins! 

keep up the great work, i always get giddy when i see your update in my inbox! 

Author's Response:

I'm really glad you are enjoying it!  Yes, she had to go, and he had to let her.  Poor Eddie.  :(  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: emckinney (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Oh, so good!  I can't wait for you to update again!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Grizelda (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Noooo  ......  now I know how Edward feels.  Love this story

Author's Response:

Have you met your singer?  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: raquelnjake (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Have i told you how freakin AWESOME yout story is. I love this sick, bioplar, horny Eddie! Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm thinking its just going to be Edward by himself, thinking. Wow, can't wait!

Author's Response:

You might be right. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ChinaDollz (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Choose and Lose

OMG OMG OMG NNNNOOOOOOO you cant do this to us!! please update soon


i was sorta hoping that bellas power would kick in and save the day...what rose works as well :]


great work please update soon!!

Author's Response:

None of them realize she has one... :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jjohnson78587 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Oh, Edward.

Guess it had to happen eventually.

I think Bella will choose to come back to him.

She obviously has feelings for him ... especially after what was happening before Samson showed up.

We were really getting somewhere. I'm dying to see Edward seriously lose it when Bella gets aroused and attacks him again.

Great chapter, by the way.

I can't believe Samson put his slimy paws all over Bella. So glad Edward was the one to rip him apart.

Emmett really screwed up when he moved too close to Edward.

Favorite line:

"I would dare you to touch one of them, but not the other, however I don't think you could cope.

Loved it.

Take care, Savage.



Author's Response:

I love the idea of Edward going nuts over unequal boobtime.  It just cracks me up... ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Choose and Lose

I don't want to throw you to a shark - at least not if you update soon.

I'm proud of Edward  & I love Rose!

Author's Response:

I'd better update soon, then! :)

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Every update leaves me wanting more :) This story is too good for words :)

Author's Response:

That is good to hear!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Choose and Lose

OMG! Really? SERIOUSLY (Note the use of Shouty capitals)  I can't beleive you left it there and I have an ENTIRE week to wait? Come On! Give us a tease!

I was so glad Roaslie showed up to save the day but what will Bella think of the massacare that happened before her and the real threat of Samson. What will Bella say? Given this story is EPOV I am looking forward to understaing that conversation and what Bellas decision will be and how will they move on from here!

This is the only Vampire story i am reading because it is so addictive I just wish i had more! I will be attempting to wait patiently till your next udpate.


Author's Response:

SHOUTY CAPITALS?!?!?  NOOOO!!!  :)  I've had a lot of people say this is the only vamp fic they read.  Why do I find that to be strange coming from a bunch of twilight fans??  :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Choose and Lose

GAH!!! This was quite a chapter....from the sexy time massages to the return and demise of Samson to Bella leaving...damn! But OH SO GOOD!


Author's Response:

You can't go wrong with a good massage scene. ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Choose and Lose

That was a shitty cliffy, but necessary for their relationship to progress.  I'm glad Samson is gone, but I'm afraid their will be Volturi ramifications.

Author's Response:

I know...I'm sorry!!!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tinamarie22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Choose and Lose

i know on the forums you said we would hate this chapter...but i love it... its definately in my top 5 or so... it was necessary for the story!! i'm so glad edward let her leave... he's come a long way... can't wait for next weeks chapter!!

Author's Response:

I have to admit, the reactions have surprised me.  I expected a lot more hate mail. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Oh, poor Edward. But I guess he deserved that. And I'm glad he is finally doing the right thing. Let's hope Bella will want some kind of relationship with him.

Author's Response:

Just have to wait and see! ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Aaaagh!  Wasn't expecting that!  Rosalie saves the day, then turns into Edward's worst nightmare.  I have to think that his actions when Bella left will heavily influence her decision.  He could have gone ballistic, but he didn't.  He loves her, and I think she will realize that with the time away from him to think clearly and evaluate everything.  Great update!

Author's Response:

Definitely bittersweet with Rose.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lizf22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Choose and Lose

All I want to say right now is thank you for not leaving us dangling off a cliff with Bella in Samson's grasp! More later on the thread but I think this turn of events was brilliant and I'm pretty sure you could have heard me scream when Rosalie showed up bc it was THAT loud!

Author's Response:

Oh wait...did I put up the wrng chapter? ;)  j/k  Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Choose and Lose

When I saw the teaser, I thought Edward would lose her to Samson or some authority type but I never thought he'd let her leave on her own.  Oh. Wow!

He's going to be worse than an crack addict going through withdrawals.

Author's Response:

Most certainly!!!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Er, actually kind of yay. Sorry, but I can see that this is the only way this story can go, if E&B are to ever really get onto an even footing...

And Samson's dead...

The only downer is poor Edward didn't get off before she left... do vampires get blue balls?


Author's Response:

No, his balls are still all glittery. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Choose and Lose

That was really good.

First, rock on ROSALIE. Awesome save, woman!


Okay.  Nice massage and, er, limeade there... 

And go, Emmett for his manly man relationship advice.  


I am glad Bella's going to talk to Rosalie and I am REALLY RELIEVED Edward let her go without threatening the population of Fiji.  Bella does need some headspace of her own for a while to decide what to do.  All those scars are going to FREAK OUT the family.  And what about her dad?


So much for selfishness.  But I'm glad.

Author's Response:

Limeade - HA!  Love it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dreamer4RP (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Thank you so much for the update!  I love this story so much!  I thank you for sharing!  but..... argh!  I don't know if I'll survive without another update SOON!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad youa re enjoying it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Choose and Lose

It had to happen sometime. Sigh.

Author's Response:

Very true!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Choose and Lose

No venting... I loved this ch. B had to be given the option eventually, though I naively hoped that E would be able to let her go on his own, but I guess, at this point at least, it's more realistic for Rosalie to prompt it. 

Between the sofa and Samson and Rose showing up, there was a hell of a lot going on here, and all of it was good. 

I might have wondered for a sec on the couch if B was letting the nurse's murder go a little too quickly, but she's had a long time to understand what he is, and if she can live with it, I'm certainly not going to complain about them pushing their boundaries.

Never a dull moment with this fic. 

Fav lines --

“She already likes you, even though you’ve been a sick fuck. Maybe if you went back to moody and boring, she’d like you even more.”

She was going. Bella was leaving. Bella was leaving me. Bella was going to leave me. The words flopped about in my head like the fish of an upturned aquarium.

Thanks for posting

Author's Response:

The aquarium bit just came to me.  I don't usually do similies because I'm really, really bad at them. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Are you kidding, sweet girl? No venting or tossing you to a shark here. I love this brand of angst. This HAD to happen eventually. What kind of future would they have had? I love how you have written Edward's desire for her. She truly is his heroin. He can't be with Bella and around humans, he's like a crazy boy! Hmm, I guess the singer's blood makes the vamp go slowly batshit. The only future their relationship had up until this point was on a deserted island, with no interference. And yeah, I totally get that that would be some kind of heaven, but Bella would always wonder if she was suffering a sort of Stockholm syndrome. They both deserve the beauty of true love for each other, and up until now they had flashes of it, but most of their passion was this insane desire, consequences be damned. He has to be weaned off of her blood, right? And kudos to your Rosalie, saving the day!!!!

Author's Response:

Bitshit vamp...I like it!  Go Rose!  :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: adriana (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Choose and Lose


gah... I don't want her to goooooo.... Ok, I know that she needed to.. but just.. gah... he is soooo sad...


Update soon..pretty pliz!!!??? :P

Thank you for update!



Author's Response:

He has not yet begun to be melancholy!  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.