Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Will Edward ever get a break? Seriosly?

Update soon!

Author's Response:

I'm sure he'll get one as soon as he deserves one. ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MaliaMog (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Edward has seen the light! Good God! Finally. If bella leaves Edward I will hunt you down. THere is still no label about it being highly addictive.

 

LONG LIVE EMOWARD!



Author's Response:

DOH!!!!!  I totally forgot!!  Sorry about that...

Reviewer: msbf84 (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Choose and Lose

I'm crying. This is so sad, I'm just hoping this is what they need to move foward.

Thanks for updating.



Author's Response:

Don't cry!  Unless you like crying, then go right ahead! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: heyitsmattkim (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Choose and Lose

draaaaaaaaaaaaaaat. i had this awesome idea of eddie boy getting bella a puppy and then eating it when he was super tirsty (spelt incorrectly on purpose) which makes bella abhor him that much more. oh well, THAT ship is half away around the world. Great storrry!



Author's Response:

Um....you scare me. ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Amazing how you totally are screaming at Rose along with Edward... I even teared up for him. Thank you for dealing with Samson quickly and somewhat easily.

Author's Response:

Samson made a good fire.  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: zoe1982 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Beg and Barter

This story is too stressful! Good writing though



Author's Response:

Relax!  It's fiction!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ladyvamp74 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Choose and Lose

That was another great chapter! I can't wait for what Rose has to tell her and for her decision and also what E will be up to while he's waiting.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jbwebb (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Choose and Lose

The dophin is TOO GOOD for you!  biotch!  hehe.  awwwwww, just when I thought - wow, it might be working for them, you do this!!!!!!!!!!!

I want them back on the couch, giving "massages."   how long will we have to wait???? 

this is torture!  but thank you for killing Samson.  ugggh. 



Author's Response:

Not too long...I think... :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Not gonna vent. I think that it was the right thing. The old saying that if you love something you set it free. I really wish that he would've made the decision without being forced to. Granted, I think that Edward's just crazy and talented enough to be able to get her away from Rosalie, but he'd drive Bella further away if he went that route. 



Author's Response:

You just never know... ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Choose and Lose

I loved it!  Really loved it-from getting it on on the couch to Rosalie saving the day to Bellas leaving, it was just perfect. (As long as she's coming back, that is.)

In the meantime, let Edward suffer a little!

 

Also, I was just thinking this chapter at how very good you are at writing in Edward's voice, using an old-fashioned tone as well as capturing the horniness of a 17 yo boy, it is always a fantastic read. So thanks...

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!   I do try to get his voice right.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Such a great chapter. I love this story so much!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Moonliteclipse (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Choose and Lose

WTF! I can't belive you! You just let them take Bella like that!



Author's Response:

It wasn't me!  It was Rosalie!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LindyP (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Oh my God, That was awesome & heartbreaking!!!! Thanks for the lemon too, that was nice :)! Please, please let Bella come back to Edward! She is the key to him reuniting with his family too! I can't wait for your next update!

LindyP :)



Author's Response:

Half a lemon, anyway. ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Well, I'm glad that Samson is out of the way.  Thank goodness for Rosalie.  As far as Edward is concerned - he's right.  There's really no good reason for Bella to come back to him as he is now.  The thing that worries me is that he needs help, and I don't know where he's going to get it.



Author's Response:

Maybe Ms. Spencer makes house calls?  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Yay, Rose!  She has always been one of my favorite characters!



Author's Response:

She has her moments! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Wonderful chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Aussie_gal (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Gah! Update PUHLEASE! I am begging you!



Author's Response:

I will!  You have to wait until it's done, though!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Choose and Lose

wow that chapter just converted me to "Team Rosalie"! Go Rose!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  She's a fiesty one!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Great story, you have me on the edge of my seat each time!  Glad samson got shredded!  Cant wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Shredded Samson...why does that sound like a name of a salad?  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Choose and Lose

I think it's good for Edward to start getting use to being without Bella. He needs to get over his obsession with. He's got to love her not posess her.

Author's Response:

Wait and see! ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Another awesome chapter. Had me gripped the whole way through. Great action scene with Samson - poor Bella! I was never so happy to see Rosalie than right then. Very keen to know how the rest plays out, especially as we won't get to see the conversation with Bella because the story's from EPOV. Hope this seperation really shows Edward that Bella chooses to be with him and that he loves her enough to want the best for her. :D

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I really appreciate your comments!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Sweet chapter! Lots going on here - and Edward has realized what he needs to do. There's hope for them yet!

Author's Response:

Hope is a good thing...he needs some!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TRACY6315 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Great chapter....I adored the way Rosie saves the day!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chucklesfamily (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Truth be told, you did break my heart BUT I was very relieved that it was Rose (not Samson) taking her away. I am glad she went willingly and is going to have time away to evaluate. It sounds like Rose is going to give her the choice to come back too, although maybe she won't. Still, my heart broke for Edward. I'm so glad that he let her go though. It's one of the few good choices he has made and it was a big one. I'll be sitting here by my box of kleenex waiting for the next update ::sniffle::



Author's Response:

Awww...sorry they made you cry.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Choose and Lose

*LOL* WTF, be-yotch!!!

I know this is the best possible thing that Bella could do right now, so why do I feel so badly for Edward!? :( I truly believe she will come back to him - nobody was forcing her to be intimate with him right before Samson arrived. I guess she needs to decide if she truly loves Edward enough to want to be with him for all the right reasons.



Author's Response:

You feel bead because he's all cute when he's sad! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.