Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: ericaerica (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Choose and Lose

fix this now....... please......bella and edward should be together :)

 

please update soon.i love your story



Author's Response:

Fixed?  Is it broke? :)  OH - fix EDWARD.  Yeah, he's a mess. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Another fantastic chapter, I liked that rosalie saved the day. I can't wait to find out what Bella will do next!

Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: belladonna1472 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Confront and Expose

Great chapter! (apologies for lack of substantive comment, but I am reading this when I should be sleeping!)



Author's Response:

No apologies!  I appreciate the comments!  Now, get some sleep!  :) 

Reviewer: belladonna1472 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Know and Tell

Excellent twist with the other vampire being introduced!

Reviewer: belladonna1472 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Greed and Need

Fantastic chapter! Really liked how he realized that he was in love.



Author's Response:

Isn't he cute sometimes?  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Wicked! I really like Emmett here. He is actually sensible and mature.  Edward is the one being an idiot, but somehow you feel for him! Can't wait to read what Bella thinks of the rest of the Cullens!



Author's Response:

It is a little switch for the two of them, isn't it? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Choose and Lose

WHEW! I'm relieved that the Samson threat is over with, though it's possible there's still going to be a Volturi-problem later on.

Rosalie's timing was perfect! Especially compared to Emmett's heheh

Most amusing part was Bella thinking about daring Edward to only touch one breast - I think that would've torn him up as badly as not being able to touch at all with his OCDness :)

Looking forward to Bella's chat with Rose (if we're going to see it?) and Edward's new steps on redeeming himself after his latest epiphany :)



Author's Response:

That definitely would have put him over the deep end!  Talk about testing his limits!  LOL  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Choose and Lose

Shit, I love this story! And poor, tortured Edward is fighting so hard to be a decent person for his Bella... He's grown so much - there's no way she can stay away from him for very long... Is there? Well, I'm rooting for him! Tell him to hang in there and keep the faith!

Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Fabulous chappie!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Choose and Lose

*Gasp* oh no! Our poor Darkward without his boobie time?!? No touching?? Woman U are SO Cruel!! LoL

But wow. He's going to keep his promise to Bella no matter what. Kewl! Eeesh if that doesn't convince her of his love, devotion, & how she's changed him...well then nothing will.

And besides--I bet her life won't be This exciting without Edward in it! Could she really go back to boring?



Author's Response:

Booblessward is not a happy boy. :(  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Well, that certainly didn't go as I thought it would...But when does this story ever?!
I guess it's one of the things I love the most.
Poor Edward...I hope Bella comes back to him so he doesn't lose his freakin' mind...

Author's Response:

I aim to keep you on your toes. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twicharmed (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Choose and Lose

wow. what a great chapter. rosalie is great. of course she would come to check on her man. i love that she wants to make sure bella is there on her own accord. 

edwards love is beautiful. to see him want to overcome his addiction to be better for her is great. 

this story is amazing. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks a lot for reviewing!

Reviewer: engelboi (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Choose and Lose

OMG!! that's so sad.. can't wait to know if she comes back or not.. but i really hope she does come back!!



Author's Response:

Wait and see... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Intricacy (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Gosh, another cliffie!!! So how long does Bella need to make up her mind and come back to Edward? Please pleaeaeaease, make it less than a chapter!! xx



Author's Response:

You just never know...how long will it seem to Eddie? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Choose and Lose

crazy, but I still love it anyway I'm in for the long haul with this one so this chap doesn't mess with my head too much.

good chapter wating (im)patiently or more.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it!  Almost done with the next one! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tmr (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Calm and Control

It is such a pleasure to find an original, well-written, and engaging story.  I'm on board.



Author's Response:

Wow - thank you so much!  Your comments mean a lot to me!

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Choose and Lose

freaking awesome. cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lachristine (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Poor, poor Edward. He's a mess and I'm loving it. :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Poor Boob-less-ward... :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Choose and Lose

I can't believe this!  You ARE trying to kill me!!!



Author's Response:

Never!  Just a little torture, that's all... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nickey Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Seriously!  You're leaving it there???  That is just mean.  Bella has to come back.  Especially after that whole scene on the couch.  She initiated a lot more than Edward did there, so she BETTER come back to him. 

Glad to see Samson got to enjoy a nice roaring fire, couldn't have happened to a nicer jackass.



Author's Response:

Not "leaving it" there... just...suspending.  Next chapter soon... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Choose and Lose

I can't wait to hear Rosalie's and Bella's conversation. And yay for Rosalie to the rescue!



Author's Response:

Go Team Rose! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dees98 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Oh its wonderful, he let her go.  Thanks so much for doing this, thank god for Rose and Emmett and thank goodness for you for writing this terrific story and sharing it with us.

 

 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Thank goodness Rose came (I don't believe I've ever typed those words before in the same sentence!). I am so glad they got him before he could hurt Bella...

I'm fairly confident she'll decide to come back -- but I'm anxious to see how Edward copes with the separation and ?her subsequent return?

Thanks for the update!!! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  We will just ahve to wait and see what happens... ;)

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Choose and Lose

So glad they got Samson.  Poor Edward, he is trying so hard.  Hopefully Bella will decide to give him a chance.



Author's Response:

Wait and see! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Choose and Lose

oh GOD!!!! GREAT chapter!!! please update soon?



Author's Response:

Almost done... :)  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.