Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Choose and Lose

So sad for poor E, whose life is really completely out of his control.  Help really did come from an unexpected source here.  I actually liked this.  Neither of them will ever know the truth of their feelings without the separation.  Edward needs to learn the difference between need and want and also differentiating those physiological responses from emotional.  This may be painful but necessary.  When she makes her choice, it will be a reasoned one.



Author's Response:

AMEN!!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: pianoloverr7 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Choose and Lose

eh, you have your reasons. and, of course, the story has a very well developed line that everyone loves. but, with a cliff hanger like this, im sure everyone is going to be bawling their eyes out until you submit another chapter. just think, the emotional stress us readers go through! please update soon :)

                                                                                  love,

                                                                                   reader

p.s. ~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GpRrTLjwwYQ&feature=channel

i find this song perfect to listen to while reading the story.



Author's Response:

Update will be here soon, I swear! :)  I'll have to check out the song...  thanks!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Choose and Lose

OK....I would love to throw you under the power boat with the sharks or dolphns or whatever floats around Fiji...but I was relieved as all hell that Samson didn't get her...wheeeeewwww...that would have been shark chum time....

But, to see Edward evolve enough to let her go, how can that be a bad event? He has to do it and it HAD to happen...or I would seriously start to question why ths story turms me on so much!!!! tee hee hee...I guess ou can only HIDE and DRINK for so long...you have to come out into the open eventually...

Boobs are so much better when they are around willingly!!!!!!! You know if you love something set it free....if it comes back to you, it's yours...if it doesn't...hunt it down and kill it...I am sure that is DrinkWards motoo!!!!!!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE this tale of crossed crazies!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Willing boobs...LOL.  I keep thinking of the "if you love someone...kill them" phrase, too... hmmmm.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Yeah! Rosalie to the rescue!



Author's Response:

Go Team Rose! :)

Reviewer: odinamus (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Sorry to dissapoint you, but there won't be any WTF, be-yotch messages from me. I actually really like how it turned out:) That is  under the assumption that she is going to come back to him after the talk though...she will, right? I was surprised though that she trusted them enough to leave with them...I woudn't go, at least I know what to expect from the bipolar dude over there, but that's me...

Loved this chapter! Thank you very much for writing this exciting story.Oh, and Happy Easter!



Author's Response:

I'm not really disappointed, a little surprised I haven't received more on them, though!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Yasmina (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Placate and Punish

I can't find enough words to describe how I love your story! The plot is not cliche, the characterization is so deep and believable! And such little jems as this boobie play - it's like a feast, really! I felt like a 12 year old boy! (*giggles*) You really know how to get into your characters' heads and take your readers with you! Thank you!!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow - thank you so much!  That really means a lot to me!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Oh damn...what can I say I kind of knew that this was going to happen.  I was surprised actually when Rose came to help I kind of thought that it would be Alice, however it made a lot of sense that it was Rose and you worked it in so well.  Rose had to be the one that took Bella away and Rose had to be the one that would eventually "TalK" to Bella.  I loved how Bella responded and took the iniative to be with Edward, and I actually feel very sorry for him, he is so confused it is unpalatable.  Great story, great chapter, hope you update soon.  By the way if you celebrate Easter I hope your's is great.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I had a nice easter. :)  Glad you are enjoying H&D!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Choose and Lose

arggghhhhhh..... T_T *sob sob* why Bella left? well can't wait for next chapter.. hope things goes well for both Edward & Bella. =)



Author's Response:

Coming soon!  I swear! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Choose and Lose

oh our lil bipolar vamp is so sad...... I'm very excited for the next chapter !!!!!

Author's Response:

I know...*sniff!*  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EMILIE00 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Choose and Lose

it was a very enjoyable chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Wow, I absolutly adored the part where Rose came in and saved the day. Ive always loved the character and think she is abused far too much. You did the right thing by making him let her go. Amazing and I look forward to more.

Author's Response:

Hello there!  Glad you liked it - I like Rose, too. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 1853kaz (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Choose and Lose

This is so much fun. Just love it. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nana11 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Choose and Lose

aaargh no :( i really symphatise edward :( i hope bella comes back to him, because... i think she really has feelings for him, and they maybe be getting stronger by every minute.

but dammit.... the whole massage situation was really erotic :)

 



Author's Response:

I know - he's so sad! :(  Glad you liked the massage...can't go wrong with a good massage!  ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pkmarita (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Choose and Lose

You amaze me woman!! Edward needs to sweat it out a little i think! Just to make sure he remains focused! HAHA! Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm sure he will... :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ericaerica (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Choose and Lose

fix this now....... please......bella and edward should be together :)

 

please update soon.i love your story



Author's Response:

Fixed?  Is it broke? :)  OH - fix EDWARD.  Yeah, he's a mess. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Another fantastic chapter, I liked that rosalie saved the day. I can't wait to find out what Bella will do next!

Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: belladonna1472 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Confront and Expose

Great chapter! (apologies for lack of substantive comment, but I am reading this when I should be sleeping!)



Author's Response:

No apologies!  I appreciate the comments!  Now, get some sleep!  :) 

Reviewer: belladonna1472 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Know and Tell

Excellent twist with the other vampire being introduced!

Reviewer: belladonna1472 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Greed and Need

Fantastic chapter! Really liked how he realized that he was in love.



Author's Response:

Isn't he cute sometimes?  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Wicked! I really like Emmett here. He is actually sensible and mature.  Edward is the one being an idiot, but somehow you feel for him! Can't wait to read what Bella thinks of the rest of the Cullens!



Author's Response:

It is a little switch for the two of them, isn't it? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Choose and Lose

WHEW! I'm relieved that the Samson threat is over with, though it's possible there's still going to be a Volturi-problem later on.

Rosalie's timing was perfect! Especially compared to Emmett's heheh

Most amusing part was Bella thinking about daring Edward to only touch one breast - I think that would've torn him up as badly as not being able to touch at all with his OCDness :)

Looking forward to Bella's chat with Rose (if we're going to see it?) and Edward's new steps on redeeming himself after his latest epiphany :)



Author's Response:

That definitely would have put him over the deep end!  Talk about testing his limits!  LOL  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Shit, I love this story! And poor, tortured Edward is fighting so hard to be a decent person for his Bella... He's grown so much - there's no way she can stay away from him for very long... Is there? Well, I'm rooting for him! Tell him to hang in there and keep the faith!

Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Fabulous chappie!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Choose and Lose

*Gasp* oh no! Our poor Darkward without his boobie time?!? No touching?? Woman U are SO Cruel!! LoL

But wow. He's going to keep his promise to Bella no matter what. Kewl! Eeesh if that doesn't convince her of his love, devotion, & how she's changed him...well then nothing will.

And besides--I bet her life won't be This exciting without Edward in it! Could she really go back to boring?



Author's Response:

Booblessward is not a happy boy. :(  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Well, that certainly didn't go as I thought it would...But when does this story ever?!
I guess it's one of the things I love the most.
Poor Edward...I hope Bella comes back to him so he doesn't lose his freakin' mind...

Author's Response:

I aim to keep you on your toes. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.