Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Yay, Rose!  She has always been one of my favorite characters!



Author's Response:

She has her moments! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Wonderful chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Aussie_gal (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Gah! Update PUHLEASE! I am begging you!



Author's Response:

I will!  You have to wait until it's done, though!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Choose and Lose

wow that chapter just converted me to "Team Rosalie"! Go Rose!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  She's a fiesty one!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Great story, you have me on the edge of my seat each time!  Glad samson got shredded!  Cant wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Shredded Samson...why does that sound like a name of a salad?  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Choose and Lose

I think it's good for Edward to start getting use to being without Bella. He needs to get over his obsession with. He's got to love her not posess her.

Author's Response:

Wait and see! ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Another awesome chapter. Had me gripped the whole way through. Great action scene with Samson - poor Bella! I was never so happy to see Rosalie than right then. Very keen to know how the rest plays out, especially as we won't get to see the conversation with Bella because the story's from EPOV. Hope this seperation really shows Edward that Bella chooses to be with him and that he loves her enough to want the best for her. :D

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I really appreciate your comments!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Sweet chapter! Lots going on here - and Edward has realized what he needs to do. There's hope for them yet!

Author's Response:

Hope is a good thing...he needs some!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TRACY6315 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Great chapter....I adored the way Rosie saves the day!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chucklesfamily (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Truth be told, you did break my heart BUT I was very relieved that it was Rose (not Samson) taking her away. I am glad she went willingly and is going to have time away to evaluate. It sounds like Rose is going to give her the choice to come back too, although maybe she won't. Still, my heart broke for Edward. I'm so glad that he let her go though. It's one of the few good choices he has made and it was a big one. I'll be sitting here by my box of kleenex waiting for the next update ::sniffle::



Author's Response:

Awww...sorry they made you cry.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Choose and Lose

*LOL* WTF, be-yotch!!!

I know this is the best possible thing that Bella could do right now, so why do I feel so badly for Edward!? :( I truly believe she will come back to him - nobody was forcing her to be intimate with him right before Samson arrived. I guess she needs to decide if she truly loves Edward enough to want to be with him for all the right reasons.



Author's Response:

You feel bead because he's all cute when he's sad! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Choose and Lose

I was totally freaked out there for a little while - I didn't know how far you would let Samson go....... I didn't see Rosalie coming, I guess that it is fitting that she was the one to rescue Bella. 

So I don't want to toss you to a shark!  Edward and Bella both need to know that they are with each other because of love, not because of blood lust or entrapment.  The only way to do this is so separate, then if they are in love they will find their way back to each other again.  A kind of test.  Not that I like it mind you, I feel that there will be some major brooding and angst from dear old Ed in the next chapter - but thank god they are lovely and long so we can cover some ground and hopefully get to the good bits quickly! 

Mmmmm, groping.  Nuff said.

xxx



Author's Response:

You didn't see her because she was hiding in the trees. :)  Ed?  Brood?  Well, maybe a bit...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Choose and Lose

hhmmm... I like Rosalie showing up--good intro, she'd never let Emmett be in danger. Wonder what Emmett told her to get her there? Finally, some sense in Edward! Wonder what B will decide? Easy enough to get rid of Samson, good riddance! I wonder where they'll take B? Will she come back?! gah

love this shit boo

he must be thinking more clearly with the lack of blood, I like that dynamic

Author's Response:

Yeah, she missed him. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Choose and Lose

ok.. WTF BE-YOTCH!! That was all fucking shades of fucked up.. let her go back to Edward.. Fuck ROSE.. Bitch is getting on my nerves.. Please update soon..



Author's Response:

Yeah, yeah - I know.  I'm awful.  There will be an update soon!  I swear!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: roxiegirl (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Yeah WTF?? Lol. Seriously, great chapter. Of course all your chapters are good. I was afraid that Samson was taking Bella. Glad they took care of him. What will Bella do?? I think she'll
come back. But will Edward do something stupid?? Thanks so much for the update!!

Author's Response:

Awww...thanks!  This Edward?  Do something stupid? Never!!!   ROFL!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Twifan_02 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Choose and Lose

I liked it!  Its a first step for Edward to get it under control.  He needs some time apart, and time to get the human blood out of his system.  This is a great story.  Thank you for your time and dedication to "feeding" us addicts! 



Author's Response:

Thank you very muich for being review #3000!  There isn't a prize or anything, but I'm sure there should be... :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Choose and Lose

OMG...I can't believe you just did that.

Well I understand the killing of the pyscho Vamp, I even loved Rosie to the rescue, but having Bella get taken from Crazyward anyway...that's just torture.

Plus now I have to wait another 7 days before I know what happens. 

Seriously...WTF?

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Great chapter

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Choose and Lose

ohh, thats so sad :(

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Choose and Lose

PLEASE PLEASE!!!! let her come back! this story is GREAT!!!!!!!!! update soon PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Choose and Lose

My heart is aching so much for my horny bipolar baby !! that said though,, the choice of staying should be left up to Bella.  Hopefully she will want to stay with the murderous sick fuck horny bipolar vampire fruitcake that is in love with her. ( how sad is it to want her to do that after all he has done?) great post by the way, as usual. Oh.. do you see my hand waving over here??  trying to get your attention !!! please ! please! please!.... i want a vampire massage !!! please!! i am waving frantically now !! 

Reviewer: april_2009 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Choose and Lose

i like how you took this story and that now it's bella's choice to leave edward or not. really loved your last update! can't wait for the next update. thanks so much!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it!  Thanks a lot for reviewing!

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Choose and Lose

No no shark!  Edward's this close *puts fingers a millimeter apart* from true redemption and knowing what self-sacrificing love truly is.  I hope that Carlisle can finally forgive him though and welcome Edward back into the family though :(.

 

Marti



Author's Response:

It's like he finally made progress!  Thanks a lot for reviewing!

Reviewer: bunnysue (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Choose and Lose

 

If you don't put the next chap up soon I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN! **regains composure**



Author's Response:

Agh!!!  I'm working on it!!!  Thanks a lot for reviewing!

Reviewer: kjoyp (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Fabulous chap!  Great job!  Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.